April 24, 2024, 07:45:34 AM

Author Topic: Merry Christmas Thread  (Read 24333 times)

MickeyRat

Merry Christmas Thread
« on: December 16, 2005, 10:36:38 AM »
Have a safe and festive Christmas fellas.   :beermug:

« Last Edit: December 26, 2015, 06:10:42 AM by Flex »

Offline Baygo Boy

Re: Happy Holidays
« Reply #1 on: December 16, 2005, 10:40:24 AM »
To you and your family too. Cheers  :beermug: :beermug:

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #2 on: December 16, 2005, 11:03:50 AM »
Merry Christmas all.....

remember...don't drink and drive..... we have WC 2006 to look forward to.....Safety first........
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #3 on: December 16, 2005, 11:32:24 AM »
I too want to wish each and every one on this forum and their family the best ever Christmas and all the best in the New Year 06.

I'll be home for both and hope to be around meeting with and visiting a lot of the different ppl we are so familiar with,i'll try to get as much first hand knowledge as to what's going on in the country,since the WC squad (locals)will start their training i'm very interested in attending couple sessions to identify some of those players.

I will appreciate meeting with some of the local Soca Warriors on this forum,may be we can share some good old talk from the good old days.(hope to see ya!)

I'll be hosting my usual "One Day Tournament" on the North Coast,Blanchisseuse to be exact and everyone is invited,for who don't know where that is just stay on Maracas Rd through Las Quevas you will end up there.It's a big day for Football in that part of the country,i take Medals,Balls,T-shirts etc and give to players as prizes,the whole North Coast normally comes out for this.

Some may say North Coast!!!!! but it have a lot of talent in that area,that's where Hayden Tinto comes from he was picked up in Blanchisseuse,this is usually a big part of my vacation because it brings back memories,just raw talent(no Coach) just pick up teams and play.

I'll try to be in touch with the forum while i'm there.    

Offline MATADOR

« Reply #4 on: December 16, 2005, 11:33:55 AM »
From NC to all meh warriors family .. have a very Merry Christmas .

Be safe out there! ;)

« Reply #5 on: December 16, 2005, 12:40:43 PM »
To all my forumites..have a SOCA Christmas and a WARRIORS New Year  :beermug: :beermug: Peace and Love!

« Reply #6 on: December 16, 2005, 01:04:30 PM »
to all forumites i cant come home fuh christmas but carnival look out and ash wednesday we could meet up and lime and watch de game.

seasons greetings :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: December 16, 2005, 01:11:39 PM »
Fellas have a bouncing Christmas and ah Happy New Year.

Offline cm103

« Reply #8 on: December 16, 2005, 01:16:19 PM »
Yeah fellas and ladies...ah still waiting on d papers to work here so ah cyah leave...plus making dat trip and saving for Germany go be pressure.

Coops...wish ah coulda been there for dat..good luck with it and hope yuh discover d next Latas.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to everybody.

It just take me about 10 min to write this...had d office Christmas party today and meh head real bad right now

« Reply #9 on: December 16, 2005, 01:42:08 PM »
Safe and happy holidays ladies and fellas, Coops what day is your tourney?  May make de trek if it overlaps wid meh visit......

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #10 on: December 16, 2005, 02:28:50 PM »
Merry Christmas,,,please doh kill allyuh self we need tuh support d soca warriors nex year :rotfl: :rotfl:
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #11 on: December 16, 2005, 02:32:44 PM »
Back in Trini next Friday for a 10days......for the foreign based who hadda salt....I'll eat some pastel, some black cake, drink some sorrel, some stag and some Vat19 for allyuh.....

For de Trinis at home....make way.....ah comin' !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Merry Christmas

« Reply #12 on: December 16, 2005, 02:38:05 PM »
Safe and happy holidays ladies and fellas, Coops what day is your tourney?  May make de trek if it overlaps wid meh visit......
I want to start the year right it's on New Year's day.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #13 on: December 16, 2005, 02:38:46 PM »
everybody...you all have added so much to my days sice i joined. i hope for all of you that this festive season brings to you in a big way some of the laughter and smiles you all have given to me. may the spirit of the season be with you and may 2006 meet you all in good health. have a holy and happy christmas everybody and a bright and prosperous new year!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #14 on: December 16, 2005, 02:44:51 PM »
merry christmas to all and a happy new year.

big up all the pppl on the message board... 

:cheers:

Offline firebun

« Reply #15 on: December 16, 2005, 05:05:11 PM »
Yeah, Happy Holidays to my message board family!  Stay alive and safe for the holidays and to all de haters - doh kill nobody!

all yuh doh drink too much either! :beermug:
To all the Trini foreigners, ah go eat some pastelle and black cake for all yuh.  Ah go send some Sorrel via Western Union for all yuh ;D

Offline dills

« Reply #16 on: December 16, 2005, 10:15:17 PM »
Merrry Christmas dudes and dudettes.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
And a happy new year..

:beermug: ah my frickin head.. im so wasted  :beermug:

Offline goodfootball171267

"Merry Xmas (Happy Holidays) & Happy New Year"
« Reply #17 on: December 18, 2005, 08:07:54 PM »
Best wishes to the moderators, all those who visit and post.  I does really have a good read sometimes.  Best wishes also to all the Saints men on the forum.  Looking forward to reading all the posts between now and the WC.

« Reply #18 on: December 19, 2005, 12:49:50 AM »
Happy Hoildays tuh de men who make dis mih most favourite site.

FLEX and TALLMAN.

Ah home on Wednesday.

Tuh forumite like Feliz, Coops, Morvantman, Truetrini, Triniinfinite, cm103, vb, andre samuel, ladywarrior, ........ oh gad ah write all 1338 names. So to everybody

Fus ting be safe, second ting ah hope all of you and your families enjoy a sweet trini style christmas wherever you are on dis planet.

To the socawarriors I also hope they and their families enjoy the holidays especially after putting so much joy in our hearts.

Now for some christmas wishs.

1. Ah hope Morvantman really get married on ah halfline (it eh bound tuh be in Germany), ah feel the posting go drop off iff he have other things to do with he hands.

2. Ah hope truetrini could keep he "haul yuh ass" replies tuh one ah day over de season. ;D ;D

3. Ah hope trinifinite get Hardest an Dwarika back on de team. (No joke)

4. Ah hope Big Magician get all de tickets he want wid out bunning down TTFF.

5. Ah hope cm103 an lil jodie p ..................

6. Ah hope themanfriday relly get dat house he promise in germany otherwise...

7. Ah hope we find 2 good players of trini parentage in grenada or st vincent.

8. Ah hope Simpauls make ah mistake an is relly 13k.

9. Ah hope Andre samuel make some money wid " ah love it".

10. Ah hope ah survive another 27 hr journey back home.

« Reply #19 on: December 19, 2005, 01:40:14 AM »
To all

Enjoy the card  all.

Merry Christmas!

Friday
http://www.jacquielawson.com/viewcard.asp?code=ER13610552

Oh and yes I got it but he doesn't want to give us the whole house so we are searching for another

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #20 on: December 19, 2005, 05:18:25 AM »
Merry christmas let us easy down on d alcho let more of us survive the christmas time
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

Offline Redditch Valiant

Merry Christmas
« Reply #21 on: December 20, 2005, 08:33:47 AM »
In case I don't get on here before the holidays, I want to wish all my new friends (yes, even the waggonists!) a very merry and peaceful Christmas. Now,  :cheers: lots and  :party: lots, everyone! And enjoy this - http://ww12.e-tractions.com/snowglobe/globe.htm

Proud to be an honorary "Trinbagonian"
GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!!

Offline Dundee Mad

• Dee4Life and Beyond
Merry Christmas to you all
« Reply #22 on: December 22, 2005, 01:26:19 AM »
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all SocaWarriors around the world.

I hope you and your families have a great festive period and that 2006 brings an exciting and memorable World Cup for you.

Re: Merry Christmas to you all
« Reply #23 on: December 22, 2005, 02:11:38 AM »
Thanks DundeeMad. Right back at you - Merry Christmas to you and fellow Dundee fans and Happy New Year. Glad to have your World Cup support.

Bless. :beermug:

Re: Merry Christmas to you all
« Reply #24 on: December 22, 2005, 02:41:28 AM »
Marry Christmas all and a white Christmas isn't all it's hyped up to be

Offline rastafari

« Reply #25 on: December 22, 2005, 09:52:47 AM »
Merry Christmas and a happy new year too everyone.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

Offline Lazie

Hey Socawarrior fans!
« Reply #26 on: December 23, 2005, 02:00:20 PM »
Lazie want to wish you all a merry christmas or a merry whatever you celebrate.  Then again, T&T in the World Cup, suh you all should be merry already!

For Touches and the Arsenal fan ... Lazie suggest you enjoy the holiday season because the start of 2006 ain't gonna be pretty for you!  Suh hold a Red Stripe.. :beermug:

To all the football people and fans...
« Reply #27 on: December 23, 2005, 02:00:49 PM »
Merry Christmas to everybody I enjoyed your comments and ole talk very much...all the best to the nation and football for the new year....

Re: To all the football people and fans...
« Reply #28 on: December 23, 2005, 02:04:49 PM »
thanks and meery x mas to you to

Offline Falkirk and proud

« Reply #29 on: December 23, 2005, 02:35:25 PM »
A merry Xmas and Happy new year from Falkirk Fans,Have a good one folks :cheers: :notworthy:
The Falkirk Stadium where a genius plays.