April 27, 2024, 10:33:29 AM

Author Topic: i want meh kiss me ass WC tickets NOWWWWWW !!!  (Read 3609 times)

i want meh kiss me ass WC tickets NOWWWWWW !!!
« on: December 17, 2005, 09:37:19 AM »
NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW !!!....WHO DE HELL IS DEM 500 PEOPLE IN WASHINGTON AND NEW YORK WHO DONE GET....AND FRIGGIN " UP DE ISLANDS"....WATCH MEH...DIS WILL END REAL BAD...REAL BAD...
« Last Edit: December 17, 2005, 09:38:40 AM by Tallman »

Re: i want meh kiss me ass WC tickets NOWWWWWW !!!
« Reply #1 on: December 18, 2005, 04:28:21 PM »
so big yuh get any word from them men yet??

« Reply #2 on: December 18, 2005, 11:06:18 PM »
i didnt get the whole sign up in ttff office copy book when simpaul is supposed to be the 'official' ticket carrier. man they real screwin we ova!

« Reply #3 on: December 18, 2005, 11:31:11 PM »
By now TTFF should be able to make a public announcement to let people know what the real deal is about the tickets.
Even if they take an give to Simpauls and the Corporate Sponsors etc.
The public of T&T is who have all of them in jobs even if they do not think so.

Just come out and tell men what the story is.

« Reply #4 on: December 19, 2005, 07:18:53 AM »
Imagine they putting man on waiting list .... as if they don't have the tickets......... just sell the cudders munt tickets to who want them. >:(