April 29, 2024, 10:07:39 AM

Author Topic: Nissi Tours and Travel World Cup Package (from T&T)  (Read 4725 times)

Offline sweetiepaper

Nissi Tours and Travel World Cup Package (from T&T)
« on: December 19, 2005, 09:29:27 AM »
Cost: $26,000 TT
Dates: June 9th 2006 - June 21st 2006

Package Includes:
  • Return airfare
  • Ground transfers
  • Shuttle to and from games
  • 3 tickets to T&T first round matches
  • Hotel Accomodation (price based on double occupancy only)
  • Continental buffet breakfast

Payment:
Downpayment of $10,000 due December 31st 2005
Balance due January 31st 2006
(All monies paid are non-refundable)

For more info contact:
CB Tours and Travel/Nissi Tours and Travel
Mrs. Joan Clifford: 657-4430
Mr. Jefferson George: 655-8232, 757-2289
Mr. Errols Regis: 655-8421, 793-7497
E-mail: nissitours@yahoo.com

Requirements:
  • Valid passport
  • German visa (35€)
  • 2 pieces of luggage not exceeding 50lbs each and 1 carry-on (per person)

This is cheaper than the Mykon and the Simpaul package.
« Last Edit: March 30, 2006, 06:24:24 PM by Tallman »
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

Re: New Package
« Reply #1 on: December 19, 2005, 10:20:37 AM »
If only Simpauls liscensed to sell match tickets whey these guys getting them from to sell packages, i ent lucky with this non refundable thing, then they claim some mixup with tic an no refund to get

Re: Nissi Tours and Travel World Cup Package (from T&T)
« Reply #2 on: December 19, 2005, 07:01:59 PM »
i got an email from mykon that indicates to me they are getting them from brokers.
but Im guessing cause they buying so many they are getting an ok price compared to buying just 1 or 2 tix

the quote from the email:

Some of you have expressed concerns on the referred, given the comments from other sources; allow me to reassure you that Mykon has contracted  and paid for tickets to the games to an international authorized ticket provider.

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #3 on: December 20, 2005, 12:36:18 PM »
I personnally going with Mykon. I just put the Nissi info up so meh peeps on the site know what other options out there. I still damn concerned about the game tickets though. I won't be comfortable till I have that in hand. I really doh want to buss somebody head with a german beer bottle for meh damn tickets, But I think the people involved with the Mykon package are credible people.

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #4 on: December 20, 2005, 03:33:18 PM »
   I just called Nissi, all the $26,000 deals are DONE!!! Shits man and that was category 2 tickets, but I think Mykon is also cat. 2 as well. Nissi has now increased their package to $5,000 US steups! So in that case seeing that Mykon is the same $5,000 US once you pay outright, I would still say Mykon yes...

Sheesh, I eh want to pay more than flicking $25,000 TT man!! Steups, come on Jack sell meh them tickets, I go buy for a lil $1,500 TT for 1!!

J.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #5 on: December 22, 2005, 11:44:23 AM »
It seem everybody collaborating. All of them is US$5000 now. Is that blasted Simpaul Package get them bright. They realise man other option and everybody decide to raise they price. These people love advantage oui.