January 25, 2025, 05:06:16 PM

Author Topic: Tallman yuh ticket booked.....Jack say so  (Read 11779 times)

Tallman yuh ticket booked.....Jack say so
« on: December 13, 2005, 06:02:57 PM »
Forumites,

Jack came on TV and say in the press conference that the 250 supporters who paid between 15-17,000 TT to support the team in Bahrain.

Will be given priority for the tickets and hotel accomodation.

This is a thank you for supporting the team.

We also lost 4 million$ from not playing the Brazil game due to the new Fifa Calender

We will play a friendly in England for te new players and arrangements are being made at White Hart lane(Spurs Ground) or QPR ground

Tallman.........yuh ticket booked breds

Re: Tallman yuh ticket booked.....Jack say so
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2005, 06:18:05 PM »
Yes he ticket booked...but at what price? 

because if it's priority for the Simpauls package they getting then it's just another one of Jack's empty promises.  Anybody and everybody ticket done book as long as they willing to take a 30,000 rape charge

« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2005, 06:20:10 PM »
At $30,000 a pop anybody who decides to buy the package will probably get it., once they move early.

The TTFF really price it in such a way as to test men desire to go. I sure all them tickets could sell at that price, but it ent go be the huge excess of demand as it had for the Bahrain tickets.

I really wish they could have found a more equitable way to distribute match tickets.

Online Tallman

« Reply #3 on: December 13, 2005, 06:49:10 PM »
Tallman.........yuh ticket booked breds
If he eh call meh name on TV den ah skeptical  ;D.

« Reply #4 on: December 13, 2005, 07:36:30 PM »
So Tallest

After all this hug up an pichar takin yuh mean yuh ent have yuh ticket delivered yet!

Online Tallman

« Reply #5 on: December 13, 2005, 07:44:27 PM »
So Tallest

After all this hug up an pichar takin yuh mean yuh ent have yuh ticket delivered yet!

Dat was part of de setup, but whole day ah waiting by de phone, but it eh ringing. Ah feel he must be loss meh number.

« Reply #6 on: December 13, 2005, 08:13:16 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl:...Touches yuh pull ah real flyin squad dey..Scotland yard eh have nutten on you....yuh tie up the Minister of Info, jus so ,jus so   :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Solo

« Reply #7 on: December 13, 2005, 08:25:51 PM »
Wweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyyy! :rotfl:

No matter how much hug and pikcha tekkin pass,.....is still $30,000 breds ;D money talks! ;)

I say Tallman and Flex should get a free ticket or at least a half price rate from Simpauls....jus fuh doing what they do in this site alone.

C'mon Jack, dont get greedy now yuh know Manning and dem ent goin and give Tallman dem no national award so you just reward them with a free ticket and we cool. :angel:

« Reply #8 on: December 14, 2005, 05:51:18 AM »
Now, we are all aware of another Travel Agency that is also providing, if we listened to jack's comments he is saying Simnpaul's are the only official package provider, is anyone using the other option and do you believe they can definitely provide tickets?

« Reply #9 on: December 14, 2005, 05:56:12 AM »
Jayerson,
I'm in constant contact with Mykon Travel.
The people are Jackie Lazarus and Joel Harding.
The newest price they have is 5k us.
Dat is return airfare, ground transfers, tickets to the first round games and double occupancy.
This deal better than Simpauls and dey seem genuine.

« Reply #10 on: December 14, 2005, 06:54:40 AM »
Jayerson,
Dat is return airfare, ground transfers, tickets to the first round games and double occupancy.

I'm in contact with them too but being genuine and producing on the day is two different things, I agree they seem genuine but I'm concerned about how they plan to get tickets when Jack and co making the kind of comments that they made yesterday.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #11 on: December 14, 2005, 07:03:31 AM »
Jayerson,

MUCH BETTER...cause simpauls packahe does not include airfare........
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #12 on: December 14, 2005, 09:56:26 AM »
So Tallest

Tallman... yuh shoulda stick ah knife in he fawking back right dey on de plane!!

Wey all de Jack lovers? eh wey poti? ah leopard cyah change he spots!! ah crook will always be ah crook!

Truetrini wey ya? Everybody flood de daily newspapers with emails please....

In case yuh don't know wha going on... Jack is indeed sellin our allocation to other FA's
Fifa has allocated 8% to all countries involved....

yet Jack is boldface to come and say we only gettin 4% AT MOST because we is ah small country!! If dat was de case... then when China qualify dey shoulda get 50%... de man taking we for fools.... On top of dat yuh only getting tickets with Simpaul Sexual Assault Package!!!

This man have no soul and his greed holds no bounds!!! This supposed to be the hottest topic on de board!! We cant let dem get away with this!!!

« Reply #13 on: December 14, 2005, 10:01:54 AM »
jack boy hull yuh stinking arse

if we boy tallman and touches(fuh de match report) cyar go i go fix yuh nice and proper

Offline rastafari

« Reply #14 on: December 14, 2005, 10:29:39 AM »
Trinidad Guardian
Wednesday 14th December, 2005
1,300 to 1,500 tickets per match for T&T team

A total of close to 4,500 tickets will be made available to the T&T Football Federation through Fifa, for purchase by supporters of the Soca Warriors for the three Group B World Cup matches in Germany next year.

Contrary to reports that T&T would be entitled to 15,000 tickets, Warner noted that for every first round match, T&T players will be allotted between 4 per cent and eight per cent of the total number of tickets available for the matches.

And with T&T games against England, Sweden and Paraguay scheduled for Stadiums that house close to 40,000 persons, fans of the Soca Warriors will have access to close to 1,500 per match.

With respect to travel arrangements, Warner made it clear that Simpaul Travel Service was the official travel agent for T&T supporters wanting to go to Germany.

“Already, two flights have been booked, with 150 persons each, from Washington to go to Germany.”

In thanking the supporters who made the trip with the team to Bahrain for the second-leg World Cup play-off match, Warner said they would have first preference on the chartered arrangements for Germany.

“The 264 persons who went with us to Bahrain shall be given first choice on the charter packages, on a first-come first-serve basis—but up to a stated time frame.”

So what about the foreign based  people that went to the game in bahrain.
They not getting any tickets?

Jack yuh need to sort this out.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

Offline firebun

« Reply #15 on: December 14, 2005, 10:32:40 AM »
Tallman, if yuh get a free ticket, a go hide under yuh dreds to go Germany  ;D
ah go fit, doh worry!

Offline firebun

« Reply #16 on: December 14, 2005, 10:34:59 AM »
If de UNC pay for mih ticket ah promise ah go vote for all yuh next election.  if not, well back to d PNM.

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #17 on: December 14, 2005, 10:35:35 AM »
Trinidad Guardian
Wednesday 14th December, 2005
1,300 to 1,500 tickets per match for T&T team

A total of close to 4,500 tickets will be made available to the T&T Football Federation through Fifa, for purchase by supporters of the Soca Warriors for the three Group B World Cup matches in Germany next year.

Contrary to reports that T&T would be entitled to 15,000 tickets, Warner noted that for every first round match, T&T players will be allotted between 4 per cent and eight per cent of the total number of tickets available for the matches.

And with T&T games against England, Sweden and Paraguay scheduled for Stadiums that house close to 40,000 persons, fans of the Soca Warriors will have access to close to 1,500 per match.

With respect to travel arrangements, Warner made it clear that Simpaul Travel Service was the official travel agent for T&T supporters wanting to go to Germany.

“Already, two flights have been booked, with 150 persons each, from Washington to go to Germany.”

In thanking the supporters who made the trip with the team to Bahrain for the second-leg World Cup play-off match, Warner said they would have first preference on the chartered arrangements for Germany.

“The 264 persons who went with us to Bahrain shall be given first choice on the charter packages, on a first-come first-serve basis—but up to a stated time frame.”

So what about the foreign based  people that went to the game in bahrain.
They not getting any tickets?

Jack yuh need to sort this out.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

What I will like to know is how a fan who pay 15,000 TT to go to Bahrain more important than one who drive 5 hours to go to Connecticut when qualifying was nowhere in sight.....steups this ting just getting me vex  >:(

« Reply #18 on: December 14, 2005, 11:00:09 AM »

What I will like to know is how a fan who pay 15,000 TT to go to Bahrain more important than one who drive 5 hours to go to Connecticut when qualifying was nowhere in sight.....steups this ting just getting me vex  >:(

What I would like to know is how ah supporter who line up from midnight till 8 the next morning to get tickets to Bahrain cyah get none now.

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #19 on: December 14, 2005, 11:04:34 AM »
d man talkin bout tickts for ppl in trini NY & washington. like it doh have trinis in london awa??

« Reply #20 on: December 14, 2005, 11:06:03 AM »
What I trying to nderstand is:  "So you can’t go up there and buy outside, you can’t do that. And every ticket has a name."

So if I buy a ticket for me and meh padnah...he name wouldnt be on it.....how that make sense !!!!!

« Reply #21 on: December 14, 2005, 12:29:05 PM »
rel confusing  ??? ??? ???