March 28, 2024, 02:39:39 AM

Author Topic: Remember them tight football short pants from the 70's & 80's.............  (Read 5431 times)

Them days it use to be a tight short pants showing off them legs,but look how life does come full circle eh, we back to shorts from the early 1900's where it baggy and almost past yuh knee,ah wonder what it will look like in next 20 years.I doh no if I could still run out on the field and feel comfortable with ah zico like shorts.

Re: Remember them tight football short pants from the 70's & 80's.............
« Reply #1 on: December 18, 2005, 08:24:39 AM »
as wid any good dance
you need lots ah ballroom

I love this message board dread...

Offline cm103

« Reply #2 on: December 18, 2005, 08:48:51 AM »
as wid any good dance
you need lots ah ballroom

dat win yes

Who's the best dressed baller you ever see?
« Reply #3 on: December 18, 2005, 09:43:16 AM »
I remember playing ball for tringrove in the eddie hart league and there was a guy on the team,he nickname was falcao always looking crisp,best looking boots,cleanest socks,pretty pretty well pressed shirt and pants,could'ah play shit fuh days.

Re: Who's the best dressed baller you ever see?
« Reply #4 on: December 18, 2005, 09:45:16 AM »
jonathan was his name he went st james sec and in form one he come out fuh de first PE with ah fresh diadora and the rest ah de kit was adidas head to toe. de man couldnt score ah penalty with no keeper.,

« Reply #5 on: December 18, 2005, 09:55:02 AM »
Them days it use to be a tight short pants showing off them legs,but look how life does come full circle eh, we back to shorts from the early 1900's where it baggy and almost past yuh knee,ah wonder what it will look like in next 20 years.I doh no if I could still run out on the field and feel comfortable with ah zico like shorts.

yuh have meh wondering yuh know.

First yuh post about ah gay football league.

Now is about tight short pants on man!

Ah hope where you from dey doh have to separate the men from de boys....with ah crow bar!

« Reply #6 on: December 18, 2005, 09:58:08 AM »

Ah hope where you from dey doh have to separate the men from de boys....with ah crow bar!

He is probably a fella on de field who when he teammates say "Man on yuh!!"  He bawl..."LEAVE HIM!!!".

« Reply #7 on: December 18, 2005, 10:00:56 AM »
I remember playing ball for tringrove in the eddie hart league and there was a guy on the team,he nickname was falcao always looking crisp,best looking boots,cleanest socks,pretty pretty well pressed shirt and pants,could'ah play shit fuh days.

nah, nah, nah.

1.  Gay league
2.  Tight short pants
3.  best dressed man sweating
4.  it go be cake decorating and crochet?

Breds what does possess you?

And den Morvant man answering so me eh know about de two ah allyuh

ah hope yuh moustache is not to hide yuh stretch marks nah.

« Reply #8 on: December 18, 2005, 10:05:35 AM »

He is probably a fella on de field who when he teammates say "Man on yuh!!"  He bawl..."LEAVE HIM!!!".

hahahaha

he starting to sound like Bimblast re-invented ent?

« Reply #9 on: December 18, 2005, 10:13:18 AM »

nah, nah, nah.

1.  Gay league
2.  Tight short pants
4.  it go be cake decorating and crochet?

Breds what does possess you?

And den Morvant man answering so me eh know about de two ah allyuh

I know going and post them top 3 things

1.  Gay league
2.  Tight short pants

Is edah I being too analytical this mornin or he startin to peep out the closet and throw out bait fuh fellas to bite (no pun intended)

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #10 on: December 18, 2005, 10:42:32 AM »
We should tell Tallman and Flex to merge this one with de Gay League thread...

:rotfl:    :rotfl:     :rotfl:     :rotfl:     :rotfl:     :rotfl:      :rotfl:      :rotfl: 
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #11 on: December 18, 2005, 10:44:48 AM »
but wha really goin on here, big sunday mornin and man talkin bout how other man lookin good, but wha de hell boy, truetrini take de words outta meh mouth  :rotfl:

« Reply #12 on: December 18, 2005, 10:57:20 AM »
but wha really goin on here, big sunday mornin and man talkin bout how other man lookin good, but wha de hell boy, truetrini take de words outta meh mouth  :rotfl:

ah might put someting in yuh mout...me eh taking nutten from yuh mout breds.

« Reply #13 on: December 18, 2005, 10:58:14 AM »
ah feel de bess dressed baller is hardest..what yuh tink TInfinite?

« Reply #14 on: December 18, 2005, 11:02:25 AM »
bossman i ent know where yuh goin wit dat comment  ???

« Reply #15 on: December 18, 2005, 12:03:01 PM »
Yeah boy Saga Pinto, that is a real trifecta of posts there.

I surprise that Andre Samuel ent take a turn in yuh skin like when they had the "most expensive boots" thread.

« Reply #16 on: December 18, 2005, 12:42:18 PM »
De whole ah St. Mary's....  >:( >:(

I remember in my day.... dem comin out with gel in dey hair.... well curl up

Everybody have ah white boots... look like dey now put some whitening on it... who ent have white boots have blue boots....

Dey white socks looking like ah sheer stockings and is some small small shin pad... placed precisely on the upper shin like if dey use ah GPS to place it to de micrometer...

And it use to look like everybody take ah mark in de dressing room (well except zane obrien... he was always scrappy).... den dey coming out with one saga boy crawl..... and if it rain dey fraid to get dey white pants muddy!!

I just used to turn and tell mih Fatima teammates... "we eh losing to dese faggets eh!!"
So said so done...

« Reply #17 on: December 18, 2005, 12:49:42 PM »
De whole ah St. Mary's....  >:( >:(

I remember in my day.... dem comin out with gel in dey hair.... well curl up

Everybody have ah white boots... look like dey now put some whitening on it... who ent have white boots have blue boots....

Dey white socks looking like ah sheer stockings and is some small small shin pad... placed precisely on the upper shin like if dey use ah GPS to place it to de micrometer...

And it use to look like everybody take ah mark in de dressing room (well except zane obrien... he was always scrappy).... den dey coming out with one saga boy crawl..... and if it rain dey fraid to get dey white pants muddy!!

I just used to turn and tell mih Fatima teammates... "we eh losing to dese faggets eh!!"
So said so done...

oh gard! :rotfl:

Offline Strip

« Reply #18 on: December 18, 2005, 01:31:01 PM »

HAHAHHAHA what does do allyuh dred??!!  :rotfl:

« Reply #19 on: December 18, 2005, 01:40:05 PM »
WTF I does be seeing here in trute boy.... Geeeeeeeze.... Bess dressed baller.. WTF...

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #20 on: December 18, 2005, 02:29:27 PM »
ah tink de man have somting to tell us...

« Reply #21 on: December 18, 2005, 03:03:05 PM »
First leh meh clear the air these post were meant to do exactly what it was meant to do make man laugh including me I eh stop laughing since ah come back from work,I will say doh the gay issue is ah serious one ah pull from ah website on soccer in south & central america. 

« Reply #22 on: December 18, 2005, 03:46:21 PM »
Saga,

ah tried to respond to yuh gay thread in a serious respectful manner.....actually adressing the issue, and I get real talk for not going along with the nonesense.....but yuh on yuh own dis rounds.

Wha ever pong yuh get on this one, yuh look for it.

« Reply #23 on: December 18, 2005, 04:08:50 PM »
WHO IS DIS SAGAPINTO JED?!?!
TO ME DIS MAN ONLY STUDYIN BOUT WHICH FELLA DOES LOOK DESCENT AND GAY LEAGUES
WTF
SOUNDING A BIT QUEER TO ME
NO DISRESPECT

« Reply #24 on: December 18, 2005, 04:32:21 PM »
dis is spalksman or wha?

« Reply #25 on: December 18, 2005, 06:27:59 PM »
FF haul yuh arse.  Yuh damn liar.  When last one of allyuh Fatima boys play fuh de Soca Warriors?  Ah doh want to hear bout Corbeaux Sweat Simmo or some fella who get a one game two game stint under BSC...ah mean on a regular basis?  Anybody from Fatima ever play in the EPL or some big time football?  Steups.  Allyuh men does only promote divisiveness at a time when de country united. 

« Reply #26 on: December 18, 2005, 06:29:04 PM »

Saga, u have meh worried fuh yuh, weh iz yuh seen boi, ah set ah funny guy threads.  >:(

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #27 on: December 18, 2005, 06:45:51 PM »

well if u cyah play good yuh hadda look good!!

« Reply #28 on: December 18, 2005, 06:46:16 PM »
FF haul yuh arse.  Yuh damn liar.  When last one of allyuh Fatima boys play fuh de Soca Warriors?  Ah doh want to hear bout Corbeaux Sweat Simmo or some fella who get a one game two game stint under BSC...ah mean on a regular basis?  Anybody from Fatima ever play in the EPL or some big time football?  Steups.  Allyuh men does only promote divisiveness at a time when de country united. 

:rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

Savannah boy ... ah touch ah chord dere ah wha? Yuh still hurting from that 9 this year??

I ent no liar... I tellin it like it was.... dem men only study pretty boy ting.... trying to look good for all de gyul who come to watch Fatima play!! ha ha ha ha....

yuh swear dem goin ah dance instead of playing football... but hey dat was in my day and my perception...

so take it easy before yuh buss ah blood vessel....