April 26, 2024, 12:33:50 PM

Author Topic: Comedian Richard Pryor Dies  (Read 3322 times)

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
Comedian Richard Pryor Dies
« on: December 10, 2005, 04:42:01 PM »
LOS ANGELES - Richard Pryor, the caustic yet perceptive actor-comedian who lived dangerously close to the edge both on stage and off, died Saturday. He was 65. Pryor died shortly before 8 a.m. of a heart attack after being taken to a hospital from his home in the San Fernando Valley, said his business manager, Karen Finch. He had been ill for years with multiple sclerosis, a degenerative disease of the nervous system.

Offline tempo

RICHARD PRYOR R.I.P.
« Reply #1 on: December 10, 2005, 11:34:15 PM »

Re: RICHARD PRYOR R.I.P.
« Reply #2 on: December 10, 2005, 11:43:21 PM »
i have a vague memory of him talking about WHO is the REAL coloured people? was it Richard??

I like the man comedy but this is not the place fuh dis thread sah...RIP but i know tallman and dem going to move it soon.

Offline firebun

Re: Comedian Richard Pryor Dies
« Reply #3 on: December 11, 2005, 05:19:56 PM »
LOS ANGELES - Richard Pryor, the caustic yet perceptive actor-comedian who lived dangerously close to the edge both on stage and off, died Saturday. He was 65. Pryor died shortly before 8 a.m. of a heart attack after being taken to a hospital from his home in the San Fernando Valley, said his business manager, Karen Finch. He had been ill for years with multiple sclerosis, a degenerative disease of the nervous system.

and, your point is???? ::)
this is soca warriors board not comedy central, fella

Re: Comedian Richard Pryor Dies
« Reply #4 on: December 16, 2005, 04:08:24 PM »
RIP    Richard Pryor  he was a ledgend and will be missed....