Food
« on: December 13, 2005, 09:14:20 AM »
Since we are trying to rent a house for two weeks(very cheap accom) We well i would like for us to have some Trini food cooked in the house. So when the deal is finalised I will be asking about cooks and amount of food we will need. I want Roti, doubles, and polourie. I miss that stuff here. this is a link to the house we are working on

http://www.ferienhausmiete.de/ferienhaus_details.php?obj_nr=6966

The owner is talking about raising the price since it is WC time. I will be meeting Rony in Frankfurt soon to go talk to the owner. Prices now are going to be based on location $40-$60US per nite. This is the best that we can do and this house can hold about 40 ppl. that may carry the price down. enough bathrooms for everyone

Offline davyjenny

Re: Food
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2005, 10:05:40 AM »
not bad send me some info.about the area. it's me and family travelling.
the impossible lies in a person determination

« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2005, 10:37:56 AM »
well i cooking anything and i specialise in palau and stew chickin,

LENTIL PEAS EVERYDAY ;D

how de tickets comming?

« Reply #3 on: December 13, 2005, 10:59:53 AM »
I make my order yesterday. I have two people ordering ticket for me.

« Reply #4 on: December 13, 2005, 11:41:01 AM »
That sounding real nice. Accom is probably the biggest problem right now. I donr know i will be walking with bout 2-3 tin ah crix. The vital supplies.

« Reply #5 on: December 13, 2005, 12:03:46 PM »
my mother does mail sweet-bread and black cake to me too so we have snacks

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #6 on: December 13, 2005, 12:08:58 PM »
That sounding real nice. Accom is probably the biggest problem right now. I donr know i will be walking with bout 2-3 tin ah crix. The vital supplies.

doh worry...all yuh get off ah ebay....hehe
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...