May 01, 2024, 01:38:48 PM

Author Topic: World Cup Tickets  (Read 34497 times)

Offline trini in korea

Re: DON'T REALLOCATE THIS!!! WHERE DO WE FIND GERMANY GAME TICKETS?
« Reply #30 on: November 16, 2005, 12:45:01 PM »

You can get team specific tickets this month( not sure of the date but this allows you to follow your team )

Also the world cup draw is December 9th and  individual tickets go on sale December 9th..

check fifaworldcup.com..

see you in Germany boss

« Reply #31 on: November 16, 2005, 12:50:31 PM »
how much wud then tickets cost?

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #32 on: November 16, 2005, 12:54:02 PM »
DEY ARE SOLD IN PACKAGES, GET UR PACKAGE FOR TRINIDAD, IF U WANT 2 FOLLOW TRINIDAD, U HAVE 2 BUY DE TRINIDAD PACK, IT WILL BE ON SALE DIS WEEK I BELIEVE OR NEXT WEEK.   :beermug:

VIBES IT UP

YES BOSS.... TXS

Offline trini in korea

« Reply #33 on: November 16, 2005, 01:06:42 PM »

tickets are in 4 different price categories

group matches are range from 35 to 100  euros

2nd round - 45- 120

quarter finals  55 - 180

semi finals    90-400

final      120- 600

..we better start saving up now boy as prices seem steep and we are ging far in this thing.. no 3 and out boy. so im going to start saving up from now..

Ill be  wearing red in korea this morning ..a ;D                                                             

« Reply #34 on: November 16, 2005, 01:10:45 PM »
wouldn't the TTFF get an allocation???

Offline Trini_fan

Tickets for the games
« Reply #35 on: November 16, 2005, 04:41:00 PM »
So Tallman or somebody....leh we know wah is the scene with the tix nah. I ready to buy mine now.
« Last Edit: November 16, 2005, 04:52:19 PM by Trini_fan »

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #36 on: November 16, 2005, 09:23:07 PM »

Those are the team specific tix. Hopefully we will hear something by next week.

« Reply #37 on: November 16, 2005, 09:40:44 PM »

unless the TTFF get 1.2 million tickets allocated it go be a mad scramble for tickets

Re: WHERE DO WE FIND GERMANY GAME TICKETS ?
« Reply #38 on: November 16, 2005, 09:43:35 PM »
lawd, somebody please post a direct link to where the TST (team specific tickets) say "click here" or "buy now"

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #39 on: November 16, 2005, 09:59:20 PM »

unless the TTFF get 1.2 million tickets allocated it go be a mad scramble for tickets

Remember it is not 200TT for a ticket..Real ppl will say they going because right now everybody excited but when they price the plane ticket, accomodations, and match tickets they will dress back. Remember is 8 to 1 we talking about here. Real waggonist going to fall off when they check up everything.

Offline cm103

« Reply #40 on: November 16, 2005, 11:58:20 PM »
Best case scenario is to see if a charter running from Miami or if yuh could get a package. Might be cheaper than booking everything from home.

Ah have to look out for charters running from Miami to Germany and London. Everybody and they dog have family in England so iz not had to make d trip across the channel from there.

Offline Franz B.

« Reply #41 on: November 17, 2005, 05:31:23 AM »
lawd, somebody please post a direct link to where the TST (team specific tickets) say "click here" or "buy now"

TST are sold out at the FIFA Website.

« Reply #42 on: November 17, 2005, 05:47:58 AM »
we have to wait for the net drawing..thats going to be sometime in December after the groups get announced...by the way the Supporters club of some National associations will have tickets going on pre-sale a couple days before the offical sale..so as to ensure their 'real' fans get in..also i noticed with the US Club..they 'freezing' membership for a couple weeks too..to stop  waggonist i suppose lol..this will also be out of their 8% allocation.

Montjoy

« Reply #43 on: November 17, 2005, 06:07:52 AM »
Best case scenario is to see if a charter running from Miami or if yuh could get a package. Might be cheaper than booking everything from home.

Ah have to look out for charters running from Miami to Germany and London. Everybody and they dog have family in England so iz not had to make d trip across the channel from there.

doh worry nah it have trinis in Germany too and we will prepare fuh allyu

« Reply #44 on: November 17, 2005, 06:29:36 AM »

Remember it is not 200TT for a ticket..Real ppl will say they going because right now everybody excited but when they price the plane ticket, accomodations, and match tickets they will dress back. Remember is 8 to 1 we talking about here. Real waggonist going to fall off when they check up everything.

You probably don't realize how much money it have n TnT and who is the people that have it.

It have more than enough idle rich to swallow up that 4000.

« Reply #45 on: November 17, 2005, 06:35:03 AM »
We will turn Germany to Germidad :rotfl:

Offline blagdonred

• The World Cup in Germany.com
« Reply #46 on: November 17, 2005, 07:14:54 AM »
Hi there - congratulations on getting to the World Cup finals from here in England!

Tickets are going to be hard to come by for all of us - each national football association will only get 8% of what FIFA call the 'sellable' tickets for each game they are in ... that works out at less than 3,000 tickets for some of the games (see here: World Cup ground capacities).

I reckon your best bet is to watch closely what the T&T football federation do with their allocation ... I guess they'll be announcing shortly how they will be selling these.

Good luck!!

Order Conditional Tickets Now Germany 2006
« Reply #47 on: November 21, 2005, 10:22:47 AM »
fellas was trying to figure out how to get tickets and on de Fifa website have a conditional ticket offer....

go to http://fifaworldcup.yahoo.com/06/en/tickets/taf.html

click on de button \"Order Conditional Tickets Now\"

read de info, click next at the bottom on de page, next page will take yuh to de choices yuh have and so on....yuh go figure it out

ah guess we ain\'t go know which tickets we want cause we ain\'t know which city we playing yet but fuh fellas who going something to look at when de draw happen

Re: Order Conditional Tickets Now Germany 2006
« Reply #48 on: November 21, 2005, 10:28:28 AM »
Thank you

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: Order Conditional Tickets Now Germany 2006
« Reply #49 on: November 21, 2005, 12:21:55 PM »
Im trying to order the tickets right now ... not sure which ones I order tho ... anyone there?

Offline sweetiepaper

Estimate for package to go to Germany
« Reply #50 on: November 21, 2005, 02:37:00 PM »
I saw this somewhere but can't find it. Anyone have an idea of the costs of the Package to go to Germany from T&T. (Airfare, Accomodation, Tickets)
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
Re: Germany WC tickets information
« Reply #51 on: November 21, 2005, 04:54:51 PM »
dread..
the base rate is about 6500 CAN...
I will post my entire budget breakdown once the final draw come out... so at least people will have an idea of what going on!! :)
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #52 on: November 24, 2005, 07:57:36 AM »
I found a package out of T&T for TT$25,000 for 14 days. Inclusive of Airfare hotel, Breakfast, Ground transfers and tickets for T&T Games.

Anybody find anything better?
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #53 on: November 24, 2005, 10:56:44 AM »
if you book it separately then you might get cheaper..
i am getting that package when it comes just to make sure i have tickets and accomodation... but i am flying from here and back.. i dont care to fly from trinidad obviously.

getting tickets should be your biggest concern. everything else will fall into place!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

important question.if yuh have 2 world cup tickets
« Reply #54 on: November 27, 2005, 11:13:01 AM »
if yuh have 2 world cup tickets and de 2 games playing de same day same time

And one game is Brazil vs. Germany

and de odder is T&T vs Saudi Arabia
tell de true..which game yuh going?

tell de trute!!!

Offline trinibug

Re: important question.if yuh have 2 world cup tickets
« Reply #55 on: November 27, 2005, 11:15:45 AM »
T&T v Saudi Arabia.

That game might never happen again in a World cup.
But you could pretty much buy Brazil tix for any world cup. B/c you know they will be there.
Must rhyme with an O

« Reply #56 on: November 27, 2005, 11:17:54 AM »
yuh even asking that!
TT all d way man.

PS - I had a dream that we was drawn into Germany group. ;D ;D

« Reply #57 on: November 27, 2005, 11:19:30 AM »
T&T v Saudi Arabia.

That game might never happen again in a World cup.
But you could pretty much buy Brazil tix for any world cup. B/c you know they will be there.

ah go agree with Trinibug there  ;D
you will 'always' have a chance to see them big boys play

« Reply #58 on: November 27, 2005, 11:21:16 AM »
it have ah good reason why ah ask dat question.

jes be HONEST  eh!

« Reply #59 on: November 27, 2005, 12:10:58 PM »
tt... If T&T makeing every WC from now on, I will always choose T&T against anybody. I enjoy being at a T&T game and enjoy watching them play... (good times and bad)...
If I could get a ticket for T&T vs Saudi for 200.00US and a ticket for Brasil at the same time for $50.00US, ah still choosing T&T...