March 28, 2024, 03:24:00 AM

Author Topic: If the rubber wouldn't have torn  (Read 2795 times)

Offline *~*steph*~*

If the rubber wouldn't have torn
« on: December 25, 2005, 09:32:35 AM »
Kissing is a habit 
F***ing is a game
Guys get all the pleasure
Girls get all the pain 
The guy says i love you 
You believe its true
But when your tummy starts to swell,
He says 'to hell with you' 
10 minutes of pleasure
9 months in pain 
3 days in hospital
A baby without a name
The baby is a bastard
The mother is a whore 
This never wouldn't have happened
If the rubber wouldn't have torn   ;D ;D
« Last Edit: December 25, 2005, 09:03:35 PM by Tallman »
NaPaRiMa FoR lYfE !!bUn DeM pReZ mEn

Offline PortValeChris

Re: check this poem out
« Reply #1 on: December 25, 2005, 11:38:55 AM »
 ;D ;D ;D
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #2 on: December 25, 2005, 02:08:41 PM »
good lord....lol! allyuh eh good nah. nice poem tho....its truthful!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline dombasil

« Reply #3 on: December 25, 2005, 03:34:52 PM »
Wah de man do wrong?

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #4 on: December 25, 2005, 07:45:33 PM »
Hey, is not mine, alright...and ah stickin' wit' dat story
 ;)     ;D
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.