April 25, 2024, 04:05:14 PM

who was the first goal scorer for t&t in the Final Hex of the Fifa 2006 WCQ Campaign?

Stern John
2 (8%)
Carlos Edwards
1 (4%)
Leslie Fitzpatrick
0 (0%)
Angus Eve
21 (84%)
Marvin Andrews
1 (4%)

Total Members Voted: 25

Author Topic: Who scored the first goal for T&T in the Hex?  (Read 6033 times)

Re: Football Question
« Reply #30 on: December 13, 2005, 06:32:57 PM »
IF IZ STERN , BREJ GETTIN DE BALL
IF EVE , RICKY GETTING DE BALL

AH CHECKIN IT NOW

ah quotin this for evidence allyuh

« Reply #31 on: December 13, 2005, 06:33:57 PM »
Wey i fine the answer that u intented it to be shud be the right answer ;)

« Reply #32 on: December 13, 2005, 06:34:13 PM »
boy ricky dat ball is urs...me eh kno where he get stern from

« Reply #33 on: December 13, 2005, 06:35:57 PM »
boy ricky dat ball is urs...me eh kno where he get stern from

cool i bringin it to germany for all a we

« Reply #34 on: December 13, 2005, 06:38:14 PM »
IT WAS STERN GOAL
I KNEW I WOULDA CATCH ALLYUH :D

HE GOT DE FINAL TOUCH

Calling AWATT. Ah want tuh make citizen's arrest. Dis man defrauding de public. Check Angus scoring de goal.

Re: Who scored the first goal for T&T in the Hex?
« Reply #35 on: December 13, 2005, 06:40:55 PM »
SO AH GUESS RICKY GET IT DEN.....

« Reply #36 on: December 13, 2005, 06:42:34 PM »
http://fifaworldcup.yahoo.com/06/en/t/sc/archive.html?id=39404&year=2005&month=2&day=9

look das de official world cup website and dere it say eve score de goal
:( dere goes ma ball
ah well

« Reply #37 on: December 13, 2005, 06:43:47 PM »
weyyyyy
ah feel shame for winning such a lame poll, but ah still takin meh ball  :rotfl:

« Reply #38 on: December 13, 2005, 06:45:10 PM »
Rite thats the official sweating ball for germany!

« Reply #39 on: December 13, 2005, 07:27:44 PM »
IF IZ STERN , BREJ GETTIN DE BALL
IF EVE , RICKY GETTING DE BALL

AH CHECKIN IT NOW

U rell f**kin jokey in trute. Yu self eh even know de dam ansah and u givin quiz?  A davejenny special in trute.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #40 on: December 13, 2005, 07:28:42 PM »
Angus Eve is de answer

Angus Eve and Hector Sam scored for Trinidad & Tobago against St. Vincent & The Grenadines for a 2 -1 win on 11/17/2004
« Last Edit: December 13, 2005, 07:36:43 PM by Tallman »
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #41 on: December 13, 2005, 08:34:34 PM »
dread...you hadda change your name to #2 Spalker yes. You start a poll and eh even know de answer you hadda go and check tape :rotfl: :rotfl:

off my memory I could tell you thet Eve and all lucky to get that goal...it was a cross and it was NOT going in the goal if didn't go through keller...deflect off his back foot and end up in the net

« Reply #42 on: December 13, 2005, 11:39:23 PM »
on behalf of AWATT #1 spalker gets a ticket and it stands until oconnorg says otherwise

« Reply #43 on: December 14, 2005, 01:28:03 AM »
on behalf of AWATT #1 spalker gets a ticket and it stands until oconnorg says otherwise

Ticket alone?  Man...trow de damn BOOK at he too yes!!!   :rotfl:

« Reply #44 on: December 14, 2005, 06:38:37 AM »
And when we start torking, ALLL kinda man does want to get Vex and all Kinda shit.....  See WHY AWATT is needed.?..

First Poll he put up was First Goal for the Qualifiers.. I ask ah question on the Poll, HE delete quick and Change de question.... HE PUT UP THE POLL AND DOH KNOW DE ANSWER and not EVEN Showing No Kinda remorse.....

He getting ah tickets , And He Ban from the forum for 2 DAYS.... If we seee him even make a POST, We calling him Davejenny and Alll kinda thing ...

This man Clearly on Kicks .... STUPES>>.  This has me most upset.!

« Reply #45 on: December 14, 2005, 07:15:02 AM »
Angus Eve is de answer

Angus Eve and Hector Sam scored for Trinidad & Tobago against St. Vincent & The Grenadines for a 2 -1 win on 11/17/2004

waggonist de question say HEX!

« Reply #46 on: December 14, 2005, 07:27:55 AM »
Angus Eve is de answer

easy trutrini....if you read the earlier posts you would have seen that the original question said qualifiers....it was later changed to Hex after men done give answers to the original question

« Reply #47 on: December 14, 2005, 07:31:23 AM »
Angus Eve is de answer

easy trutrini....if you read the earlier posts you would have seen that the original question said qualifiers....it was later changed to Hex after men done give answers to the original question

Nah.. De #1 Spalker aka Davejenny had deleted his Original Thread and replaced it wid dis one..!!

« Reply #48 on: December 14, 2005, 07:34:20 AM »
ok ah sorry..hit he with 2 tickets.

« Reply #49 on: December 14, 2005, 08:27:23 AM »
I thought FIFA had rule that was an og...that get overturn or what?

« Reply #50 on: December 14, 2005, 08:27:27 AM »
allyuh just hush
i eh go say nomore
cuz like allyuh eh understand whey i comin from
it was between Eve and Stern cuz i know Eve had knock it in but some ppl was sayin dat Stern had get a touch on d ball b4 it enter d net
so i was jes checkin

yeh like Ricky eh want he ball
msg me nah!
« Last Edit: December 14, 2005, 08:29:34 AM by #1 Spalker »

« Reply #51 on: December 14, 2005, 08:36:56 AM »
Can we make it like the Survivor show last week?
Ill pass up my ball if you give everyone on d thread a ball

« Reply #52 on: December 14, 2005, 08:41:44 AM »
I thought that polls were for opinions.

« Reply #53 on: December 14, 2005, 08:54:06 AM »
The Oppinion is that #1 Spalker = davejenny in smart