April 25, 2024, 07:21:11 AM

Author Topic: Hello Everyone....  (Read 8473 times)

Re: Hello Everyone....
« Reply #30 on: December 22, 2005, 06:17:59 PM »
Season greetings to everybody and congrats tuh Palos. Ah thought Truetrini wud ah get dah position, wah happen dey TT?  ;D

« Reply #31 on: December 22, 2005, 06:51:15 PM »
Congratulations are in orda sah!  Anyway Chitown parang now start...since yuh get dis new wok...like you cyar come...

Blessings from Chicago

Luv U T&T

Oh gorm.....dah Chitown parang lime did sweet dat time....Chisel, de reds from Curacao and de ress a dat crew.  Lawd.

Tell everybody hello fuh meh eh.  Dah Curacao ting still tustee?

« Reply #32 on: December 22, 2005, 06:59:27 PM »
palos get ah wuk ah proud ah yuh

« Reply #33 on: December 22, 2005, 07:17:09 PM »
If palos watching we who watching palos???

ah have a new screen name fuh yuh to use so you could still cuss out men on the DL and not loss yur mod wok.....
solaP

nobody ent go know is you!!!  ;D

« Reply #34 on: December 22, 2005, 07:36:02 PM »
interestin pic, palos get appointed, weh boss, congrats, doh ban meh posts though  ;D

« Reply #35 on: December 22, 2005, 08:19:42 PM »
Season greetings to everybody and congrats tuh Palos. Ah thought Truetrini wud ah get dah position, wah happen dey TT?  ;D

i too wild.

« Reply #36 on: December 22, 2005, 09:30:16 PM »
congrats palos

« Reply #37 on: December 22, 2005, 10:04:20 PM »
aye True...wild is ah understatement fuh you yesss....well muddarator ting is rite up 'los alley oui!...He have plenty of experience.....is muddah in de morning muddah in the evening....den in de nite is more muddahs. Ah know yuh go handle de stories dey pardnah....Congrats in yuh big wuk. Make the west proud ah yuh.........VIVA de West! :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
« Reply #38 on: December 22, 2005, 11:24:53 PM »
Fire Bun de new moderator.... Fire!!!! Flex, is Palos yuh say? Steuppsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!

I doh like dat Assnal man at all breds... Now since he team playing real shit these days, he might end up censoring man post and ting. Me and Jdb go have to watch we back fuh real yes...

Well it could have been worse... couda been Touches or RF... I woudda dead then fuh sure...

Pally Anna congrats on yuh new big wuk. Yuh leaving board for concrete house... Doh forget de men like me who still toting water... ;D

« Reply #39 on: December 23, 2005, 01:23:41 AM »
Congrates man Merrry Christmas everybody

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #40 on: December 23, 2005, 03:06:00 AM »
Congrtas to Palos on your promotion! and a Merry Christmas to all.

« Reply #41 on: December 23, 2005, 06:38:18 AM »
What a Christmas gift to Palos / A very good choice. Palos run something by your boy Touches. After all if Alvin can run something for Anton- Who is me

« Reply #42 on: December 23, 2005, 06:49:39 AM »
Greetings....

After the influx of posters when T&T qualified for the World Cup both myself and Tallman decided to add another moderator to the message board in order to help maintain it properly for future events. We are now please to announce that Palos was the fortunate one. So I take this time to congratulate him and I hope he can fulfill the necessary requirements that is needed of him.

I also take this opportunity to say thank you to each and everyone of you here for showing your support. The older posters stood by us from the start and we recognize this, your support will not go un-noticed.

Please have a wonder and safe holiday.

Regards.
Flex.

Palos is ot a worthy holder of "moderator" title in my mind.  Definately not a level thinker or someone who can think clearly without being side-tracked. Just my opinion.  Small Magician might just get his wish for Christmas - as I'm sure Palos would have no hesitation in pulling the plug on a yardie. right Moderator Palos?

« Reply #43 on: December 23, 2005, 06:52:00 AM »
Palos is ot a worthy holder of "moderator" title in my mind.  Definately not a level thinker or someone who can think clearly without being side-tracked. Just my opinion.  Small Magician might just get his wish for Christmas - as I'm sure Palos would have no hesitation in pulling the plug on a yardie. right Moderator Palos?

Steeeeps.

You did read the part of that thread where Palos said that he does not believe in banning because of of their opinions right?

So my questions are:

Are you calling him a liar?

Are you being paranoid?

Do you plan to make an exceptional ass of yourself?  i.e. go beyond the bounds of accepted board decorum and force someone to ban you?
« Last Edit: December 23, 2005, 07:00:06 AM by JDB »

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #44 on: December 23, 2005, 07:19:09 AM »
Palos congratulations!!! what a wonderful Christmas you must be having! and to Flex and Tallest and the rest of the .net posse merry christmas...may you all ahve a happy and holy Christmas. doh get too drunk...doh eat too much and have the bestest time ever!!! oh year and a happy new year too! :)
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #45 on: December 23, 2005, 07:46:22 AM »
Congrats Palos, first order of business...organise ah electronic Xmas lime for the 'board members' !
 :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #46 on: December 24, 2005, 01:25:25 AM »
Weeeeyyyy!!! Congrats Palos. look out for ManU posts mysteriously disappearing/being edited; advantage could nevah done!!  ;)   :beermug: :beermug:

Offline ballfever

• Dream d'dream, live d'game!
« Reply #47 on: December 24, 2005, 04:40:10 AM »
when we need 3 moderator, we hadda b doin someting right.... :applause:
congrats palos!
if yuh check mih heart in mih chest, mix up wit d'red blood, it have a black & white stripe somewhere in dey!.....long b4 foot ball,durin' world cup and after..T&T FOREVER! WE COUNTRY, WE SPIRIT,WE VIBES! WARRIOR NATION!

« Reply #48 on: December 24, 2005, 11:56:00 AM »
Well well well ............we movin on up !

Congratulations to you Palos .

Dese days ah nuh on de board too much so alyuh cyar ban meh .

Socaman . JDB . Bally . FF . Grim , ah hope alyuh have ah Merry Christmas and ah brite an prosperous New Year .

Dese days meh internet connection not good so ah real infrequent . Ah running on wireless nah so ah at de breeze mercy . Ah does only be jumping from  wireless router to router all over de place so FF watch yuhself and put yours on lock down cause ah real tiefin signal out here . ;D

« Reply #49 on: December 24, 2005, 01:50:59 PM »
Wheeey I well wanted dah wuk. ;D

Congrats Palos

Offline Lazie

« Reply #50 on: December 24, 2005, 03:57:38 PM »
Congrats Palos!  One thing though, is it because you're now a moderator you change yuh signature from "The next _____ is the best ____?

Listen, if thats the reason tell Flex yuh have to turn it down.  That signature was the best.

Anyway ... big up boss.

« Reply #51 on: December 24, 2005, 06:01:14 PM »
ah well notice nuff man Ure men saying congrats boy...mmmmmm????