March 28, 2024, 11:23:48 AM

Author Topic: Is this a FIFA conspiracy?  (Read 2764 times)

Is this a FIFA conspiracy?
« on: December 13, 2005, 02:47:48 PM »
Ah notice something about the DRAW...it have some teams that ah in the same group have some kinda connection in some way..look at this...

Group B...ENGLAND vs TnT... Plenty TT players in some English league...and the big one ME MUM..no explanation there.

Group C..Holland vs Cote d' Ivoire...Bro against bro...

Group E.. USA vs Ghana....now ADU have to pick...

Group F..AUS vs Japan..Australia is now in the asian zone for 2010...

Hmmm plenty story lines here..the media would have a field time and FIF happy to have the WC in the spotlight..what you guys think?

Re: Is this a FIFA conspiracy?
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2005, 02:50:00 PM »
LOL. :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2005, 02:54:15 PM »
how about the old colonial masters meeting the colonies?
England - T&T
France - Togo
Portugal - Angola

« Reply #3 on: December 13, 2005, 04:44:34 PM »
I think daiz why occonorg laughing cuz the man leave out them obvious ones

Offline darrel3000

• Go T&T Go!
    • Professional Audio Sales & Live Event Production
« Reply #4 on: December 13, 2005, 05:06:24 PM »
de biggest story go be Birchall playing against England, it will dominate the press up until T&T beat england.
What difference does it make to the dead, the orphans and the homeless, whether the mad destruction is wrought under the name of totalitarianism or the holy name of liberty or democracy? You must be the change you want to see in the world.
    -Mahatma Gandhi

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #5 on: December 13, 2005, 07:57:14 PM »
yeh jed...birchie a star now..de man headlining all over de world..i even overheard some people(English people) in a bar in Toronto..dem bigging up Birchall..saying they hope he rest it on England..

Warriors all de way!!!!!

« Reply #6 on: December 14, 2005, 08:41:02 AM »
The whole of England backing birchs and yorke and their whoever plays for their individual clubs to shine cause they figure we not a threat...

Offline jaden

« Reply #7 on: December 14, 2005, 09:49:48 AM »
usa & italy ......man united guseppi rossi born in USA but grow up in italy.want to play for italy but USA courting him...18 or 19 yrs old and break into man u first team a couple ah times.
mistakes are stepping stones to success

« Reply #8 on: December 14, 2005, 10:18:41 AM »
Like you guys forget , England manager is from Sweden.

« Reply #9 on: December 14, 2005, 01:38:16 PM »
Like you guys forget , England manager is from Sweden.

And the plot thickens  ;D

« Reply #10 on: December 14, 2005, 01:45:38 PM »
 FIFA does run things like a business...They probably choose the method of Grouping to accomodate some of the things you unearth so that the World Cup will be more attractive

Offline Baygo Boy

« Reply #11 on: December 14, 2005, 01:46:29 PM »
Believe it gentlemen, believe it  ;D ;D :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #12 on: December 14, 2005, 08:16:13 PM »
Warner begs fi a third spot and Jamaica qualifies...Warner begs for a 4th spot and he get half ..Then TNT qualifies....huh...I wonda sometimes!!!!!!!!
warmonga...

Offline jaden

« Reply #13 on: December 15, 2005, 07:24:05 AM »
and uncle warner goin an make sure any player he want to play for T&T he go get .........mark meh words jlloyd, zamora and whoever goin and get cleared to play.warner have nuff weight. ;D
mistakes are stepping stones to success

HIGHWAY ROBBERY!!
« Reply #14 on: December 15, 2005, 03:18:47 PM »
the only fifa conspiracy is how trinidad and tobago fans end up with 1,500 f.a. tix per game! where are the other tickets going?? 8% of the stadium capacities for our venues should equal 3,000 tix per game. how do the fans end up with HALF that amount! that is highway robbery! tnt fans can filll those venues in no time,too. how much is jack sellin to the flickkin english!

i find it ironic that the man who gets praise, and bigs himself up for being so genrous with his money is now being so damn cheap during the most important and exciting time in our country's footballing history. We have sponsors coming on jack, new sponsors and all. why are you trying to squeeze a few thousand euros at the expense of your fans during the World Cup, jack! as if your 'official' team ticket distributor, simpaul, was not highway robbery enough. 

« Reply #15 on: December 15, 2005, 05:26:27 PM »
japan and brazil.zico coachin japan.

« Reply #16 on: December 15, 2005, 06:03:06 PM »

Group C..Holland vs Cote d' Ivoire...Bro against bro...

Where's the connection??????  Cote d'Ivoire aka Ivory Coast is a former FRENCH colony  ::).

« Reply #17 on: December 15, 2005, 06:11:27 PM »
The captain of the Cote team have a brother who plays for Holland.