April 19, 2024, 10:10:49 AM

Author Topic: What do you think about a gay football league?  (Read 4847 times)

What do you think about a gay football league?
« on: December 16, 2005, 09:29:29 PM »
I was reading an article on the internet about some gay protesters in chile saying they need to have gays in soccer leagues.But this one coach rene orozco of universidad de chile said his club is looking for"real men, who are hairy, smelly and tough".Orozco said gay players are "another species" and said "they should go join a women's team".

"I don't want to get into trouble with the gays, but I must say a gay league would need different rules. You wouldn't want too much tight marking for example," he said.

Gay rights activist Rolando Jiménez has branded Orozco as a "homophobic and ignorant troglodyte".

Jiménez said: "We will see if he still thinks he's so funny after we have spent a couple of days shouting ourselves hoarse outside his

Re: What do you think about a gay football league?
« Reply #1 on: December 16, 2005, 09:35:34 PM »
what de arse yuh asking fella?

who de arse care if trinman and trininfinite and dey minions create dey own league...yuh want to try out or what?

wha de hell is dis boy?

« Reply #2 on: December 16, 2005, 09:46:37 PM »
what de arse yuh asking fella?

who de arse care if trinman and trininfinite and dey minions create dey own league...yuh want to try out or what?

wha de hell is dis boy?

wont know about dem tings, but ur de specialist, next ting meh woman hear ur shit and she give yuh a balnah in yuh head  ;D

god is great, bullahman is not my cup of milo, fiah bun dem tings bossman

is yuh girl who make dat post I up in TO next tuh she now..she tissic with toti all now.

« Reply #3 on: December 16, 2005, 10:04:05 PM »
how i know it wudda be truetrini and infinite on dis post arguing...allyuh doh miss ah chance to f*ck up de nex eh?

« Reply #4 on: December 16, 2005, 10:15:41 PM »
de man doh leave meh alone..is ah kinda tobago love ting with he.

I is ah man who love meh woman, me eh know why he does come behind meh so..like he is ah bajan?

« Reply #5 on: December 16, 2005, 10:17:45 PM »
"I don't want to get into trouble with the gays, but I must say a gay league would need different rules. You wouldn't want too much tight marking for example," he said.

ah nealy dead when ah read dat oui.

Is like Bimblast gorn Chile?

« Reply #6 on: December 16, 2005, 10:20:16 PM »

ah nealy dead when ah read dat oui.

Is like Bimblast gorn Chile?

dem wudnt be passing the ball..only keeping it and screening man

« Reply #7 on: December 16, 2005, 11:11:07 PM »

so sweat done .... 

where u goin now   ---               " am i goin and get some drinks in st james, where u goin"

" i think i goin and suck some d%$k"

"alright see uh next week same time"

nah man that cah happen.....

« Reply #8 on: December 17, 2005, 08:34:11 AM »
Allyuh good we ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha  Doh back back ha ha ha ha ha ha ha or god ah go dead with laugh today,just to let allyuh know that this go hit the u.s. soon,and I understand there'll be a new tv station that will broadcast mainly gay shows called HOMO TV...........   

« Reply #9 on: December 17, 2005, 09:13:30 AM »
Allyuh good we ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha  Doh back back ha ha ha ha ha ha ha or god ah go dead with laugh today,just to let allyuh know that this go hit the u.s. soon,and I understand there'll be a new tv station that will broadcast mainly gay shows called HOMO TV...........   

you sure you living in Florida and NOT OklaHOMO fella?

« Reply #10 on: December 17, 2005, 09:24:23 AM »

Allyuh go kill people sah ....

Offline Solo

« Reply #11 on: December 17, 2005, 10:10:08 AM »
This is funny dred :rotfl:

The goal celebrations might become like the in NBA where instead of slapping hands men start slapping yuh on yuh ass and trying to kiss man and tek a wine on anodda man during de goal celebration pile-up.  ;D :rotfl:

« Reply #12 on: December 17, 2005, 01:12:29 PM »
I think we've reached the all time low with the responses on this thead.......

unapologetic homophobia (as seen in this thread) and the stereotype that a homosexual is a pervert/molester is the reason why gays might feel they need their own league

I've played co-ed soccer with attractive women, and never felt the urge to make any sexual advances (during the game ;D)......yet we feel that a gay person would be interested in "getting off" while playing....strange.

With respect to the question, a gay league is uncalled for in my opinion because football is not a "straight" sport. It's just a sport...Anyone (including gays) is welcome so long as they can play.....

That's the impression I'm under. I might be wrong.

« Last Edit: December 17, 2005, 01:21:57 PM by kicker »

« Reply #13 on: December 17, 2005, 01:20:09 PM »

With respect to the topic, a gay league is uncalled for in my opinion because football is not a "straight" sport. It's just a sport...Anyone (including gays) is welcome so long as they can play.....

relax fella..is kicks we on....sport is sport....ok?

But yuh know dey have gay games right?  Why dem could have ganes jes fuh dem if sport is sport?

http://www.gaygames.com/en/

http://www.gaygameschicago.org/

so yuh going Chicago?

ah jes kicksing eh

« Reply #14 on: December 17, 2005, 01:23:12 PM »

relax fella..is kicks we on....sport is sport....ok?

But yuh know dey have gay games right? Why dem could have ganes jes fuh dem if sport is sport?

http://www.gaygames.com/en/

http://www.gaygameschicago.org/

so yuh going Chicago?

ah jes kicksing eh

Iz no scene.....I's a Trini sh*t talker like everyone else ......I know the kinda kix we like.......and I doh really business. Just figured I'd opine on the actual topic......
« Last Edit: December 17, 2005, 01:24:51 PM by kicker »

Offline firebun

« Reply #15 on: December 17, 2005, 04:19:53 PM »
I was reading an article on the internet about some gay protesters in chile saying they need to have gays in soccer leagues.But this one coach rene orozco of universidad de chile said his club is looking for"real men, who are hairy, smelly and tough".Orozco said gay players are "another species" and said "they should go join a women's team".

Gay rights activist Rolando Jiménez has branded Orozco as a "homophobic and ignorant troglodyte".

Jiménez said: "We will see if he still thinks he's so funny after we have spent a couple of days shouting ourselves hoarse outside his

I agree with that Orozco fella. Fire bun all dem gays.  Ah set a nasty bullers.  keep dem off the field!!! let dem go play hopscotch, netball or something.

Ah bun Dem ;D

Offline Rymizx

• It's a small world ! - No Really...
« Reply #16 on: December 17, 2005, 05:04:30 PM »
gay football league ? a ^%#& set ah ^#$&( fags will have too much tackling, and feeling up.

Bun dem...

Offline real-warrior

« Reply #17 on: December 17, 2005, 05:58:47 PM »
de man doh leave meh alone..is ah kinda tobago love ting with he.

I is ah man who love meh woman, me eh know why he does come behind meh so..like he is ah bajan?

« Reply #18 on: December 17, 2005, 07:14:49 PM »
I sure there are  gays in all the top leagues. 
We just don't know who they are yet.  We probably will never know.

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #19 on: December 17, 2005, 07:20:10 PM »

unapologetic homophobia (as seen in this thread) and the stereotype that a homosexual is a pervert/molester is the reason why gays might feel they need their own league

I've played co-ed soccer with attractive women, and never felt the urge to make any sexual advances (during the game ;D)......yet we feel that a gay person would be interested in "getting off" while playing....strange.

With respect to the question, a gay league is uncalled for in my opinion because football is not a "straight" sport. It's just a sport...Anyone (including gays) is welcome so long as they can play.....

I like the way u think.

And to the fellas out there how u so sure that the man u celebrating with when the goal score not gay.

Steups at this thread but I did get some good laughs.

« Reply #20 on: December 18, 2005, 10:06:42 AM »
This is funny dred :rotfl:

The goal celebrations might become like the in NBA where instead of slapping hands men start slapping yuh on yuh ass and trying to kiss man and tek a wine on anodda man during de goal celebration pile-up.  ;D :rotfl:

Doh talk to fast nah I see the weirdest goal celebration (ah wish I could remember the teams) ah fella score ah goal and one ah he teammate pull down the man pants and simulate suckin....everybody was stunned. The commentators say they never see celebration like that in dey life.

While ah at it another weird goal celebration was when Robbie Fowler played for Liverpool he score ah goal and proceeded to get on his knees, crawl around snorting the 18 yard white lines.....everybody was stunned

« Reply #21 on: December 18, 2005, 10:12:29 AM »

Well I understand during the game...but what about after de game?

If yuh eh make no play ah could understand why yuh want ah gay league.

« Reply #22 on: December 18, 2005, 10:53:07 AM »

tt yuh nearly kill meh wit dat response boy, dat was a good one, man playing wit woman and not choppin dem after de game, boy i couldnt play co-ed i woulda flirt wit all dem woman, worse yet if yuh have a woman, is only a setta hornin happenin after game and ting  ;D

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #23 on: December 18, 2005, 01:02:55 PM »

Where is it that you read I wanted a gay league ? ....plus I eh mention nuttin' about after the game.

ah eh go lie ....yuh tryin' real hard to be funny about a topic that is played out, and yuh real bussin.........at least yuh have infinite to be yuh circus monkey and patronize yuh jokes........big hard back man like allyuh ? .... allyuh real jokey yes.......steups..
« Last Edit: December 18, 2005, 01:04:45 PM by kicker »

« Reply #24 on: December 18, 2005, 01:19:03 PM »
easy nah..ah thought yuh was also ah trini shit talker?

yuh sorf no arse

« Reply #25 on: December 18, 2005, 01:45:34 PM »
easy nah..ah thought yuh was also ah trini shit talker?

yuh sorf no arse

dat talk real stale man.....you self
« Last Edit: December 18, 2005, 01:50:14 PM by kicker »

« Reply #26 on: December 18, 2005, 01:57:38 PM »
Question:  How do you get triniman, Trinfinite, kicker and saga pinto to fit on one bar stool?

Answer;       Turn it upside down!

I kicksing eh...ok?
« Last Edit: December 18, 2005, 02:00:41 PM by truetrini »

« Reply #27 on: December 18, 2005, 02:05:05 PM »
Question:  How do you get triniman, Trinfinite, kicker and saga pinto to fit on one bar stool?

Answer;       Turn it upside down!

I kicksing eh...ok?

Oh Gawwwdooo!!!   :rotfl:

but what kicker do to get lump in that illustrious company?

« Reply #28 on: December 18, 2005, 02:06:15 PM »
nutten is jes picong..ah find he is ah good intelligent poster...but ah on kicks

« Reply #29 on: December 18, 2005, 02:08:04 PM »
how de hell u puttin me dey wit triniman and saga, i not yuh horn child like dem  ;D