April 28, 2024, 11:28:05 PM

Author Topic: Now German-based player eyes T&T pick.  (Read 6557 times)

Re: Now German-based player eyes T&T pick.
« Reply #30 on: December 19, 2005, 04:29:25 PM »
haha i like how the scottish 2nd division is effectively the scottish 3rd division  ???

Because it have de SPL, 1st division and 2nd divison.

But I shouldn't have to spell dat out fuh you right?

« Reply #31 on: December 19, 2005, 05:13:17 PM »
Clint Marcelle i believe was with barnsley

« Reply #32 on: December 19, 2005, 05:37:41 PM »

« Reply #33 on: December 19, 2005, 06:27:51 PM »
Scottish 2nd division wit Falkirk (daz effectively scottish 3rd division)

Marcelle was playin League football wit Scarborough (effictively English 5th division) when he was playin on we national team

yuh sure about that

Correct me.

Ok here --  http://www.socawarriors.net/T&T_squad_line-ups.htm

http://www.soccerbase.com/players_details.sd?playerid=9517 :rotfl:

« Reply #34 on: December 19, 2005, 07:19:03 PM »
haha i like how the scottish 2nd division is effectively the scottish 3rd division  ???

was dwarika part of the natl team setup then though
« Last Edit: December 19, 2005, 11:50:53 PM by supporter »

« Reply #35 on: December 20, 2005, 12:15:32 PM »

was dwarika part of the natl team setup then though

Yes, Dwarika was on the national team during his stint at East Fife from March 1995 - May 1997.

« Reply #36 on: December 20, 2005, 06:14:50 PM »
Look how we reacxh to be wastin down people eh?

Man talkin bout look whey we reach if a 5th division side player could make we team.

CONVENIENTLY FUHGETTIN dat up to recently....

Dwarika one of we bess players was playin in Scottish 2nd division wit Falkirk (daz effectively scottish 3rd division)

Marcelle was playin League football wit Scarborough (effictively English 5th division) when he was playin on we national team

And of course, leh we doh even mention de FACT dat 3 of we squad up till recently was playin fuh a English 3rd division team (effectively 4th division) wit Wrexham (one of dem Carlos Edwards is a star now on we team) and dat de player who score de goal dat have we in de blasted World Cup still playin wit de same kiss me ass club!

Allyuh good wee.  Nah....not good....f**kIN DELUSIONAL!

When dwarika was with East fife, they were in the Scotish first division (where scotland and jack are now).

Clint Marcelle only became a very low league player after he fell from grace in our national team.  Remember he was at the heights of the premiership with Barnsley. and even scored in the playoffs to get to the premiership.

I understand your point though.

« Reply #37 on: December 20, 2005, 07:03:57 PM »
6th division

Schweinfurt 05 is in fifth division. But I also can't see how a player from that league could help. We talkin' boout de world cup where the best players meet!
In Germany we had a big discussion, if it's O.K. to pick a player from the 2nd division....

5TH DIVISION!!   WHEEEYYYY!!! DEM MEN DOES GET PAID TO PLAY BALL? ;D