April 28, 2024, 10:22:02 PM

Author Topic: Those who not going Germany  (Read 3806 times)

MickeyRat

Those who not going Germany
« on: December 08, 2005, 08:28:18 AM »
We are trying to establish a support group for members like myself.  Please feel free to reply with any ideas.  Counseling/support sessions will begin June 1, 2006.  Hopefully Tallman or Flex go give we our own thread for this.

Re: Those who not going Germany
« Reply #1 on: December 08, 2005, 08:31:41 AM »
Call or email : http://www.Dr.Phil.com

MickeyRat

« Reply #2 on: December 08, 2005, 08:32:58 AM »
Dr. Phil is ah friggin quack!  :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: December 08, 2005, 08:35:48 AM »
Ok then Email me; ah cyar make it in June; It is thebusy time of my work season but if yuh see we get by them first set ah rounds and we playing into July, ah looking for movements over dey!!!!

« Reply #4 on: December 08, 2005, 08:39:39 AM »
trus mi this is a party of our lifetime and I will be missing it out too... I will have a new warrior innah de family cum April month so I cant mek de trip..This will be son #5 so am wrking on 6 more ;D so I can have mi own team....I looking to trade dem for a ticket to germany though so anybody interested email me at @ desperatedadneedtickettogermany.net   ..link mi anyone!!!!! ;D
warmonga...

« Reply #5 on: December 08, 2005, 08:50:09 AM »
5 chirren... wheeeys ...... And boys tooo... well done .

Offline ladywarrior

« Reply #6 on: December 08, 2005, 09:24:26 AM »
God blessed you with 5 sons! Good for you. children are blessings!  At least you admit you not going. How many people gonna say they going, don't go, then go undergroud come june...I emailing pictures daily!
The only thing to fear is fear itself.

MickeyRat

« Reply #7 on: December 08, 2005, 09:32:12 AM »
God blessed you with 5 sons! Good for you. children are blessings! At least you admit you not going. How many people gonna say they going, don't go, then go undergroud come june...I emailing pictures daily!

Doh start.  this go lead into another argument.......

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #8 on: December 08, 2005, 09:46:07 AM »
5 chirren... wheeeys ...... And boys tooo... well done .

congratulations man...i have no kids yet myself and five is kind of a lot too...but i want three and i hope i lucky like you to get all boys! that would really be nice...they will go Fatima and they will play football...after that they could make their own choices! lol
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #9 on: December 08, 2005, 09:48:24 AM »
ladywarrior, you are so right, lets see who will really be there... I am going for sure, I am still looking at the best options, but I will be there...

« Reply #10 on: December 08, 2005, 10:00:43 AM »
God blessed you with 5 sons! Good for you. children are blessings!  At least you admit you not going. How many people gonna say they going, don't go, then go undergroud come june...I emailing pictures daily!
well I a really aint know if god bless mi wid dem eh.. but Mi know sey him bless mi wid somethin else!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;D .. De wifee sey she want  a girl ..mi tell her sey dats it I dun No more !!!!!!!!!!!!  You guys enjoy it innah germany ..mek noise noise and more noise.. show germany how Trinis party..
warmonga...

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #11 on: December 08, 2005, 11:39:17 AM »
aye how alyuh men cud dis Dr Phil soo ras..de man jus orn jed..last week i was wathing..talk bout backannal..a woman and she modder fighting over millions of dollars in inheritance..fuh a minure i thought it was Jerry Springer!!!
anyways for we fellas who cyah make it to germany..thank God for TV...fuh those who doh have tv and thing..de rum shop by de cornah wud wok fine!!!

but in all seriousness..whether weare there in person or not...we will be there in spirit..I cant imagine what it will be like in trinidad whenever Trinidad will be playing a game? de entire nation might jus shut down fuh a few hrs yeh!!

Onwards to Germany!!!!!

« Reply #12 on: December 08, 2005, 01:26:28 PM »
Five boys and working on #6 Warmonga?

You might want to invest in a TV breds.  You could watch the World Cup and also you wife could get a break  ;).

« Reply #13 on: December 08, 2005, 10:24:28 PM »
I have resolved myself to living vicariously true the persons who are going. I knew someone who went to Bahrain and I lived it true him and I am sur I will be able to have a similar experience with the Germany trip.

I cyah afford it.

« Reply #14 on: December 08, 2005, 10:31:08 PM »
Ato might make another documentary.... :beermug:

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #15 on: December 08, 2005, 11:18:32 PM »
Germany is still ah question fuh me. ??? But if am not going Germany i am going home to see de game on the 29th :beermug:

« Reply #16 on: December 08, 2005, 11:24:10 PM »
Ah tryin real hard tuh save up and get some more hours in wuk, if iz one place I hadda go or one ting I hadda do in meh lifetime iz to see de Warriors in de World Cup.

If it eh work out, ah will jess gather wit some of meh boys in a rumshop in Grande, buy the 2nd round ah Stag and will watch it dey.

Offline Jay9

« Reply #17 on: December 08, 2005, 11:42:23 PM »
ah cant go 1. work and also mid-june or so i will be in St Marteen for the Video X Games tournament :D...
but i go alway be in tuned to for the t&t matches.

« Reply #18 on: December 09, 2005, 01:03:18 AM »
WHERE EVER TWO OR MORE WARRIORS ARE GATHERED IN SOCAWARRIORS NAME ..... SO SHALL THEY BE BLESSED.

Make sure where ever you are to see the games you are with trini friends and make it an experience you will never forget.
Regardless whether you are listening to it on yuh granfadder gramaphone or watching it on a 10' X 10' wall with a high definition projector, or in a front row seat on de half line in de german stadium.

« Reply #19 on: December 09, 2005, 08:35:33 AM »

You might want to invest in a TV breds.  You could watch the World Cup and also you wife could get a break  ;).
Panther I have tv breds..but I have one set a blues channel and dats whats causing de problem!!!!!!!! ;D I think I need to stop watching TV!!!!! start flying kite or somethin!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;D
warmonga..

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #20 on: December 09, 2005, 08:52:29 AM »
well ah not lookin like i going anywhere ( cyah find a sugar daddy  :-\ )....ah cyah get that mth off from meh stupid wuk  >:(...unless ah take all meh 14 sick days at once..(hmmm  :))... so i fuh one go need ah serious support group  :'(... i am comforted by the fact ( barely ) that i go be in trinidad with meh fellow trinis adn we go have Carnival ah second time around fuh the year  :cheers:
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #21 on: December 09, 2005, 09:02:11 AM »
If you look like thast pic in yuh profile I'll be yuh DADDY....... you and me baby in one twin sized bed

Fine print below

I hope my wife don't read this one :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: December 09, 2005, 09:03:45 AM by Themanfriday »

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #22 on: December 09, 2005, 09:11:24 AM »
If you look like thast pic in yuh profile I'll be yuh DADDY....... you and me baby in one twin sized bed

Fine print below

I hope my wife don't read this one :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

:-[ the picture cyah even begin to compare... :-* ;) :angel:
« Last Edit: December 09, 2005, 09:13:57 AM by kandi_tt »
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #23 on: December 09, 2005, 12:55:07 PM »

Panther I have tv breds..but I have one set a blues channel and dats whats causing de problem!!!!!!!! ;D I think I need to stop watching TV!!!!! start flying kite or somethin!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;D
warmonga..

Warmonga I know what you mean breds.

Unfortunatlely my (ex-) pardners thought it fitting to give my wife a rolling pin as a wedding present so I only have one son!!!

« Reply #24 on: December 09, 2005, 03:59:35 PM »
I know I'm not going (work), but I will be home cheering on the team.