April 24, 2024, 06:16:43 AM

Author Topic: Denzil Theobald signs for Falkirk  (Read 10355 times)

Offline Ned

Re: Denzil Theobald signs for Falkirk
« Reply #30 on: December 22, 2005, 01:27:17 PM »
thanks for the reply Tallman - trouble is , now I need to ask what ‘tiz-zick’ means  :-\
It means: "to be in a nervous or agitated condition".
nice one - so 'bleeding' is running at speed ?

be patient , I'll get it eventually  :-[

Offline Arazi

« Reply #31 on: December 22, 2005, 01:33:09 PM »
He looks up the Latapy, so this must be like a dream come true for him. I like this dude, he was one the few local midfielders who seems to observe what's happening in the game and tries to adjust accordingly, i could see him evolving into a big one.
Rahim was released last year, but i think he's with a club in sweden or somehwere round there...

« Reply #32 on: December 22, 2005, 01:37:15 PM »
thanks for the reply Tallman - trouble is , now I need to ask what ‘tiz-zick’ means  :-\

I don't think that the runing was the key part of the story.

Let's just say that he was in such a haste that he didn't take time to freshen up.

Offline trinidre

« Reply #33 on: December 22, 2005, 01:39:48 PM »
Yeah well anybody that latas think could make it have to have some kinda potential and the last ah hear rahim was in sweden

« Reply #34 on: December 22, 2005, 01:41:55 PM »

Somebody get that man a Cote-Ce Cote-La

well done Theobald, congrats

I hope Hardest take ah page out yuh book

« Reply #35 on: December 22, 2005, 02:00:13 PM »
just wait until the bairns find out why they call him "bleeder". ha!

Offline Ned

« Reply #36 on: December 22, 2005, 02:14:06 PM »
just wait until the bairns find out why they call him "bleeder". ha!
I'm sitting here with a screw pan trying to find out , does bleeder mean that he hadn't put it away or that the 'decorators' were in  :-\

Offline trinidre

« Reply #37 on: December 22, 2005, 02:31:41 PM »
dat is what I still studying too yes , ah trying to figure out which one it is  :rotfl:

Re: Denzil Theobold signs for Falkirk
« Reply #38 on: December 22, 2005, 02:39:00 PM »
Denzil has scored one of the best goals I have ever seen . This was during the build up to the hex against Dom Rep

That volley was sweet ......... not much better than that.

Congrats Denzil. Gerrard who ??  ???

« Reply #39 on: December 22, 2005, 02:49:59 PM »

I'm sitting here with a screw pan trying to find out , does bleeder mean that he hadn't put it away or that the 'decorators' were in  :-\

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #40 on: December 22, 2005, 04:06:19 PM »
Alright Ned ah go break it down for you. Yuh gettin piece of the puzzle in each post so I will break it down so that even Elton John could understand.

Denzil get some good lovin for the first time in his life from a girl and she started to bleed (probably was she first time too).
She probably was screaming and bawling bloody murder (pun intended) while doing his job so when she was bawling and he see blood he figured he musta killed her.

So he got tiz-zick (anxious, scared) and ran down the street with blood on his clothes like he just commit ah crime and tryin to find somewhere to hide....so his friends ROTF laughing at him and called him bleeder and it stuck.

So there you have it.

WELL CONGRATZ BLEEDER...you will make us even prouder than you've done already.
PS- Theo ask Rahim what he did when he was at Falkirk, training and everything esle and for heavens sake DON'T DO IT... just jokin Rahim

« Reply #41 on: December 22, 2005, 04:27:52 PM »
thats a sick nickname. i think ill stick with callin him densill. glad for him, he's gonna make the most of this opportunity.

« Reply #42 on: December 22, 2005, 06:40:18 PM »
bleeder oui lol  :rotfl:

« Reply #43 on: December 23, 2005, 02:03:03 AM »
 :o Thanks for clearing that up for me too

Offline Ned

« Reply #44 on: December 23, 2005, 07:52:25 AM »
Alright Ned ah go break it down for you. Yuh gettin piece of the puzzle in each post so I will break it down so that even Elton John could understand.

Denzil get some good lovin for the first time in his life from a girl and she started to bleed (probably was she first time too).
She probably was screaming and bawling bloody murder (pun intended) while doing his job so when she was bawling and he see blood he figured he musta killed her.

So he got tiz-zick (anxious, scared) and ran down the street with blood on his clothes like he just commit ah crime and tryin to find somewhere to hide....so his friends ROTF laughing at him and called him bleeder and it stuck.

So there you have it.

WELL CONGRATZ BLEEDER...you will make us even prouder than you've done already.
PS- Theo ask Rahim what he did when he was at Falkirk, training and everything esle and for heavens sake DON'T DO IT... just jokin Rahim
much obliged  ;D

ah wonder what he told his family  :-\

« Reply #45 on: December 23, 2005, 08:21:02 AM »
and he could real wine on areoplane too....so hopefully the bairns make it into europe.....tnt tnt tnt

« Reply #46 on: December 23, 2005, 08:29:46 AM »
big up to my boy bleeder..    all the best in the new year with falkirk :beermug:

Offline Falkirk and proud

« Reply #47 on: December 30, 2005, 02:01:52 PM »
Looks like a work permit might be a problem.
The British Goverment criteria is 75% international games played in the last 2 years and Denzil has played only 69% :(
The Falkirk Stadium where a genius plays.

« Reply #48 on: December 30, 2005, 06:24:33 PM »
Looks like a work permit might be a problem.
The British Goverment criteria is 75% international games played in the last 2 years and Denzil has played only 69% :(

Here we go again.... :bs:

« Reply #49 on: January 05, 2006, 01:55:06 PM »
Work Permint refused >:( >:(
Falkirk have appealed.

« Reply #50 on: January 05, 2006, 02:04:51 PM »
on what grounds hav they appealed

« Reply #51 on: January 05, 2006, 02:13:08 PM »

Well de way I see it... everybody know that he was going and get denied because he didnt meet the criteria of playin 75% of TNT internationals over 2 years....

I think yuh send in the application... wait for de rejection... then yuh appeal and go before ah panel.... they will then decide if he is talented enough....

I think they will say that he is ah young talent who just recently (less than 2 years) break into the National team....  :-\

« Reply #52 on: January 05, 2006, 02:15:14 PM »
He has played 69% of the games in the last 2 years and the British goverment state 75% needed.

« Reply #53 on: January 05, 2006, 02:18:20 PM »
He has played 69% of the games in the last 2 years and the British goverment state 75% needed.

I believe he was injured out of the Guatemala and Costa Rica games in March... also de Panama game??

They could use that as well.... say he woulda play if it wasnt for injury.... that may put him over 75% ??

« Reply #54 on: January 05, 2006, 02:27:47 PM »

I believe he was injured out of the Guatemala and Costa Rica games in March... also de Panama game??

They could use that as well.... say he woulda play if it wasnt for injury.... that may put him over 75% ??
That is what Falkirk are hoping for,We have asked T&T to confirm he would have played if fit.

« Reply #55 on: January 05, 2006, 04:26:46 PM »
just curious..does that 75% include matches when you make the final 18 man squad but don't come off the bench?

« Reply #56 on: January 05, 2006, 08:14:22 PM »
yea it does i believe cuz den how wud anyone 20 come into a team an play everygame no matter how good he is

come on densil jus breeze by latas a lil while longer yuh go get a sweat jus now

Offline Ned

« Reply #57 on: January 06, 2006, 03:45:21 PM »
seems a bit mad that Bleeder's played more recent Internationals than Latas had when we signed him  ???

Offline UnWiseSage (aka Jahyute)

« Reply #58 on: January 06, 2006, 03:58:07 PM »
i never see da man play good i a game for trini

buh lets hope he can make an impact on dem.

« Reply #59 on: January 06, 2006, 04:36:05 PM »
seems a bit mad that Bleeder's played more recent Internationals than Latas had when we signed him  ???

Latapy has a portuguese passport if i'm not mistaken