7 (25.9%)
Consiglieri "e Vito"
6 (22.2%)
stop this jack-a-ttack he is still paying beenie salary
8 (29.6%)
Crook so BACK off !!!
6 (22.2%)

Total Members Voted: 21

Author Topic: Time for a poll about...JW  (Read 1792 times)

Offline dutchman

Time for a poll about...JW
« on: December 28, 2005, 05:05:04 PM »
lets see
Rumor has it that every other thing you read or hear is just a rumor.

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
Re: Time for a poll about...JW
« Reply #1 on: December 28, 2005, 05:08:21 PM »
All i have to say is that when i see jack warner face i reflect on Don King.i will rob yuh without a gun. ;D
All American

Offline Baygo Boy

« Reply #2 on: December 28, 2005, 05:28:22 PM »
Warner has outlived his usefullness.

« Reply #3 on: December 28, 2005, 06:04:29 PM »
a necessary evil. Hes our blessing and our curse.

« Reply #4 on: December 28, 2005, 06:17:54 PM »
Wha da "consiglieri" ting mean again ;D

« Reply #5 on: December 28, 2005, 08:50:27 PM »
yeah, what does that mean? :-\

An adviser or counselor, especially to a capo or leader of an organized crime syndicate.

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #6 on: December 28, 2005, 08:57:42 PM »

Yeah bredz, check out, "The Godfather".  The chief councelor/advisor to the Don

a necessary evil. Hes our blessing and our curse.

Well said, Jefferz.  Scary thing is, sometimes it's hard to tell the difference... :rotfl:
« Last Edit: December 28, 2005, 09:08:04 PM by Tallman »
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

Offline C.C.

• Celebratin' every day since Nov 16, 2005
  • Not just here for the ride. You'll CC tings happen
« Reply #7 on: December 28, 2005, 10:23:41 PM »
Sometimes it really hard to tell, boy. we in d midst of celebration and he drop this ting on we. simpaul, simpaul so. ;)

fuh real is so dey do it in politics and in plenty business but fellas we hav to decide not to follow and not to tolerate.

but Baygo Boy watch how yuh sayin dem ting.. yuh mite puh idea in man head.. (outlived his usefulness!!!) :rotfl: :rotfl:

break the silence. change the world

GO WARRIORS!
Is it more important to make a dollar or make a difference??
Are you gonna talk it or walk it?
Change your focus. Change your world.
((buh doh take y'self too serious nah!!)) :-)

« Reply #8 on: December 28, 2005, 11:03:57 PM »
Warner has outlived his usefullness.

i dunno about THAT but he certainly has gone about it the right way.

But that really is a good question...

becuase when you think about THE FUTURE of TnT football is he REALLY helping our rep with all this baby feeding...?