April 27, 2024, 05:19:57 AM

Author Topic: take a look at this jersey  (Read 1973 times)

Offline saheedabdool

take a look at this jersey
« on: December 13, 2005, 07:32:44 PM »
I got this jersey customized. Yes, it is a Germany jersey, but its for a good reason. Since the Soca Warriors are going to Germany in 06, I decided to get this done. Just for memories.

Front

Back

I was going to put Soca Warriors on the back, but then I decided to stick to the name of our country so more people would understand the name on the back. Just thought I would share that with the rest of the community.

P.S. This isn't a edited image in anyway. I actually have this jersey.

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
Re: take a look at this jersey
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2005, 08:25:17 PM »
imps, why yuh diddent geh ah trinidad and tobago jursey and put "Germany 06" on it? Anyway, good idea though, very creative :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2005, 09:11:27 PM »
imps, why yuh diddent geh ah trinidad and tobago jursey and put "Germany 06" on it? Anyway, good idea though, very creative :beermug:

Maybe the T&T jerseys not available yet.

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #3 on: December 13, 2005, 09:27:06 PM »
it isn't available, when i get my TNT jersey i rather put a player name on the back. This is just something temporary. Germany has a nice jersey though, and since i heard about the support we're getting from the Germans, I have nothing but respect for them.

Offline salt-or-fresh

« Reply #4 on: December 13, 2005, 09:44:28 PM »

Offline USgalWARRIORbf

« Reply #5 on: December 13, 2005, 09:45:04 PM »
thats nice.

Ill take a ladies size medium, thanks.

:D

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #6 on: December 14, 2005, 02:55:14 AM »

nice idea --- the solidarity thing and all that.  Why not have T&T on the front so that the intent is clear.

« Reply #7 on: December 14, 2005, 04:55:37 AM »
Speaking of which, what people putting on the back of their T&T shirts? Some thoughts:

Tallman 6
Magician 10
Doubles...mmm 22
Trini 2 De Bone
Hot 4 Days
Trini ooman sweet 4 so
Warrior 4 life
We geh orn dey 1
Jack 4 Prime Minister
Ah love it! (with Andre Samuels' permission of course) 9

« Reply #8 on: December 14, 2005, 11:48:27 AM »
Speaking of which, what people putting on the back of their T&T shirts? Some thoughts:

Tallman 6
Magician 10
Doubles...mmm 22
Trini 2 De Bone
Hot 4 Days
Trini ooman sweet 4 so
Warrior 4 life
We geh orn dey 1
Jack 4 Prime Minister
Ah love it! (with Andre Samuels' permission of course) 9

yuh 4get de "blood,  sweat,  and fete" slogan ah like dat too bad ;D