Ah gettin fed up and frustrated of seeing Stern not gettin selected to get ah sweat fuh Derby and now Coventry. It has been over a month now Stern warming bench, and tuh be honest I think the Coventry manager slowly phasing him out. And I am talking about our current first-choice striker here.
 In light of this, I am declaring it is time fuh us to look out for we own and give Stern some good 'home-schooling'. Stern with his skill could walk into starting position fuh any PFL team, but regardless it would be ah national duty fuh Jabloteh or Connection tuh step up and give Stern de chance.
 Realistically if Stern eh even getting on de SUBSTITUTE bench for his 16th place Championship League team, then there is little chance that he will make starting position again, or as a subsitute with worthwhile time on de field. And with five months tuh go (WC players stopping club duties in May), we can't afford to speculate if Scotland or Holland or somewhere go take him. There are men on dis forum who think the PFL is more or less equivalent tuh the English First Division, I eh know about that, but if so, Stern will still be getting challenged tuh use his skill and creativity and play good, solid football. And de skill is definitely there - but he need a RELIABLE outlet tuh express and nurture it.
 Many players have plied their trade in the humble leagues of their own countries and graced the world stage with their skill - most notably the Mexicans, Costa Ricans, Japanese and South Koreans. Somebody on de forum say is ah English conspiracy tuh make Stern lax and rusty tuh face them - dat is a possibility too - football could be real stink off de field too. Sure, we have Glen and Kenwyne and Scotland, but it will be ah real tragedy if Stern go hadda watch the Warriors play in Germany on de BBC or TV6.