April 29, 2024, 02:15:19 AM

Author Topic: What's the record?  (Read 1219 times)

What's the record?
« on: January 11, 2006, 10:14:42 PM »
I became a full warrior in under 2 months. I ain't no waggonist I just was not aware of the sight and being a member of the LPA ( Lara Protection Agency) and was on CaribbeanCricket.com until i get ban for calling JudasPaul, Captin Phonics and TraitorPaul something.

I supporting Latas and them boys since 1983.
« Last Edit: January 12, 2006, 06:33:18 AM by Tallman »

Re: WHAT'S THE RECORD
« Reply #1 on: January 12, 2006, 05:46:49 AM »
I became a full warrior in under 2 months. I ain't no waggonist I just was not aware of the sight and being a member of the LPA ( Lara Protection Agency) and was on CaribbeanCricket.com until i get ban for calling JudasPaul, Captin Phonics and TraitorPaul something.

I supporting Latas and them boys since 1983.

sorry but i had to laff about how yuh spell site ;D

Re: What's the record?
« Reply #2 on: January 12, 2006, 08:17:39 AM »
!!yeah!!!!!!! he should da get ban fuh he spelling.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: