April 28, 2024, 01:30:53 AM

Author Topic: How many "Locals" are going to the World Cup 2006?  (Read 1589 times)

How many "Locals" are going to the World Cup 2006?
« on: December 17, 2005, 12:17:08 PM »
Im curious about this one? We have Whitley, Grey,Theobald and wolfe was included for try outs also, do we go with 10 locals, or less?

I say we field 8-10 locals, or just field the best that can add something to the squad and not set a specific number on how much we are taking.

My squad would be: Whitley, Theobald, Hardest, Rougier, dwarika, Noray, jagdeosingh and grey. Any other names is a bonus if they are playing well, this is 8, so we need about 14-17 more players.

US and Cad based: james, noreiga, glenn, sealy, avery, and theres another youth that i believe is a left back but ah cant remember his name.

all foreign based outside N.America and caribbean: Yorke,Latas, John, J. samuel, zamora,ellington, spann, warner, sancho, jack, birchall, edwards, austin, dog, tallest, scotland, hislop

aight, this is 31 players, we need to cut this list to 25, whos going?

scotland, jagdeosingh, noray, thats 27 now, we need to more gone from the list, we cant walk with 3 goal keepers to the world cup, i dropping hislop, he is a heart attack man for many, jack also but jack coming into his own, and warner is in the epl and hes playing, so now thats 1 more that needs to go, james, sorry tuh cut him, but we have grey, sancho, samuel and avery, also tallest and dog, de curry favour go come in and dey wil regain their spot but ah feel if one of dese youths perform they can take their spot.

dog is more secured than tallest bc sancho coming back and dat will spell trouble for tallest startin spot

i doubt we going with 3 keepers, it wouldnt be worth while, we need more defenders and we should bring more with us, along with midfielders, juss my opinion, wat allyuh think?

Re: How many "Locals" are going to the World Cup 2006?
« Reply #1 on: December 17, 2005, 12:25:23 PM »
ah bet yuh we carrying 3 keepers.

and who tell you Hardest going?

de man play 30 games fuh T&T score one goal against ah shit arse BVI

yuh constantlt licking he bamsee saying he is de best player in T&T now.

yuh ever see any reports wey he light up de football field..fuh club or country?

Yuh ever read wey he carry de team?  Yuh ever read wey he wsa inspirational play maker ?
steups.

He better make use of any opportunity dat come he way.

i hear dat he go get ah chance to shine..he better shine like ah donkey balls when de  opportunity arises.
« Last Edit: December 17, 2005, 12:28:58 PM by truetrini »

« Reply #2 on: December 17, 2005, 12:27:10 PM »
but wats de reasoning for that? many of the top echelon teams only carry 2, why are we taking 3, so hislop could sit on the bench?

« Reply #3 on: December 17, 2005, 12:41:42 PM »
We taking 3 keepers. No dispute there

TrueTrini hit yuh with the "hardest" thing (no pun intended) before I could finish this.

How yuh keep hardest in that is beyond comprehension. Hardest hardly play any kinda football, PFL or otherwise and fuh ah long while he was the hardest man to get in touch with...he was on the run literally.  And he still running. 

So he running with Theobold every day....and? I eh care if he run as much as Forest Gump if he eh playing regularly then he not anywhere match fit. Not even Ronaldinho could take that amount ah time away from playing top level football and still perform at the level required.

I wish him the best but he better try to play somewhere productive when the transfer window opens, cause I will tell yuh now that Leo Beenie eh go stand fuh all dis Forest Gump training

« Reply #4 on: December 17, 2005, 01:26:57 PM »
read de report on what he did 2 new castle truetrini, read my report on hardest, if yuh read it, yuh wouldnt b askin dese questions, yuh was supportin, now yuh critisizing? which one yuh is?

« Reply #5 on: December 17, 2005, 01:37:17 PM »
how yuh go sub james jusso jusso

« Reply #6 on: December 17, 2005, 01:40:09 PM »
read de report on what he did 2 new castle truetrini, read my report on hardest, if yuh read it, yuh wouldnt b askin dese questions, yuh was supportin, now yuh critisizing? which one yuh is?

Yuh know wey I stand why yuh asking dotish ting?

I do wha ah say ah go do ent?

steups allyuh UNC mad wee

« Reply #7 on: December 17, 2005, 01:43:53 PM »
all of we is one, unc and pnm, we go all thief togther  :devil:

« Reply #8 on: December 17, 2005, 01:44:38 PM »

Yuh know wey I stand why yuh asking dotish ting?

I do wha ah say ah go do ent?

steups allyuh UNC mad wee

infinite  quiet on the hardest issue please

« Reply #9 on: December 17, 2005, 01:45:42 PM »
i doh want tuh drop james, ah juss sayin nah, de coaches will do wat dey want yes, but noreiga is better oui, so say wha

« Reply #10 on: December 17, 2005, 01:47:12 PM »
Triniman which baliser field yuh come out from boy, truetrini is de baliser boy and u is de mapapee dats does b in de baliser  :devil:

« Reply #11 on: December 17, 2005, 02:00:23 PM »
in am not into politics i support no party.

« Reply #12 on: December 17, 2005, 07:53:44 PM »
infinite....whe ellington from??? belmont or san jaun ???.....buh wey de mudder c#nt boy......allyuh getting meh sick now

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #13 on: December 17, 2005, 08:50:18 PM »
Whey, boy...here we go again.  All yuh fellas eh easy. 
I really beginning to suspect that TrinInfinite and TrueTrini is de same fella', yuh know.

:rotfl:    :rotfl:    :rotfl:    :rotfl:    :rotfl:    :rotfl:   :rotfl:   :rotfl:

:beermug:   :beermug:    :beermug:    :beermug:   :beermug: 
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.