April 19, 2024, 01:33:02 PM

Author Topic: the next big player  (Read 4467 times)

Re: the next big player
« Reply #30 on: December 18, 2005, 05:45:17 PM »
It's mister  for you. I live in Alberta Canada; hence the handle. I dont' know what you consider original but....... My records  have not shown you  postings under that name. But I eh unto no public 'pissing contest' noticed I had emailed you with an inquiry.

In the long run, I could care less what you wish to call yuhself.

Offline jusbless

« Reply #31 on: December 18, 2005, 05:49:11 PM »
I am tallking about 2003 - 2004 , this website has been here quite a while , sorry for the misses part I just wanted to make u aware. sorry about that.

« Reply #32 on: December 18, 2005, 06:50:51 PM »
It's mister  for you. I live in Alberta Canada; hence the handle. I dont' know what you consider original but....... My records  have not shown you  postings under that name. But I eh unto no public 'pissing contest' noticed I had emailed you with an inquiry.

In the long run, I could care less what you wish to call yuhself.

Alberta sorry to say but ah hadda back up albertini/jusbless here.... He predates you on de boards!!  :-\
If is de same albertini from before... I am sure it is.... sorry again

Offline Swomp

« Reply #33 on: December 19, 2005, 12:00:04 AM »
Tallman Lets make a new rule nah.....if ah man start a f**kery post like dis and doh bring info to back it up he have 1hour to address d situation or he gettin ban from d board

I agree, cuz @ 1 in d mornin i cyah b getin excited to read $H!T