April 27, 2024, 09:18:26 PM

Author Topic: local everyone talking about 85 clips  (Read 10235 times)

Re: local everyone talking about 85 clips
« Reply #60 on: March 25, 2011, 02:11:35 PM »
Nah no wotless ting comin out...spoke to him about it...he real laugh
hard luck brownie!

« Reply #61 on: March 25, 2011, 03:30:52 PM »
hard luck brownie!

To be honest ah was a bit surprised to hear he name calling eh.....ah mean he have this squeaky clean image to maintain.....ah woulda be disappointed......let him leave dat kinda ting for "The Boy".....

« Reply #62 on: March 25, 2011, 05:09:07 PM »
I will investiquire....

The last slackness I get was some young ladies allegedly working Scotia Bank.

But I don't keep any collection. I just preview and delete.

that scotia bank thing gone viral that all over the internet now i feel sorry for that girl

« Reply #63 on: March 25, 2011, 05:21:36 PM »
hard luck brownie!

To be honest ah was a bit surprised to hear he name calling eh.....ah mean he have this squeaky clean image to maintain.....ah woulda be disappointed......let him leave dat kinda ting for "The Boy".....

Yeah eh expect he in dem kinda ting.

« Reply #64 on: March 25, 2011, 05:56:05 PM »
I will investiquire....

The last slackness I get was some young ladies allegedly working Scotia Bank.

But I don't keep any collection. I just preview and delete.

that scotia bank thing gone viral that all over the internet now i feel sorry for that girl

PM me ah link please  :beermug:

« Reply #66 on: March 28, 2011, 04:19:22 AM »
hard luck brownie!

Yeah eh expect he in dem kinda ting.

Ah mean the video taping and photos and ting......Kes goh be dam stupid to engage in dat with soooo much access to the internet all over de place.....dais what ah meant....

« Reply #68 on: March 29, 2011, 07:54:32 AM »
brownie enjoy :devil:
http://www.thescorch.com/videos/humour/get/111-kes-sex-video

On ah side note brownsugar, ah see yuh boy fly he dread and wifey jump up and say she tell him to do it or else. Wah yuh want to bet she go change she stage name to Delilah for carnival  :-X