Just read that Lincoln is scouting a Blackpool player interested in playing for the warriors. Also some 160 Us college players have been contacted and the assistant coach coming in early January to work with Anton.
All systems in place- What a pool. Man have to fight for a spot.
Ah like it- remember the good is often the enemy of the best. Check it out Ince looking for playing time even prepared to go on loan since he heard that Warner( Goalkeeper) in the mix.
Yet some of my friends in this forum believe - if IT ENT BROKE DONT FIX IT. i HAVE NEWS , FELLAS - WHAT IS GOOD TODAY CAN BE BETTER TOMORROW AND GREAT THE NEXT DAY.
This is all great news.. but I have to ask..why only now.. did we not know about all these possible players before? Let's just hope that all this doesn't fizzle after the WC hype is gone. Let's hope the post Mr. Linc have is solid and he can continue to work and develop the players called.. and keep looking for more .
Hey, listen nah, Lincoln seems to be using de one he get from SCOTT to do scouting to have ah team in training fuh U-21, U17, and U-23 (OLYMPIC)
that is good fuh 2010, getting ah pool and capping dem too. Â No chance ah dem getting stolen ent?
Furthermore if some ah dem really good dey make be able to bust into de 2006 team..altho ah have ah feeling dat is NOT what dis combine is all about.
Instaed ah asking
WHY ONLY NOW  ask why yuh does kiss Jack and de UNC ass so  much and find yuh answer

And Arima man..hual yuh bamsee..if yuh eh know what de man doing after being on de board scrunting fuh so ,long...ask and doh fraid AWATT.
dis is NOT fuh de National Senior team, although dere might be some talent  exposed that we can use now..it is fuh D-E-V-E-L-O-P-M-E-N-T!!!