May 28, 2024, 07:38:16 PM

Author Topic: Any predictions on the Arsenal vs Man U game on Tuesday?  (Read 13450 times)

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
Re: Any predictions on the Arsenal vs Man U game on Tuesday?
« Reply #60 on: January 03, 2006, 03:02:11 PM »
Observer:

yuh reaching for straws... de better passing game. The 4 5 1 formation is designed to hold possession in the middle of the pitch, and at the same time protect the back four,which Ass is doing.

It offers very little going forward, hence Ass inability to create anything worthwhile with their possession. Especially since Ass wingers are not going forward as much. They are checking their runs, playing to nullify Giggs, Neville, Ronaldo, and Silvestre from coming forward.

« Reply #61 on: January 03, 2006, 03:03:24 PM »
Observer:

yuh reaching for straws... de better passing game. The 4 5 1 formation is designed to hold possession in the middle of the pitch, and at the same time protect the back four,which Ass is doing.

It offers very little going forward, hence Ass inability to create anything worthwhile with their possession. Especially since Ass wingers are not going forward as much. They are checking their runs, playing to nullify Giggs, Neville, Ronaldo, and Silvestre from coming forward.

You really tryin to tell Observer what formations desinged to do?  Allyuh kicksy yes... ;D

« Reply #62 on: January 03, 2006, 03:05:10 PM »
45 more mins to go gentelmen         ruuuuud van nistelrooy tra la la la la

« Reply #63 on: January 03, 2006, 03:15:54 PM »
Arsenal Is Going to win this game today!!

Offline trinibug

« Reply #64 on: January 03, 2006, 03:19:27 PM »
I feel Hleb is a trini eh. The man have plenty dribble, but the final pass.....
And also on paper, Sol is the #1 defender for Arsenal, but since the injury he never quite make it back. Toure is the man now.

And after all the talk, and based on the form of both teams, I was expecting Scumchester to be doing much better. But like they say - that is why they play the games.
« Last Edit: January 03, 2006, 03:22:05 PM by trinibug »
Must rhyme with an O

« Reply #65 on: January 03, 2006, 03:23:04 PM »
YELLLLLOOOW for rooney...

Offline truthseeker

« Reply #66 on: January 03, 2006, 03:26:43 PM »
Touches: did Assnal take their estrogen pills yet? Ah only seeing one setta men in pain... what going on?

Offline trinibug

« Reply #67 on: January 03, 2006, 03:27:21 PM »
And oh yeah...
Cygan is a real snake eh. How he still in the EPL? He have files on Wenger or what?
Truthseeker! Yuh quiet boy....
Must rhyme with an O

Offline truthseeker

« Reply #68 on: January 03, 2006, 03:28:33 PM »
Rooney is so well behaved ;D... De hand of God!!!

Offline trinibug

« Reply #69 on: January 03, 2006, 03:31:01 PM »
Truthseeker! yuh could unclench yuh bamsee now.
Must rhyme with an O

« Reply #70 on: January 03, 2006, 03:32:05 PM »
Rooney should have had his assss send off for that Hand of god.. de lil bitch

« Reply #71 on: January 03, 2006, 03:33:07 PM »
ent allyuh find dat rooney kinda play rough in de first half?

Offline truthseeker

« Reply #72 on: January 03, 2006, 03:33:52 PM »
I need to clean meh bamsee lololol... Pires is de biggest CACA diver on dis side ah de earth...

« Reply #73 on: January 03, 2006, 03:34:22 PM »
Berkamp pon de scene, Man u got petrified.. then they look pull a chinee from de side.!! ;D

Offline truthseeker

« Reply #74 on: January 03, 2006, 03:37:26 PM »
Nuff karate kick now... and watch meh connor, Park is Korean.. watch yuhself.. dats like calling Reggaefan: Trinifan :rotfl:

« Reply #75 on: January 03, 2006, 03:40:56 PM »
Nuff karate kick now... and watch meh connor, Park is Korean.. watch yuhself.. dats like calling Reggaefan: Trinifan :rotfl:

LOL. Oh gwam.. yuh know wot ah mean   ;D

He is NOT Chiyanees, He is KOREAAAN.. lol..

But un a real.. Of ALL kicks..  He plays in a seriously different timing from de other players...

« Reply #76 on: January 03, 2006, 03:42:49 PM »
Wait nuh.. Alllyuh en See de keeper Slip on some Man U Shit in de box dere.!!

Offline truthseeker

« Reply #77 on: January 03, 2006, 03:44:53 PM »
Henpee running with he hand brakes up or wat? De man letting Rooney pass him so boy...

BtW: Neville said: Palos are you watching?

« Reply #78 on: January 03, 2006, 03:45:41 PM »
Henpee running with he hand brakes up or wat? De man letting Rooney pass him so boy...

stop  talking bout meh boy so. funny tho :beermug:

Offline trinibug

« Reply #79 on: January 03, 2006, 03:46:20 PM »
Let me just reiterate - Cygan is one shitsnake eh.
Must rhyme with an O

« Reply #80 on: January 03, 2006, 03:51:36 PM »
Cygan is a SKIN HEAD

Offline truthseeker

« Reply #81 on: January 03, 2006, 03:51:42 PM »
Cygan is a real goat fuh true boy :rotfl:

Offline truthseeker

« Reply #82 on: January 03, 2006, 03:53:26 PM »
Assnal get de draw dey wanted...

« Reply #83 on: January 03, 2006, 03:55:16 PM »
Arsenal Shoulda Win dough.. And rooney is a lil bitch

« Reply #84 on: January 03, 2006, 03:56:14 PM »
Congrats to the Arse yuh earn a point at home.

Don't celebrate too much.

« Reply #85 on: January 03, 2006, 03:57:54 PM »
Let me reiterate Arsenal needs a center forward. If Barca want Henry so bad they should swap with Eto.

Anytime Henry doh get the ball on the wing when they breaking he does just standup instead of getting in the center.

Too much of the small goal shit.

Jeesan ages!!!!

« Reply #86 on: January 03, 2006, 03:59:58 PM »
man u should a win rooney is a boss yuh ent see how henry get lick up aan d ball take
cygan is a bitch an lehmann is shit doe talk bout henry an wenger(wanker) is a voyeur

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #87 on: January 03, 2006, 04:01:17 PM »
I think it will end in a draw also cause win lose or draw they both dont have a shot at the Premiereship cause of Chelsea's lead at the top of the table.
I WAS RIGHT!!! HOLY SHIT I WAS FECKING RIGHT!!!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: January 03, 2006, 04:52:44 PM by Reaper2004 »

Offline truthseeker

« Reply #88 on: January 03, 2006, 04:01:47 PM »
Assnal flickin lucky.. We shoulda cook dere goose.

Wenger fraid we... a 4 5 1...

But I predicted the formation prior to and I expected a tense, tight match. In a fierce rivalry, form always goes out the window.

Good game though I appreciate the rough and tumble action of Keane and Vieira era. But we go take de point.. shoulda been 3 though...

Assnal lives to see tomorrow eh... steupppppssssssssssssssssssss!!!

Bless up anyway fellas!!

Offline dotless007

« Reply #89 on: January 03, 2006, 04:04:38 PM »
it would a be nice to cut dey arse one more time hibury     We shoulda win dat one

glory glory manutd