April 24, 2024, 06:34:26 PM

Author Topic: The 2nd Annual socawariors.net Year End Awards  (Read 10176 times)

Offline Hyperhot J

Re: The 2nd Annual socawariors.net Year End Awards
« Reply #60 on: December 29, 2005, 10:47:17 PM »
    I will nominate myself for one of the at least top 3 posts that made ALL smart forumites extremely happy, I was the one to post the FIRST article on Latapy's Return back in August 22nd.

See below:

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=3218.msg22996#msg22996

I can take a lil nice post award.  ;D

J.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #61 on: December 30, 2005, 08:03:49 AM »
how i get tobago love award breds?

steups.

merry chrismas and ah happy new year!

Yuh getting kicks ent?  How yuh going?

I am cool. How are you?

« Reply #62 on: December 30, 2005, 06:43:06 PM »
Was there a  CATERGORY FOR  ORIGINAL ESSAYS AND  EXTRA 'LONG POSTS'
« Last Edit: December 30, 2005, 07:10:12 PM by AlbertaTrini »

« Reply #63 on: December 08, 2007, 10:51:03 AM »
Awards time: all yuh start the nominations.

« Reply #64 on: December 08, 2007, 10:54:36 AM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.