April 27, 2024, 10:08:04 AM

Author Topic: WHEY ALBERTA TRINI  (Read 1136 times)

WHEY ALBERTA TRINI
« on: June 09, 2005, 12:13:16 PM »
Oh gorm, yuh mean alyuh gone and run de man? de man rack up 500 plus posts in two months and alyuh gone and chase him away. His contributions were very insightful and a bit too long but then again, nobody is perfect. 
Touches, your accussation of him stealing your match report real hit him hard.

Dat was ah nice piece ah detective work though!! He nearly get away with it......lol

Alberta Trini, if yuh reading this, welcome back!!

Re: WHEY ALBERTA TRINI
« Reply #1 on: June 09, 2005, 02:05:00 PM »
Ah feel Touches probably hit him a Carib...... fedEX. ;D

« Reply #2 on: June 09, 2005, 02:34:13 PM »
that is a good one cowen!  lol
cause that is how we does do it in trini

« Reply #3 on: June 09, 2005, 07:50:48 PM »
Andre, is the work  that had me away but then again ah eh go stay away froma meh fan support from the only place in the worl that provides comfort..........Trini... when yuh live abroad de next best thing tuh a trini lime is dis forum!!!!!!!!!

Ah see all kind ah men and ummmm women wanting tuh check it out noiw, Ummm Mr Phillips recommending men tuh read the board. well lokk thing; ah hope he read an earlier psoting I had describing the job of a Technical  director.

Anyways I know that I here  reading and  catching the vibes.