March 28, 2024, 11:24:57 PM

Author Topic: In Germany...tickets or no tickets!  (Read 3688 times)

Offline Ramizinho

In Germany...tickets or no tickets!
« on: December 18, 2005, 04:40:49 AM »
Now people need to realise, not everybody going to get tickets, and with all the bobol taking place, even those who getting going to have to mortage they house, sell their organs and the first born to afford it.
What I saying is, tickets or no tickets, I still going to Germany. The actual game is only part of the whole World Cup experience.
It would be a dream to actually be in the stadium to support the team, but at the price and headache it taking to get in the stadium, I am content to support from the outside...!!!

So who ever going Germany, check out for me and my crew, most likely on the outside, but on the outside making real noise!!

PeAce... :beermug:

Re: In Germany...tickets or no tickets!
« Reply #1 on: December 18, 2005, 10:29:08 AM »
ent you is d man from ato video?
i dey with you on d outside for any matches i eh get tix

Offline noname

« Reply #2 on: December 18, 2005, 11:49:27 AM »
Ramiz,

Slem and me go link yuh for sure this rounds.....We hadda wuk on somewhere to stay.

Offline Ramizinho

« Reply #3 on: December 18, 2005, 01:37:53 PM »
Yea,
I am the scruffy looking fella from the Ato video, and i tryin my best to get tickets too...but i not going to kill myself trying...we could make a reaal big lime on the outside...that will work real good for me if we cannot get these blasted tickets.

And the way things looking...it will have MANY trinis going to be in Germany (1000+ i'm sure)...

So, we will links for sure

« Reply #4 on: December 18, 2005, 02:09:16 PM »
count me in if allyuh serious :beermug:

Offline Michael-j

« Reply #5 on: December 19, 2005, 06:53:03 AM »
I'm with you man!! Tickets or no tickets, I in Germany!!
Count me in too !!

« Reply #6 on: December 19, 2005, 10:32:56 AM »
Absolutely, I'm there tickets or not. It's all about the experience. And even if you don't get in they sometimes set up big screen in town square for those that get stuck outside the stadium and it's a fete anyways.

e-man

« Reply #7 on: December 19, 2005, 04:54:12 PM »
I dey fo sho  ;D meh plane ticket done book so no turning back, game ticket or none we dey in germany!!

« Reply #8 on: December 21, 2005, 09:48:48 AM »
Germany too damn far to go to watch TV oui...  allyuh good.  As I get my tickets I booking everything.  Until then I good.  Imagine going quite there and yuh not even sure to see the games on TV as it might have bigger games in other venues at the same time, or worse yet, yuh watching the game from a small TV in some hotel with a snowy snowy screen?

eh eh.  I will wait for tickets.