April 24, 2024, 08:00:27 PM

Author Topic: Happy New Year  (Read 7490 times)

Offline PortValeChris

Happy New Year
« on: December 31, 2005, 08:39:53 PM »
I hope you Trinis have a great and memorable new year and sucessful world cup campaign.  You deserve it. Go Trinis go. All our love Port Vale Football Club.
« Last Edit: January 01, 2006, 05:10:28 PM by Tallman »
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

Offline cm103

Re: Happy New Yew
« Reply #1 on: December 31, 2005, 09:05:52 PM »
look where he is and check d time difference.

All d best to yuh breddah

Offline PortValeChris

« Reply #2 on: December 31, 2005, 09:33:20 PM »
I hope you Trinis have a great and memorable new year and sucessful world cup campaign.  You deserve it. Go Trinis go. All our love Port Vale Football Club.
How is 2006 so far chris??? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  (5hrs and 20mins to go here yet)

It is 3.30 in the morning or should I say, in de morning, and the weather is mild ( it was minus 6 degrees the other night)  But so far so good, apart from Vale losing yesterday and an injury to Me Mum.

Offline PortValeChris

« Reply #3 on: December 31, 2005, 09:35:09 PM »

cm103  av a gud un yer sen

Offline cm103

« Reply #4 on: December 31, 2005, 10:03:55 PM »

Ok...I dunno what yuh said but cool....ah go take it as d same

Looking forwatd to meeting yuh in Germany and pulling some beers with d vale fans

lemme get back outside, people here wonderiung why ah keep running by d computer and I kinda drunk

Offline PortValeChris

« Reply #5 on: December 31, 2005, 10:20:39 PM »

Ok...I dunno what yuh said but cool....ah go take it as d same

Looking forwatd to meeting yuh in Germany and pulling some beers with d vale fans

lemme get back outside, people here wonderiung why ah keep running by d computer and I kinda drunk

Yuh rite, it was d same.  What is the ingrediants of chicken feet soup?

Offline PortValeChris

« Reply #6 on: December 31, 2005, 10:42:23 PM »
Cheers, I will put the chicken foot soup on to the onevalefan forum  ;D ;D

Offline cm103

« Reply #7 on: December 31, 2005, 11:55:21 PM »
Cheers, I will put the chicken foot soup on to the onevalefan forum  ;D ;D
aye man Chris...maybe wait for the REAL TnT recipe ;D ;D

yeah man...waint oin d trini recipe, yuh edh go regete ut

sorry abiot the spelling, ah just razng in d new yeaer

ah think yuh mighte want d recipe for chucken fooot souse instead, dats what chriss eat
« Last Edit: January 01, 2006, 12:14:58 AM by cm103 »

« Reply #8 on: January 01, 2006, 12:12:14 AM »
All de bes tuh u meh breddah in 2006, and happy new year to each an everyone.

« Reply #9 on: January 01, 2006, 12:23:34 AM »
Happy New Year to every one, and TNT reachin de second rounds.

« Reply #10 on: January 01, 2006, 12:36:49 AM »
happy new year all. allyuh doh drink too much.....stay safe. LEH WE GO TNT!!!!!!

Happy New Year.........
« Reply #11 on: January 01, 2006, 03:03:13 AM »
To all the forumites I'll like to wish you and your families a happy new year with lots of prosperity and most of all good health.It's been a wonderful 2005 and I'm looking forward to a great 2006 with you forumites.

Offline PortValeChris

« Reply #12 on: January 01, 2006, 04:48:29 AM »
So does any one know the TnT recipe of Chicken Soup ?

Re: Happy New Year.........
« Reply #13 on: January 01, 2006, 05:56:16 AM »
Same to you man  :beermug:

« Reply #14 on: January 01, 2006, 06:01:30 AM »
HAPPY NEW YEAR forumites.. !!

Offline firebun

« Reply #15 on: January 01, 2006, 09:32:49 AM »

All the best to everyone for 2006! Stay safe, drive safely and doh kill nobody. ;D

Chris, we wish you and all the PortVale fans good things for 2006 and have a successful year!  We love you boy!

One Love, One Vibes,
Firebun out! :beermug:

« Reply #16 on: January 01, 2006, 09:41:01 AM »
Happy new year to you and the rest of the vale posse. Hope we have a chance to have a few drinks  in Germany.
Saw that Birchie was replaced early in the game, I hope it is not serious...
Hope Port Vale all de b est for 2006....

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #17 on: January 01, 2006, 09:44:20 AM »
Oh Jesus....ah real late yes! sorry bout that folks...takes the little one to make an entrance!!! anyway...i hope 2006 met everyone in high spirits and fine form! i hope this year is fruitful and productive for everyone and i hope Trinidad and Tobago do us very proud in Germany!!!!
peace and love and all the best for the New Year!
Cheers :beermug: :beermug:
« Last Edit: January 01, 2006, 10:36:43 PM by Little Jodie P »
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #18 on: January 01, 2006, 09:21:12 PM »
The curtains fell too bring an end to this act, there are many more scenes in this chapter. May God give you the courage, health, strength, wisdom, guidance and understanding too preserve in the New Year. May all God’s blessings be bestowed upon you in all your trials for 2006.

As Gandhi said “we must be the world we want to create”

Offline naps_girl_7

Re: Happy New Year
« Reply #19 on: January 01, 2006, 10:20:06 PM »

Happy New Year and best wishes to Port Vale FC and their fans from T&T.
take care of Me Mum, we need him healthy!
T&T... WE WANT AH GOAL!!!

Offline PortValeChris

« Reply #20 on: January 02, 2006, 03:31:48 AM »
Thanks every one, I'll pass on your messages and also we will look after me mum.
I'm still waiting for the TnT Chicken foot recipe  ;D

Offline ballfever

• Dream d'dream, live d'game!
« Reply #21 on: January 02, 2006, 10:13:24 AM »
Happy New Year to d'masses! :beermug:
if yuh check mih heart in mih chest, mix up wit d'red blood, it have a black & white stripe somewhere in dey!.....long b4 foot ball,durin' world cup and after..T&T FOREVER! WE COUNTRY, WE SPIRIT,WE VIBES! WARRIOR NATION!

Offline cm103

« Reply #22 on: January 02, 2006, 02:22:38 PM »
Ah looking round for meh Naps Girls Cookbook to give Chris d recipes for Chicken Foot Soup and Souse. It missing in action  :'(

Anyone know dem tings offhand to help d man out?

Offline cm103

« Reply #23 on: January 02, 2006, 06:08:54 PM »
Ah looking round for meh Naps Girls Cookbook to give Chris d recipes for Chicken Foot Soup and Souse. It missing in action  :'(
Oh GAUM!!! YOU GOOD, ENT!!!!
my pardner here have de Naps Gurls cookbook, thanks for dat reminder!!!!!!
i going and call she!!!!
I am waiting for her email....... :waiting: :waiting:

Is a must...when I first came up here dat travel in meh carry-on. Cyah afford to lose that...but ah think dats what happen now  :'(

Offline john_public

« Reply #24 on: January 02, 2006, 06:23:14 PM »
happy new year guys. carnival is in de air  :beermug: :rotfl:

MickeyRat

« Reply #25 on: January 03, 2006, 05:04:14 PM »
Happy New Year to the forum!

Ah have stories from my trip.

« Reply #26 on: January 03, 2006, 05:38:39 PM »
To de most die hard supporters in de world....HAPPY NEW YEAR PEOPLES!!! :beermug: :beermug:

Offline PortValeChris

« Reply #27 on: January 04, 2006, 02:27:24 AM »
Thanks every one, I'll pass on your messages and also we will look after me mum.
I'm still waiting for the TnT Chicken foot recipe  ;D
Hey Chris, this is the best recipe for TnT Chicken Foot Soup that I can find

Thanks leftside  I will have a go at that.

Happy New Year
« Reply #28 on: December 31, 2011, 06:17:58 PM »
Happy New year to all of you, your families and your loved ones.   All the best to our players and administrators and their families.  God's great blessing on you all.  New favor, fire and fervor for all your dreams, goals and ambitions.

Blessing to all of the Socawarrior family.   Thank you and Happy New Year

« Reply #29 on: December 31, 2011, 06:46:06 PM »
Happy New year to all of you, your families and your loved ones.   All the best to our players and administrators and their families.  God's great blessing on you all.  New favor, fire and fervor for all your dreams, goals and ambitions.

Blessing to all of the Socawarrior family.   Thank you and Happy New Year
:beermug: :beermug:

Lets wish for our U23's to make it to London.