April 29, 2024, 04:29:14 AM

Author Topic: Big up Shaun Fuentes again  (Read 2423 times)

Big up Shaun Fuentes again
« on: December 16, 2005, 04:22:59 PM »
Heard Shaun being interviewed on BBC World Services News dis morning on XM Radio.

Shuan was explaining how we had to miss our big payday against Brazil.  He also commented on our lack of fear against England since our core play in england and Scotland.

Since making dis WC we getting mentioned in de news daily boy.

All eyes on T&T!

Also did Shaun have something to do with us being put on de TTFF site as de supporters forum?
« Last Edit: December 16, 2005, 04:23:46 PM by Tallman »

Re: Big up Shaun Fuentes again
« Reply #1 on: December 16, 2005, 11:44:10 PM »
all that he explain and we still cant get a proper explanation for us taking it up the arse with simpaul and the tix situation.

« Reply #2 on: December 17, 2005, 08:55:13 AM »
Yes man! big up to sean again!! Represent!!

ah love it!

TTFF to make announcements concerning tickets for people who only want tickets in about two weeks!!

« Reply #3 on: December 17, 2005, 09:22:59 AM »
Heard Shaun being interviewed on BBC World Services News dis morning on XM Radio.

Shuan was explaining how we had to miss our big payday against Brazil.  He also commented on our lack of fear against England since our core play in england and Scotland.

All eyes on T&T!

Also did Shaun have something to do with us being put on de TTFF site as de supporters forum?

like tarouba paying for that xm radio?

Any mention about the ticket situation from Mr. Fuentes?

« Reply #4 on: December 17, 2005, 09:27:36 AM »

All eyes on T&T!

like tarouba paying for that xm radio?

Any mention about the ticket situation from Mr. Fuentes?

dat xm come with meh Acura/  and no, he made no mention of the tickets as he was answering specifi questions

« Reply #5 on: December 17, 2005, 09:31:24 AM »
haha 2 weeks   by dat time all done an dey go say sorry first came got   dey go lie rell gud wit dat 1     

den dey go say   plz chek simpauls is just 30 000 lol    dese ppl have me mad

« Reply #6 on: December 17, 2005, 09:16:44 PM »
anybody could get ah xm radion man.....even one in ah chevy chevette....so doh come with no acura talk nah......steuuuupes! :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: December 17, 2005, 09:39:01 PM »
true ah have it in meh bedroom too

« Reply #8 on: December 17, 2005, 10:49:20 PM »
Yuh shoulda get Sirius Premiership and NFL

« Reply #9 on: December 18, 2005, 10:37:07 AM »
is what come with meh car breds.

« Reply #10 on: December 20, 2005, 03:45:22 AM »
Truetrini, stop kissing ass....

Shaun is a dam snake,,,, Flex he will pretend he is yuh friend, beware....

He love props too... he like to take all de credit and be in de spot light and I hear he does get nuff info here... no respect what so ever.. Flex watch yuh back....

And this is from a good source....

« Reply #11 on: December 20, 2005, 04:54:34 AM »
Look out for snakes.

« Reply #12 on: December 20, 2005, 06:22:01 AM »

He love props too... he like to take all de credit and be in de spot light and I hear he does get nuff info here... no respect what so ever.. Flex watch yuh back....

I could vouch for the man sam, he is a cool test.  He is meh boy and he worked hard for where he has reached.  He acknowledges the site sometimes, and he does line up Flex with some stories before it hits the news.

I know at times mistakes are made and nobody is perfect, but he aint no snake!

« Reply #13 on: December 20, 2005, 06:59:03 AM »
Yuh eh know what you talking about Andre, de man does pass on de news here because we will still get it from de T&T news papers de next day, so he might as well pass it here first and get de credit....

He does give credit because eh may not have a choice. But his intentions may not be genuine towards this site.

I heard from a good source he does bad mouth we here, this is why I am saying all this, I had nothing against de man, but after hearing this ah get real vex.

He even offer Flex and Tallman a pass to de last games only for Tallman to get set up...
« Last Edit: December 20, 2005, 07:00:06 AM by Flex »

« Reply #14 on: December 20, 2005, 07:30:46 AM »
Ah know bout de whole press-pass scene for Tallman for the bahrain game.  dat time was a hectic time for everyone and is true dat he set up de man!

He never bad mouth de site with me and we good from long time! he has told me however, dat it have some fellas on the site dat ent like his head, but he dont really study them.

He has always maintained that he and flex good. But if your source suggests otherwise then so be it, i can only speak from my end!

« Reply #15 on: December 20, 2005, 08:01:53 AM »
Well were those passes promise a day before the game or weeks before... thats the question. If it was promise weeks before then I cant see them being busy enough to not issue those passes,,,, those passes should have been waiting for them fellas, you cant really set people up, thats not nice.

I feel both the TTFF and Flex site could work hand in hand and credit each other, not one site or person alone getting all the props.
« Last Edit: December 20, 2005, 08:05:30 AM by Flex »

« Reply #16 on: December 20, 2005, 08:04:25 AM »
He never bad mouth de site with me and we good from long time! he has told me however, dat it have some fellas on the site dat ent like his head, but he dont really study them.

Did I get a special mention?

« Reply #17 on: December 20, 2005, 08:08:06 AM »
Andre yuh talking shit, a whole bag of shit..... those passes was promise weeks or a month before, how busy they could be.

I will give man props when they deserve it.... and I big up Shaun in the pass, but come on man, it have more stuff that I cannot reveal.

« Reply #18 on: December 20, 2005, 10:24:35 AM »
I ent know how long he offered the passes sam, but i know for sure that when Tallman got to the office, shaun wasnt there and shaun needed to be there for it to be organised.

I aint saying that Tallman ent get set up, but i just thought u were a bit too harsh on the man tuh call him ah snake.  I know him long time and to me he is a cool test.

U may have ah next view but at de end of the day no one is perfect.

« Reply #19 on: December 20, 2005, 12:36:47 PM »

Sam haul yuh ass..how i kissin ass.

you did big up de man not too long ago..was dat ass kissing.

steups.

« Reply #20 on: December 20, 2005, 01:29:54 PM »
i know he is working for jack warner, but he still has a job to do with informing the public. and the puvblic needs to know the shit going down with the ttff 8%.
not even a mention of where to go if you are in trinidad to apply! im reading men here confusingly going down to ttff office and writing name in copy book. i mean can we get some information and reasoning as to why so many fans being screwed over?
i know, i know, he work for jack so he cant say jack. still frustrating, though.