April 27, 2024, 03:17:43 PM

Author Topic: Watch a clip of Latapy's magic when playing for Falkirk..de man is ah god  (Read 2470 times)

Re: Watch a clip of Latapy's magic when playing for Falkirk..de man is ah god
« Reply #1 on: December 17, 2005, 10:01:43 AM »
thanks for de clip...dat man is really a boss...great touches and insane vision for dem through balls

« Reply #2 on: December 17, 2005, 10:02:44 AM »
truetrini u does go off eh

« Reply #3 on: December 17, 2005, 10:09:49 AM »
 THERE IS ONLY ONE RUSSELL LATAPY.....WELL NOW THERE IS JR....

LATAPY

« Reply #4 on: December 17, 2005, 12:34:42 PM »
Just curious,can any tell me why Latapy never got a contract for a club in one of the Major (Premier Devision) leagues in the world,how much you think he is worth given the attention he gets,when compared to Yorke you would think he should be in a better situation than where he is at present. 

« Reply #5 on: December 17, 2005, 12:41:16 PM »
Just curious,can any tell me why Latapy never got a contract for a club in one of the Major (Premier Devision) leagues in the world,how much you think he is worth given the attention he gets,when compared to Yorke you would think he should be in a better situation than where he is at present. 

breds Latas play fuh porto..dat is ah big side.

Latas did very well regardless, but at age 37 he eh doing bad at all..yuh fel Yorke go be around at 37?

« Reply #6 on: December 17, 2005, 12:51:21 PM »
When Villa was trying to persuade Yorke to stay and not go to Man Utd....Yorke tell them to get Latapy and they try but he club wanted $6 million and Villa said no. So deal was off and so was Yorkie.

« Reply #7 on: December 17, 2005, 12:53:10 PM »

Latas did very well regardless, but at age 37 he eh doing bad at all..yuh fel Yorke go be around at 37?
Just trying to be objective in rateing him with the best players in the World.

Offline richpy

• *Marta is ah boss*
« Reply #8 on: December 17, 2005, 12:55:54 PM »

Yorke is a beast - he go be stronger than Latas at 37. Like yuh forget is a Baygonian we dealing wit or wha? ;D
Ketch footballitis

« Reply #9 on: December 17, 2005, 02:08:25 PM »

Yorke is a beast - he go be stronger than Latas at 37. Like yuh forget is a Baygonian we dealing wit or wha? ;D

That's true. I remember when Signal Hall used to be mashing up sides back in the day. Dem fellas used to look like some hardback men compared to some Trinidad sides. I know why though. Is all dem ground provision dat dey grow up on.

Offline benedicts bwoy

« Reply #10 on: December 17, 2005, 06:27:51 PM »
BLUE FOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!! :thumbsup:

« Reply #11 on: December 17, 2005, 07:04:16 PM »
not to put ah damper on the love...buh in today's game, the god look out of it...he look like ah tired man...anybody else see it ?

« Reply #12 on: December 17, 2005, 07:38:38 PM »
latas got an offer from bradford city in de late 80s....no work permit.....who knows what would have happened.....but god bless still....the magician is king....long live the king

« Reply #13 on: December 17, 2005, 07:42:06 PM »
not to put ah damper on the love...buh in today's game, the god look out of it...he look like ah tired man...anybody else see it ?

yeah he did not look very sharp today...but we all have days like that don't we?

read yuh Bible even God had to rest on de seventh day

« Reply #14 on: December 17, 2005, 07:47:08 PM »
 :D

as long as dah 7th day doesn't fall on the 10,15 or 20 th June.

« Reply #15 on: December 17, 2005, 08:59:42 PM »
dis have tuh be the best post dis Truetrini fellah ever make..... :cheers:

« Reply #16 on: December 17, 2005, 09:07:14 PM »
dis have tuh be the best post dis Truetrini fellah ever make..... :cheers:

use dat tongue and lick meh  :devil:

« Reply #17 on: December 17, 2005, 09:09:29 PM »
doh try and rope me in yuh slackness nah boss.....w'ham is de whole board yuh tryin tuh make fares wit or wha

« Reply #18 on: December 17, 2005, 09:40:33 PM »
doh try and rope me in yuh slackness nah boss.....w'ham is de whole board yuh tryin tuh make fares wit or wha

nah jes de hoes

« Reply #19 on: December 17, 2005, 10:34:17 PM »
thanks for the clip man

he really still a bosss. he score a wicked goin to  :beermug: