No
3 (4.4%)
Waste of Time
15 (22.1%)
Bring others on
14 (20.6%)

Total Members Voted: 67

Voting closed: February 27, 2006, 12:18:15 PM

Author Topic: Kerwyn Jemmott  (Read 38998 times)

Offline santacruz

• This year is the Dutch year!
Re: Kerwyn Jemmott
« Reply #360 on: December 13, 2005, 08:34:52 AM »
triniinfinite, what is hardest height and weight, cause yuh say hardest lose some weight. i remember hardest being ah skinny type fella!reply with some info.
Fatima old boy graduate in '95 from Form 5, '97 from Form 6, lived in Santa Cruz.

Offline vibetrini

Jemmott is 27, too old to move to ah big club?
« Reply #361 on: December 18, 2005, 09:32:02 AM »
Even if he play in WC and impress, which big club go buy a 27 yr old when dey looking for teenagers to groom?

Re: Jemmott is 27, too old to move to ah big club?
« Reply #362 on: December 18, 2005, 09:36:45 AM »
So why sydney fc grab dwight he's seven years older than hardest,that's a lifetime in football.

Offline cm103

« Reply #363 on: December 18, 2005, 09:42:17 AM »
Ah really thought he was younger than that by a couple years...

He go get a contract somewhere if he manage to make d squad and impress...yorke and latas go put in a good word for he with they managers
« Last Edit: December 18, 2005, 09:45:47 AM by cm103 »

« Reply #364 on: December 18, 2005, 10:22:12 AM »
Ent Ian wrigth start when he was 27?

« Reply #365 on: December 18, 2005, 10:46:20 AM »
wats ur point, hardest could play at a top level for another 7 years, dat is a footballing lifetime

« Reply #366 on: December 18, 2005, 12:24:14 PM »
So why sydney fc grab dwight he's seven years older than hardest,that's a lifetime in football.

Boss Sydney were looking for a marqee player with an established name and reputation.  That is differeent to an unknown "Hardest" untested at that level of football.  His age could be a deterrent to big teams looking at him.  They usually tend to recruit younger players that can adjust and be groomed for the longterm.

« Reply #367 on: December 18, 2005, 12:33:10 PM »
Ent Ian wrigth start when he was 27?

Wright was 22 when he made his breakthrough at Palace, this was old when you consider his talent though.

Even if he play in WC and impress, which big club go buy a 27 yr old when dey looking for teenagers to groom?

managers look to groom young players because they are cheap, no transfer fee, no big wages unless they deserve it and they could be sold for money. Jemmott wouldn't cost anything so if a team is interested in him, his age will not be a problem.

If he's good enough he's young enough.

« Reply #368 on: December 18, 2005, 12:47:40 PM »
Not because players play in de world cup it means they will get pick up by a big club...

Jamaica players didn't get pick up by no big club, even de young ones.

Jemmott and Dwarika skillful, but they attitide does kil them, thank God Jemmott getting fed-up of home or else he stay right where he is and play small goal...

Seriously, I see Jemmott play a few times and de man good, but why cant he make a PFL team self.... he went from Joe Public, W Connection, Jabloteh and Caledonia and all sell him..

Them fellas need to change they attitude, all de time them eh even studing to play for T&T, now all of a sudden man committed 100% because they only motive is to ride out of T&T and go outside and make some money...

« Reply #369 on: December 18, 2005, 02:14:23 PM »
sam, ah know de man track record is not de greatest but did u read de interview, iz more to it than meets de eye bossman, hardest get dealt some real bad card.

« Reply #370 on: December 18, 2005, 03:55:17 PM »
sam, ah know de man track record is not de greatest but did u read de interview, iz more to it than meets de eye bossman, hardest get dealt some real bad card.

So HE say.
I will remain skeptical.  I sure he look for what he get.   Even if he get shaft in the instance u outline shit is come back to haunt yuh.

Get Shabazz side of the story before u make Hardest out to be the victim of some kinda conspiracy....he eh that important.

Take care all the talk u pushing people doh get fed-up and stop supporting the man.

Let his actions do the talking cuz right now everything is speculation bout how he will do.

Whatever his plan to be match fit good luck.

« Reply #371 on: December 18, 2005, 06:59:45 PM »

So HE say.
I will remain skeptical.  I sure he look for what he get.   Even if he get shaft in the instance u outline shit is come back to haunt yuh.

Get Shabazz side of the story before u make Hardest out to be the victim of some kinda conspiracy....he eh that important.

Take care all the talk u pushing people doh get fed-up and stop supporting the man.

Let his actions do the talking cuz right now everything is speculation bout how he will do.

Whatever his plan to be match fit good luck.

From what I hear Hardest hooking u with strength and agility worker to help him get fitter and stronger.

A little bird also told me dat he is talking to de right people (not some so-called bad man from de hood), in order to get he head straight.

So we will see if he has the goods....or not.

Ultimately, he will still have to impress on the playing field and not with lyrics.

« Reply #372 on: December 18, 2005, 08:34:57 PM »
HARDEST ON TOTAL FOOTBALL NOW

He sitting next to Jamal saying that he needs a chance. sitting with him is Dale Saunders, Nigel Pierre Jerren Nixon.

They say the coach looking for Trins all over the place and they are getting a day to show themselve. Jerren Nixon said that the last time that happened to him was when he was under 14.

« Reply #373 on: December 18, 2005, 08:39:21 PM »
HARDEST ON TOTAL FOOTBALL NOW

He sitting next to Jamal saying that he needs a chance. sitting with him is Dale Saunders, Nigel Pierre Jerren Nixon.

They say the coach looking for Trins all over the place and they are getting a day to show themselve. Jerren Nixon said that the last time that happened to him was when he was under 14.

Somebody tape this or take notes for we!!

« Reply #374 on: December 18, 2005, 09:06:46 PM »
I am sure the tape is avialable from TV6 T'dad.

« Reply #375 on: January 04, 2006, 12:10:06 AM »
hardest comin soon  ;D

« Reply #376 on: January 04, 2006, 08:56:17 AM »
hardest comin soon  ;D

Ah feel he did res ah hardest on yuh... :rotfl: :rotfl: