April 27, 2024, 10:27:21 PM

Author Topic: Simpaul's Travel World Cup Package  (Read 23026 times)

Simpaul's Travel World Cup Package
« on: November 26, 2005, 11:57:11 AM »
The basic package is as follows:
  • 12 nights accommodation (city info to come after the WC Draw)
  • 1 ticket for each of the three first round games
  • The official team supporter kit
  • Supporter Wristband
  • National flag
  • T&T Warriors Travel bag

The T&T Warriors Travel Bag contains the following:
  • An official Soca Warriors shirt (limited edition) collector's item
  • An Official Soca Warriors wallet
  • An Official Soca Warriors Key Chain
  • An Official Soca Warriors Poster
  • An Official Soca Warriors Fridge Magnet
  • An Official Soca Warriors whistle with coil wristband
  • Official Adidas Soca Warriors supporter shirt
  • Official Soca Warriors wall clock (for deluxe packages ONLY)
  • Official Team replica jersey (for deluxe packages ONLY)

Price $30,000 per person based on double occupancy.

Our deluxe packages can include airfare, accommodations, ground
transportation (to and from airports, stadiums & cities), superbly located match tickets, guided sightseeing city tours, on-site hospitality, celebrity guest appearances, official football gift packages, Simpaul Travel parties, pre-sent informational itinerary packets and much much more.
Price based on request.

VISA REQUIREMENT:

Please logon to http://www.port-of-spain.diplo.de/en for your visa requirement.

Please note that each member of your team must apply in person for their visa, one month before the flight leaves i.e. May 2006 at a cost of 35 euros equivalent in TT dollars.

Address:
Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany
7-9 Marli Street,
Port of Spain
Tel No: 628-1630/2
« Last Edit: March 30, 2006, 06:24:07 PM by Tallman »

Offline davyjenny

Re: Simpauls World Cup Package
« Reply #1 on: November 26, 2005, 12:11:57 PM »
aye thanks for the info.big m.
simpauls been around for many years a name you can trust i'll give tham a call or e-mail ah in dat one fuh sure.

thanks again.
« Last Edit: November 26, 2005, 12:45:44 PM by davyjenny »
the impossible lies in a person determination

« Reply #2 on: November 26, 2005, 12:55:42 PM »
If I'm not mistaken I believe Jack either own or have shares in dat company now.

« Reply #3 on: November 26, 2005, 01:08:51 PM »
Thanks man

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #4 on: November 26, 2005, 08:14:07 PM »
If is one Travel Agency that ah sure would have tickets for T&T games is Simpaul. Jack and them either own it or have shares. De email about de package actually came from his son. But TT$30K too hot. The other two good reliable packages so far is for TT$25K
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #5 on: November 26, 2005, 11:05:42 PM »
If is one Travel Agency that ah sure would have tickets for T&T games is Simpaul. Jack and them either own it or have shares. De email about de package actually came from his son. But TT$30K too hot. The other two good reliable packages so far is for TT$25K
30K TT that is kinda of HOT...that's about $4,800 US

« Reply #6 on: November 26, 2005, 11:31:54 PM »
dat is not ah fair price..try getting ah hotel in Germany nah..yuh go bawl. Jack and dem have ah monopoly boy  steups

I suggest finding ah youth hostel

in leverkeusen de have some real nice ones and dey cheap and some as good as dem upscale hotels dem

ah feel dey go raise de price doh as is WC
« Last Edit: January 14, 2006, 11:26:45 PM by truetrini »

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #7 on: November 27, 2005, 07:01:45 AM »
If it was me alone going. I en care whey I sleep. But de wifey going too (Yes I have to spend that money by 2), so I have to ensure I get a decent hotel.  She like sports more than me. No whey I could leave she home. De only thing Ah cyar get she to understand is LBW and offside. And just when Ah had she with offside dey change de damn rule :rotfl:.
And just when Ah thought ah had she understanding LBW, she come and see them Lara thief-out :rotfl:
So Ah back to suare one
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

« Reply #8 on: November 27, 2005, 08:55:45 AM »
de youth hostels in germany are very decent, some of de renovated/newr ones compare favourably tuh hotrls

« Reply #9 on: November 27, 2005, 08:59:40 AM »
de youth hostels in germany are very decent, some of de renovated/newr ones compare favourably tuh hotrls

i think i read somewhere bout an age limit..is that true?

hotel looking at least $100US a night...i ent mind shacking up anyway..but meh wife coming too..so ah cant do things the Trini way lol.

anybody know how strict they are in europe bout double occupancy?..i want to know if u can get a room with 2 beds and have 10 people lol

« Reply #11 on: November 27, 2005, 09:43:09 AM »
big allyuh let we wait an see wat d ttff come out wit nah dat go be a lil better

Offline Solo

« Reply #12 on: November 27, 2005, 03:59:43 PM »
A friend in the business told me that Simpauls is actuallly owned by Warner Group of Companies so I dont think the TTFF will have alternative package ;D so dont hold your breath dred.

« Reply #13 on: November 27, 2005, 04:08:11 PM »
anyone kno how much for a train ride from de netherlands to germany? cuz i thinkin ah flyin to de netherlands (cuz i have relatives dey) den taking de train to germany.

« Reply #14 on: November 27, 2005, 04:14:33 PM »
anyone kno how much for a train ride from de netherlands to germany? cuz i thinkin ah flyin to de netherlands (cuz i have relatives dey) den taking de train to germany.

dem boy in England say it cheap no ass..Ryanair is cheap too..but ah think the eurorail is the best bet.

« Reply #15 on: November 27, 2005, 04:29:57 PM »
dis small mag here

dat 12 night simpauls package doesnt even include airfare  only d deluxe and dat will be more expensive    i find dat rell harsh

u mad if u tink me an big goin on dat  we lookin round for tickets only    we cah afford no 30 000 package  we have accomidation already  is jus tiks and air fare

« Reply #16 on: November 27, 2005, 04:35:36 PM »
Right now if accomadation and security hadda be ah sleeping bag and ah thick squad.... so be it...

I go rough it!!!  :devil:

« Reply #17 on: November 27, 2005, 04:50:24 PM »
count meh in  dat squad

« Reply #18 on: November 28, 2005, 08:57:28 AM »
This is the 2nd WC package I've seen being offered. Has anyone come across any other packages?

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #19 on: November 28, 2005, 10:34:16 AM »

that is the kinda plan i doing.. i have the other plans as back up..
but on ryanair or any small carrier.. should be able to fly for a little at 35pounds.... taxes included...
but book from now though.
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #20 on: December 01, 2005, 08:23:00 AM »
Fellaz, Fellaz Fellaz!!

i just spoke to patriot, and apparently, this 30,000 does not include air-fare!!

if u read the fine print carefully, u will see that only the deluxe packages can include airfare, and those prices are based on request!!

read it carefully fellaz!! please!

« Reply #21 on: December 01, 2005, 09:09:19 AM »
We have enough people here in Germany to get tickets and hotel for people Plane tickets is de only problem

« Reply #22 on: December 01, 2005, 02:54:09 PM »
We have enough people here in Germany to get tickets and hotel for people Plane tickets is de only problem

Themanfriday if I am getting any problems with getting tickets here in London can I wire you some money to get tickets and post them over to me here in London?!

I am just trying to make sure ah have ah back up plan!

I am making plans to come over with about 3 coach of Soca Warriors supporters from London and so many need about 300 tickets!! Can you handle getting that many tickets for me? Please check and let me know asap!! We will also need to organise cheap accomodation but some supporters may be travelling with their camping gear, tents, etc in case accomodation is outside of their budget!!

Once our draw is done next week Friday ah will be ready to acquire them 300 or so tickets so leh meh know if yuh could handle it!  8)

« Reply #23 on: December 01, 2005, 04:59:49 PM »
I am manging my own flight ticket. but I'd like to hook up with a Trini group for accomodations and WC tickets.

Is that something u guys can accomodate.

« Reply #24 on: December 01, 2005, 06:54:16 PM »
check de toronto click 4 dem tings, hit up micheal riddim, he doin something from toronto, ah might b on dat trip wit dem

« Reply #25 on: December 01, 2005, 07:21:13 PM »
Ah hearing all de crew dem linein up dey business. What is going with mey Florida massive? Ah beleive Tallman going, so is like only both ah we, ah dout dat. Florida massive, roll call, who heading out?  ::)

Offline Solo

« Reply #26 on: December 01, 2005, 08:23:12 PM »
if it does not include airfare that price of $30,000 is broad daylight robbery. ;D

« Reply #27 on: December 02, 2005, 08:53:43 AM »
Ah hearing all de crew dem linein up dey business. What is going with mey Florida massive? Ah beleive Tallman going, so is like only both ah we, ah dout dat. Florida massive, roll call, who heading out?  ::)

present and accounted for sir ;D

Offline royalian

Official website for travel packages to Germany
« Reply #28 on: December 02, 2005, 04:34:48 PM »

« Reply #29 on: December 12, 2005, 08:45:32 AM »