March 28, 2024, 08:08:29 PM

Author Topic: Who sing dis chune?  (Read 42097 times)

Offline noname

Re: What is the name of this song
« Reply #120 on: June 09, 2007, 08:28:02 PM »
The opera singing in the 1st 30 seconds or so in this video....Does anyone know what its called.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pFrrwtzdLYc

I think its,
Song: Cavalleria Rusticana
Artist: Pietro Mascagni

This is an instrumental version http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I3CyJExZrR8

Re: What is the name of this song
« Reply #121 on: June 10, 2007, 01:43:13 PM »
I don't think that's it. I downloaded an mp3 of Cavalleria Rusticana. But thanks anyway. The search continues.

Need a helpout with a tune.
« Reply #122 on: July 05, 2007, 11:42:37 AM »
Who is a David Rudder Fan here?

I need to know the name of the tune and the album it was on...and the year.

the chorus was.....Dey take Kojack orf the TV....but what about Dallas and Dynasty now.

Thanks in advance.

Better yet if yuh have it email meh the mp3.

Re: Need a helpout with a tune.
« Reply #123 on: July 05, 2007, 12:06:19 PM »
De name of de song is Kojak and can be found on D Rapso Nation

Who know this song?
« Reply #124 on: July 22, 2007, 03:56:55 PM »
Trying to find a mp3 or something.

Ah let me tell you bout this girl i know.
Ah she's my baby and she lives next door
And every morning when the sun comes up
She give me coffee in my favorite cup
Oh no,
No ,no, no
Ah could ah never let her go

Chorus
Ah Ziddle bum, scum

Ah think it was a Rockers.  pretty sure.

Leh meh hear allyuh

Re: Who know this song?
« Reply #125 on: July 22, 2007, 06:19:23 PM »
De song is Rosemarie by Lone Ranger
« Last Edit: July 22, 2007, 06:46:51 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #126 on: July 22, 2007, 06:31:27 PM »
Tallman how come you know everything boy?  The real test is finding the mp3.  thanks

« Reply #127 on: July 22, 2007, 08:48:16 PM »
preacher...is Ah ziddle bum, scum yuh type dey in troot?

« Reply #128 on: July 23, 2007, 07:19:38 PM »
Tallman ya could tell meh dey lotto number for Super 7 dis Friday comnig please....
is 15 million dollars in dey Canadian currency.

thanks in advance
Rooks

« Reply #129 on: July 23, 2007, 11:43:49 PM »
Lord dats de tune!!!! i jess click the link.  Thanks Tallman Ah Zilddle Bum Scum!!!!

Ah say she bubble up jess like a 7 Up   ROCKERS!!!

« Reply #130 on: July 24, 2007, 12:06:52 PM »
Tallma yuh still ent handle meh with the Ajala MP3 yet.

I feel dat stump yuh

« Reply #131 on: July 29, 2007, 07:14:40 AM »
Tallma yuh still ent handle meh with the Ajala MP3 yet.

I feel dat stump yuh

All ah could tell yuh is dat de song is White Horse and can be found on Fire Flight's 1985 album named Exit.

Offline johnny_ringo

Soca Song help
« Reply #132 on: October 28, 2007, 01:32:01 AM »
allyuh remember a track from the late 90's I think with ataklan, kmc, ghetto flex and dem. I think it had ah muppet show theme to it. I know they did a second one called encore but what was de original?

Re: Soca Song help
« Reply #133 on: October 28, 2007, 06:36:50 AM »
allyuh remember a track from the late 90's I think with ataklan, kmc, ghetto flex and dem. I think it had ah muppet show theme to it. I know they did a second one called encore but what was de original?

All Star Show.

Offline johnny_ringo

« Reply #134 on: October 28, 2007, 02:10:40 PM »
Nice, thanks....next question- who have it on mp3

« Reply #135 on: October 28, 2007, 03:50:21 PM »
yeah i have it...hit me a pm wit yuh email and i go send it there

« Reply #136 on: October 28, 2007, 04:06:11 PM »
Lime wire only have the smurfs all star show ,......that was classic ,can I have it too NYTWB

« Reply #137 on: October 28, 2007, 04:39:19 PM »
arite i uploaded it to yousendit
so look the link here
http://download.yousendit.com/7833699447882717

if it not working let me kno

« Reply #138 on: October 28, 2007, 04:56:58 PM »
arite i uploaded it to yousendit
so look the link here
http://download.yousendit.com/7833699447882717

if it not working let me kno
Oh shit NYtwb ,yah have jumping here man  ;D thz . But where the hell did that song go  ??? on my com lol . Suggestion if I may ,we should put it on limewire so it cant expire ,thats what we should do .
« Last Edit: October 28, 2007, 05:21:26 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #139 on: October 28, 2007, 05:57:08 PM »
i wud usually have all my songs on limewire but the school has banned p2p programs..so none like limewire work anymore...so is real catch ass for me to get songs now

Offline johnny_ringo

« Reply #141 on: October 28, 2007, 07:47:03 PM »
thanks man NYtriniwhiteboy

« Reply #142 on: October 31, 2007, 05:37:59 PM »
anybody know de song being played from 2:16 to 3:07?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2QDS-YKjE-g

« Reply #143 on: November 01, 2007, 08:36:58 AM »
big  big tune, ah wonder if them fellas get the rights to use the people and them music?

« Reply #144 on: November 04, 2007, 11:56:23 AM »
anybody know de song being played from 2:16 to 3:07?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2QDS-YKjE-g

i didnt want to make a whole new thread....anyone know that song being played??

« Reply #145 on: November 04, 2007, 06:52:18 PM »
somebody answer de man question nah...cuz i want that song too  ;D

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
Who Remember this Tune
« Reply #146 on: December 11, 2007, 08:37:27 PM »
Especially back in the day when boxers (Larry Holmes) would use this as their entrance song.   :)
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Re: Who Remember this Tune
« Reply #147 on: December 11, 2007, 09:16:14 PM »
Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now

« Reply #148 on: December 12, 2007, 12:17:47 AM »
Especially back in the day when boxers (Larry Holmes) would use this as their entrance song.   :)

What chune?

If is "Ain't No Stopping Us Now" it would make sense for Holmes, he fought primarily out of the Philly area...and that song was quintessential Gamble and Huff, the men behind TSOP...The Sound of Philadelphia.

« Reply #149 on: December 12, 2007, 04:22:29 AM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.