April 19, 2024, 11:19:22 PM

Author Topic: T&T WC Journey - video compilation  (Read 5240 times)

T&T WC Journey - video compilation
« on: December 16, 2005, 07:01:39 AM »

T&T ROAD TO GERMANY - VIDEO COMPILATION
« Reply #1 on: December 19, 2005, 12:42:10 PM »

Re: T&T WC Journey - video compilation
« Reply #2 on: December 19, 2005, 09:55:39 PM »
aye spalksman             that was absolutely brilliant          thanks for refreshing those great memories          muchly appreciated

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #3 on: December 20, 2005, 02:17:33 AM »

Nice compilation

« Reply #4 on: December 20, 2005, 04:55:22 AM »
thank you

« Reply #5 on: December 20, 2005, 04:52:40 PM »
 :cheers:

« Reply #6 on: December 20, 2005, 04:54:34 PM »
Damn, cyah get this to play. Some soft-ware issue above my head.

« Reply #7 on: December 20, 2005, 04:58:25 PM »
Is dis the same one that was posted awhile back?

« Reply #8 on: December 20, 2005, 06:13:36 PM »
yea ah pull it out of the cobwebs for those who miss it
cuz it was  up for a short while
« Last Edit: December 20, 2005, 06:54:29 PM by #1 Spalker »

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #9 on: December 20, 2005, 06:18:43 PM »
cant download cause it too big and i using dial up :-[ :-[ :'( :'(

« Reply #10 on: December 20, 2005, 06:44:46 PM »

yeah. nice compliation.....

thanks for the download..

« Reply #11 on: December 21, 2005, 03:02:40 PM »
cant download cause it too big and i using dial up :-[ :-[ :'( :'(

hear de scene breds... click on it, let is start downloading,,,,,minimize it, leavin it dere and go about your business as usual
and come back in about 3 hours or so

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #12 on: December 21, 2005, 03:23:58 PM »
Does the vid say who made it?Can I get a lil description b/c I dunno if its the one I posted a while back....I'm running on l limited bandwidth.If ah go over one more time the school gon charge me some serious money to be re-connected.

« Reply #13 on: December 21, 2005, 03:34:53 PM »
Do u have to be a member of http://www.megaupload.com/?d=HXZL5UIG to dowload ???????

« Reply #14 on: December 21, 2005, 05:02:10 PM »
yea ah pull it out of the cobwebs for those who miss it
cuz it was  up for a short while
Thanks Spalks, good stuff but I still waiting on that ManU CL Finals linkup eh... :beermug:

« Reply #15 on: December 21, 2005, 05:33:16 PM »
Do u have to be a member of http://www.megaupload.com/?d=HXZL5UIG to dowload ???????

no
just click on the link and wait for the download to come up
top right of the screen

Does the vid say who made it?Can I get a lil description b/c I dunno if its the one I posted a while back....I'm running on l limited bandwidth.If ah go over one more time the school gon charge me some serious money to be re-connected.

iz a compilation of some of our vital goals scored
and pics of the afterparty and stuff
nice music and ting 2
 ;)
« Last Edit: December 21, 2005, 05:43:38 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #16 on: December 25, 2005, 02:33:56 PM »
Maybe I arrived late.

But there's nothing there to download. >:(

« Reply #17 on: December 25, 2005, 04:50:19 PM »
# hrs on my TSTT allocated hrs is toomuch but I guess it would have been a nice review.

« Reply #18 on: December 26, 2005, 07:36:32 AM »
I understand what u all are saying. However, after the count down, there is nothing to the right.

The file description is below.

The only thing to the right of the Megaupload banner, is some nasty ass link to a "Vagina Fleshlight."

Oh well, obviously some ppl getting it.

Peace,

Offline Rymizx

• It's a small world ! - No Really...
« Reply #19 on: December 26, 2005, 08:19:10 AM »
vb,

use another browser if you could

« Reply #20 on: December 26, 2005, 02:10:24 PM »
Doc,

thanks for the help out. I am downloading it now.

For those wh might have had the same prob....this is what happeed.

There is a big ass icon on the right, as a link to some porn shit...however, this icon was blocking the download option.

Move the shit icon on the right...and u could see the download option.

Apparently I am one of the few who had this prob.

Once again thanks Doc.

Peace,