Which is your favorite?

Fighter (Maximus Dan)
Stand up for 'Dem (Bunji Garlin)
Time fuh Germany (Nigel Fabien)
Deutschland (Ronnie McIntosh)
Time fuh Germany Remix (Nigel Fabien)
Go Soca Warriors Go (Adesh Samaroo)
Wunderbar - Soca Warriors (Chris Garcia)
Little Giants (jointpop)
Football Madology (Kerwin Du Bois)

Author Topic: Soca Warriors Songs  (Read 39035 times)

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
Re: Soca Warriors Songs
« Reply #90 on: November 22, 2005, 12:06:11 PM »
I looking for some of de old strike squad tunes...it look like nobody have them tunes....

Strike Squad (Target Target)
On De Road
Football Dance

Anybody have these tunes????

Offline dombasil

« Reply #91 on: November 22, 2005, 12:33:03 PM »
Maximus.
But Fabian, when you get so..... maximus.

Offline Saltanfresh

• Doi! Doi! Doi!....everytime
« Reply #92 on: November 22, 2005, 12:53:55 PM »
Maximus.
But Fabian, when you get so..... maximus.

dombasil, look at the results ah the poll, me eh so maximus, meh tune more minimus....... ;D

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #93 on: November 22, 2005, 01:41:22 PM »
Some one link me with chris garcia song nah??????????? please.
« Last Edit: November 22, 2005, 01:53:39 PM by TnTVillan »

Offline hott_no7

« Reply #94 on: November 22, 2005, 05:35:05 PM »
Nobody get the link for Chris Garcia - Soca Warriors yet??

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #95 on: November 22, 2005, 08:21:48 PM »
come nah someone must have the link for chris garcia song???

« Reply #96 on: November 22, 2005, 08:36:18 PM »
Ehy all dem tune can be bought from a Pirate 20$ TT.

If yuh go on Frederick street side where the drag mall was.

They have a booth with a man selling one seta Socawarriors jersey umbrella rag and .............cd too.

He was filpping tru one and fighter, Beat Bahrain, the Chris Garcia and the Bunji was pumpin.

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #97 on: November 22, 2005, 11:50:55 PM »
Bunji, Maximus, Kerwin, Ronnie, Chris, Mash Up Crew & Volkanik, Richie & Rosemary.....those are the ones i have

Offline hott_no7

« Reply #98 on: November 23, 2005, 06:47:21 AM »
hey supaselectuh

post a link for the Chris Garcia song , i cant find it anywhere????

« Reply #99 on: November 23, 2005, 07:07:31 AM »
FIGHTER!!!

Maximus Dan is de man
with ah plan
de bes song fuh de fans

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #100 on: November 23, 2005, 02:47:09 PM »
Someone find chris garcia song and link us with it nah... please

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #101 on: November 23, 2005, 04:53:09 PM »
Chris Garcia - Wunder bar (soca warriors)

http://s39.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=0942V55ABX51F2EYM2OMTW0UJN

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #102 on: November 23, 2005, 05:37:00 PM »
Thanks supaselectuh

« Reply #103 on: November 23, 2005, 05:41:10 PM »
that song iz relll shyt

that what allyuh begging for :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #104 on: November 23, 2005, 05:51:12 PM »
i now listening to all the tunes i have....the maximus really win

the only one that could pass is the richie cable and me aint even know who that is

ok well i have the ronnie, look it here

http://s47.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=29VXU9MUVEODD3H27RW6FVFGPM

this is the richie cable

http://s47.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=1KW3KYZQ52P7N1CO95EPH1AVRA

the kerwin madology remix

http://s47.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=1IBHRD5QZM7CI11UHU3SZXTYWP
« Last Edit: November 23, 2005, 06:04:21 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #105 on: November 23, 2005, 06:04:23 PM »
In my opinion Maximus song is de true Soca Warriors anthem. That song got the best response from de crowd at de Crawford on the 12th and in Trotters. Chris Garcia's song is also a crowd pleaser. I did not hear it at HC stadium on the 12th but it could have been heard from de lips of de supporters in Trotters on victory day and the thousands at Piarco for the home coming
« Last Edit: November 23, 2005, 06:09:33 PM by Fire Brand »

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #106 on: November 23, 2005, 06:15:52 PM »
In my opinion Maximus song is de true Soca Warriors anthem. That song got the best response from de crowd at de Crawford on the 12th and in Trotters. Chris Garcia's song is also a crowd pleaser. I did not hear it at HC stadium on the 12th but it could have been heard from de lips of de supporters in Trotters on victory day and the thousands at Piarco for the home coming

I agree 100% maximus and chris garcia songs in top 2.

« Reply #107 on: November 23, 2005, 06:30:23 PM »
anybody have ah link for the maximus song? thanks.

« Reply #108 on: November 23, 2005, 06:36:38 PM »

do a search or better yet do you know the name of the song, maybe i could send it for you :beermug:

« Reply #109 on: November 23, 2005, 06:41:21 PM »
yeah, it's fighter AKA I am a soca warrior...cool

« Reply #110 on: November 23, 2005, 06:51:18 PM »
do meh ah favour click on fighter on the left side of the screen and tell meh what happen

« Reply #111 on: November 23, 2005, 06:54:21 PM »
yeah dais de song..it just send me to a windows media link..but ah want it on my machine not ah link to it..

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #112 on: November 23, 2005, 08:45:40 PM »

do a search or better yet do you know the name of the song, maybe i could send it for you :beermug:

BUT MORVANTMAN...you doh like me or what?you helping this man find the most popular warriors song and you ticket me for Beat Bahrain! i never see more nah! if is girls youh doh like tell meh...i wont be vex!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #113 on: November 23, 2005, 09:42:20 PM »

the only one that could pass is the richie cable and me aint even know who that is

this is the richie cable

Supaselectuh, Thanks for them links breds!!!  Morvantman yuh better have a quick answer for that gul :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #114 on: November 23, 2005, 09:51:08 PM »

BUT MORVANTMAN...you doh like me or what?you helping this man find the most popular warriors song and you ticket me for Beat Bahrain! i never see more nah! if is girls youh doh like tell meh...i wont be vex!

i will buy you a drink and a meal in germany. i cant hand out tickets anymore. too much sensitive people on de board.

again hard luck family

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #115 on: November 23, 2005, 10:31:43 PM »

this is the richie cable

Supaselectuh, Thanks for them links breds!!!  Morvantman yuh better have a quick answer for that gul :rotfl: :rotfl:

yuh welcome....but i aint ah breds.......

ah still looking for the adesh

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #116 on: November 24, 2005, 08:00:31 AM »

i will buy you a drink and a meal in germany. i cant hand out tickets anymore. too much sensitive people on de board.

again hard luck family

nah son...we still good! i just saying that it was my first day on the site nah so yuh cud ah ease up on me a lil bit yuh know! but its no scene...i am a big girl...i cud handle a ticket! so i hope its no hard feeling here cuz at the end of the day..its really no big deal. next time though, i know to be a little more observant...so i doh ask any stupid questions! and then i wont have to get  another ticket!!
no worries hun...i aint mad at ya!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline warriorchic

« Reply #117 on: November 24, 2005, 08:14:10 AM »
I listened to all the songs on the poll except:
little giants(jointpops)
go soca warriors go (adesh samaroo)
anyone have the links for these two?

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #118 on: November 24, 2005, 05:30:13 PM »
little giants is on the left under links. it is right below stand up for dem and right above time fuh germany.

Superblue - Germany
« Reply #119 on: November 27, 2005, 09:35:46 PM »
Ah looking for Superblue tune....

Ah hear it on 104.7 Fyah here in NY

That tune bad for days..... anybody have a link

or failing that... a contact for tha radio station