Which is your favorite?

Fighter (Maximus Dan)
Stand up for 'Dem (Bunji Garlin)
Time fuh Germany (Nigel Fabien)
Deutschland (Ronnie McIntosh)
Time fuh Germany Remix (Nigel Fabien)
Go Soca Warriors Go (Adesh Samaroo)
Wunderbar - Soca Warriors (Chris Garcia)
Little Giants (jointpop)
Football Madology (Kerwin Du Bois)

Author Topic: Soca Warriors Songs  (Read 38704 times)

Re: The Soca Warriors song ?
« Reply #60 on: November 13, 2005, 08:32:45 AM »
i think d one u refering to is bunji and patrice roberts - the island. they made a remix for d soca warriors.

« Reply #61 on: November 13, 2005, 08:50:38 AM »
dey have a few songs i cud geh it for yuh if you cud like gimmie sum ah d lyrics so ah know which it is

Offline ndookie

« Reply #62 on: November 13, 2005, 09:02:26 AM »
I AM A SOCA WARRIOR !!!

enough said there ,
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #63 on: November 13, 2005, 09:42:44 AM »
yeah das maximus dan il try an get it uploaded for you

« Reply #64 on: November 13, 2005, 10:08:40 AM »
actually look on the left side of the screen under the links column click on fighter

Offline ndookie

« Reply #65 on: November 13, 2005, 10:11:39 AM »
page cannot be found..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline ndookie

« Reply #66 on: November 13, 2005, 10:14:19 AM »
oh , nvm , i get it , i went on the site , check back that link.. thank alot man
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline abojassim

« Reply #67 on: November 13, 2005, 10:34:53 AM »
No t&t song ..

just listen bahrain song  :rotfl:now

http://www.bahrainfootball.org/sound/22.ram

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #68 on: November 13, 2005, 11:26:41 AM »
No t&t song ..

just listen bahrain song :rotfl:now

http://www.bahrainfootball.org/sound/22.ram

Abojassim that sounding like Afghan music..... :rotfl:

Offline abojassim

« Reply #69 on: November 13, 2005, 05:08:56 PM »
It's winner song  ;D

The t&t song like african music -- frome sudan or other african music

but bahrain music beast than t&t music ..

Offline Dreded Star

« Reply #70 on: November 13, 2005, 05:19:00 PM »
Anyone know what the song is ??
who sing it ??
where i could get it ??

Oh yeah , and trinidad play ariiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiite (stress on the arite)
We better play a totally different game after , or they better not come back here , send them straight to england..

have ah thread with 3 soca warriors tune i think de name of the thread is "whick tune tek the cake"

sumtin like that

Little Giants
« Reply #71 on: November 20, 2005, 09:03:39 PM »
Now dat we qualify fuh Germany, our very own Big Magician has decided to make his tribute to the Soca Warriors available for download. The song was actually done a few years ago.

Take a listen: Little Giants

BTW, in case you don't already know, his band is jointpop.

Re: Soca Warriors Songs
« Reply #72 on: November 20, 2005, 09:06:31 PM »
Well Big M bess be practicing the lyrics now since he cud perform it live since we qualify!

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #73 on: November 20, 2005, 10:27:39 PM »
pelf redo his song wash down with ah warriors remake
ah hear the islands remake, that sound reall good....;

but ah really looking for dem oldies, like the aswad remake of on and on etc

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #74 on: November 20, 2005, 11:00:34 PM »
Fighter always mashin up but most of them good for d campaign
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

Offline ron-1

« Reply #75 on: November 21, 2005, 08:02:29 AM »
I want to inform all Trini's about my website to promote socamusic in Europe.

This must be the,or one of the biggest socalinklists on di planet.

http://www.soca.pagina.nl

Check the forum plz for pictures

No pop ups,no commercials,jus straight links to the best of the best,find millions of socafete pictures from all over the W.I.

Thanx

Offline Lil Jodie P

beat bahrain
« Reply #76 on: November 21, 2005, 08:57:59 AM »
but allyuh, i never hear this beat bahrain song either! and study dis...i was here for all the madness was in the airport and all....what's up with that?
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline warriorchic

« Reply #77 on: November 21, 2005, 06:23:39 PM »
anyone have the link to Chris Garcia's "Soca warriors"- I don't think i heard that one

Re: beat bahrain
« Reply #78 on: November 21, 2005, 06:34:30 PM »
but allyuh, i never hear this beat bahrain song either! and study dis...i was here for all the madness was in the airport and all....what's up with that?

TICKET SERVED

AWATT HAS SPOKEN

Offline Warrior princess

« Reply #79 on: November 21, 2005, 06:50:19 PM »
i LOVE d maximus an bunji!it does real mash up! but alyuh d chris garcia hot 2!dis is his biggest since chutney bacchanal!
carpe diem!

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #80 on: November 21, 2005, 06:52:22 PM »

i not in trinidad and i hear that tune

« Reply #81 on: November 21, 2005, 06:53:26 PM »
 :beermug: Yea WestCoast I hear ya,.. lol

TICKET SERVED

AWATT HAS SPOKEN

Yes.. He deserves this ticket...!!! Good going... For his sake he shoulda pretend he heard it... shuck man...

« Reply #82 on: November 21, 2005, 06:54:13 PM »
does this mean i have my job back ;D

« Reply #83 on: November 21, 2005, 07:18:42 PM »
does this mean i have my job back ;D

I did never fire yuh.. you are one of AWATTs best.. i just tell you to take a mandatory 10 hr leave WITH PAY....

Yuh could not have gotten away with dem thing yuh was saying...lol

Offline TnTVillan

Chris Garcia Song??? Any one have a link for it???
« Reply #84 on: November 21, 2005, 08:07:40 PM »
Does anyone have a link for Chris Garcia's Soca Warriors????????????

Offline hott_no7

« Reply #85 on: November 21, 2005, 10:57:02 PM »
Anyone heard the song "Deutschlandd Deutschlanddd........here comes d SOCA.... here comes d SOCA WARRIORS!!!!!"
It was playin right tru in the airport when deh was waiting for dem to return to trinidad.
You know where i can get it from?

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #86 on: November 22, 2005, 04:46:10 AM »
Anyone heard the song "Deutschlandd Deutschlanddd........here comes d SOCA.... here comes d SOCA WARRIORS!!!!!"
It was playin right tru in the airport when deh was waiting for dem to return to trinidad.
You know where i can get it from?

Thats the song from chris garcia. I want it as well. someone help out nah. please

Offline Lil Jodie P

Re: beat bahrain
« Reply #87 on: November 22, 2005, 07:00:57 AM »

TICKET SERVED

AWATT HAS SPOKEN
BUT WHAT THE ASS! why i get a ticket???  its not like i not supporting or anything...i just really never hear the song! well anyway...link me and let me know how to make up for it...or where i have to go and "pay for meh ticket!!"

ohhh and by the way...i went and download all the songs so now i have heard them all!!! and just so that you know...that Beat Bahrain song real cool....it real hype!!
« Last Edit: November 22, 2005, 08:09:14 AM by Tallman »
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #88 on: November 22, 2005, 11:51:51 AM »
MAXIMUSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

HE TAKE IT AND GOOOONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNEEE

I AM A SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOCA WARRIOR!!!

Offline hott_no7

« Reply #89 on: November 22, 2005, 11:57:19 AM »
Anyone found a link for the Chris Garcia, Soca Warriors song???????????