March 28, 2024, 07:18:57 PM

Author Topic: Sydney FC vs Deportivo Saprissa  (Read 7467 times)

Sydney FC vs Deportivo Saprissa
« on: December 09, 2005, 12:12:20 AM »
The club championship game with Sydney FC will be on Fox Sports,Monday at 5:00 pm.

Re: Sydney FC
« Reply #1 on: December 09, 2005, 06:33:33 AM »
Actually, I think that will be 5:00am Eastern Time on FSC.

« Reply #2 on: December 09, 2005, 06:34:57 AM »
allyuh serios?????
 ;D :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: December 09, 2005, 06:47:35 AM »
Yes that's correct 5:00am!

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #4 on: December 09, 2005, 08:03:02 AM »

Thank god for TiVo...

« Reply #5 on: December 09, 2005, 09:05:30 AM »
Thanks guys for correcting my error.

« Reply #6 on: December 09, 2005, 12:38:00 PM »
ah cyah wait i hope dem cud put ina good show yes

« Reply #7 on: December 09, 2005, 03:44:40 PM »

meaning... thats what time in Trini?

« Reply #8 on: December 09, 2005, 03:45:55 PM »

meaning... thats what time in Trini?
6:00 am

« Reply #9 on: December 09, 2005, 03:47:14 PM »
or scn yea Eastern (US)

« Reply #10 on: December 09, 2005, 07:30:35 PM »
5 am lord i hope i wake up in time :-X

« Reply #11 on: December 09, 2005, 09:35:49 PM »
AM
wa d ass alya eh say da lol
hada set ma clock den

« Reply #12 on: December 11, 2005, 06:52:04 PM »
6 O CLOCK! WAKE YUH ASS UP TUH WATCH DIS GAME TOMORROW MORNING BRIGHT AND EARLY ON CHANNEL 60 FSC!! GO YORKE!!!

« Reply #13 on: December 11, 2005, 10:19:46 PM »
Ah was telling meh girlfriend that I waking upto see that game.  I saw a piece of the first game between AL Ihtad and the Al Ally (hope I have the phonics right), and it was OK.  The players weren't lacking technically.  Should be a nice mini tournament.  Go Liverpool!

« Reply #14 on: December 11, 2005, 10:42:13 PM »
Right now. Fox showing the asian club team vs the african team

Offline Sentinel

• Adapt, Improvise and Overcome
« Reply #15 on: December 12, 2005, 04:22:47 AM »
Thanks for the reminder

« Reply #16 on: December 12, 2005, 04:44:45 AM »
 Yorkie playing good ;D ...Yorke is a boss midfielder ;D
« Last Edit: December 12, 2005, 04:53:03 AM by Ponnoxx »

« Reply #17 on: December 12, 2005, 05:09:21 AM »
Lawd I left 5 mins into the game to come to work.. UPDATES PLEASE>!

Offline Solo

Re: Sydney FC - Yorke is a BOSS!
« Reply #18 on: December 12, 2005, 05:19:47 AM »
I just like de way my captain bossing de game breds. He looks like the fittest man on the pitch playing from end to end. At halftime he was de only man running off de field while odda men just slow-walking. I cant wait for when we meet England in Germany next year, I know Yorke going to put one in them. ;D

« Reply #19 on: December 12, 2005, 05:21:46 AM »
Interesting game!

0-0 half time

Sydney FC is no shit side, they are a very good and very organised team.  They had the better of the first half against the concacaf clubs champions.

Yorke, Japanese star Miura and the #12 on de left looking good.  Yorke playing a really nice midfiled game.

The standard of play is really good and i will be surprised if anyone who saw this game will bad talk the austrailian league considering the fact that this team is second in dat league.

I for one am impressed, cause i used to hear men talk bout how sydney is like ah PFL side and all kinda ting, but after watch thim up to this moment, i am sure that Sydney are at worst a Championship level team !

« Reply #20 on: December 12, 2005, 05:28:34 AM »
Interesting game!

0-0 half time

Sydney FC is no shit side, they are a very good and very organised team.  They had the better of the first half against the concacaf clubs champions.

Yorke, Japanese star Miura and the #12 on de left looking good.  Yorke playing a really nice midfiled game.

The standard of play is really good and i will be surprised if anyone who saw this game will bad talk the austrailian league considering the fact that this team is second in dat league.

I for one am impressed, cause i used to hear men talk bout how sydney is like ah PFL side and all kinda ting, but after watch thim up to this moment, i am sure that Sydney are at worst a Championship level team !

De kinda money they pelting into their league, no way it could be of a low standard... Because of Sydney FC big signings, that RAISE the level  of the entire league cause Other teams will wanna prove them selves.

« Reply #21 on: December 12, 2005, 05:43:42 AM »
DAMN IT..!!

Offline Trini/Sverige

sydney fc vs deportivo sabrissa
« Reply #22 on: December 12, 2005, 06:03:21 AM »
well the match going live now i here i sweden watching with smiles not because they under 1-0 but cus dwight reeeeeellllllll playing ball the man playing like a midfield general he rel stringing passes all over the field the commentator say that he is involved in every attack for sydney.but honestly how he playing there he does not play for tnt( whole game at least) but it will be nice to see him perform like that in  the wc the swedes watching the match are scared.
p.s i already booked my ticket to germany bicthes hahaha

Offline trinibug

« Reply #23 on: December 12, 2005, 06:04:37 AM »
That wasn't no red card!
But it look bad though. Yorke pickiing up the intensity. But Sydney need to start taking shots. They have all the posession, but can't connect with any crosses.
Must rhyme with an O

Re: sydney fc vs deportivo sabrissa
« Reply #24 on: December 12, 2005, 06:09:12 AM »
Hey when last you saw a T&T game homie?

« Reply #25 on: December 12, 2005, 06:09:22 AM »
Yeah we could tell that you really in Sweden cause u outta de loop...that's how Yorke plays for us now. Captain leading by example all over the pitch...tha's why we in the World Cup this rounds !

Offline Trini/Sverige

« Reply #26 on: December 12, 2005, 06:13:20 AM »

what shit yuh askiing me

Yeah we could tell that you really in Sweden cause u outta de loop...that's how Yorke plays for us now. Captain leading by example all over the pitch...tha's why we in the World Cup this rounds !

stupid i know thats where he plays i am talking about his work rate and his effectiveness i in sweden but up to date king doh get tie up seen i just saying that if he plays with that amount of heart in the wc we going far what the f&%k i say wrong????
« Last Edit: December 12, 2005, 06:55:22 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #27 on: December 12, 2005, 06:15:48 AM »

what shit yuh askiing me

The Shit i am asking you is when last you saw My Dwight Yorke Play For T&T .

« Reply #28 on: December 12, 2005, 06:16:30 AM »
DAMN.. Da is it.. de game dun?

Offline Trini/Sverige

« Reply #29 on: December 12, 2005, 06:17:40 AM »

what shit yuh askiing me

The Shit i am asking you is when last you saw My Dwight Yorke Play For T&T .
and yuh so dumb yuh ask me again king i saw all the qualifying games yuh azzzz i just say that the man playing wiht reeeeellll heart did i say anything wrong(no) i and said that i wished that he plays like that in the wc too

like allyuh feel i is swede or wah i live here boss, is ah trini to meh bone i know what is the scene blesss
« Last Edit: December 12, 2005, 06:55:55 AM by Tallman »