March 28, 2024, 10:09:38 AM

Author Topic: Well RF get he wish for de New Year...T&T vs Jamaica March 1st  (Read 15770 times)

Well RF get he wish for de New Year...T&T vs Jamaica March 1st
« on: January 03, 2006, 05:22:15 PM »
Well ah was de first to tell all yuh about de charter to Bahrain and ah was de first to tell all yuh about T&T supposed game against Brazil that Jack had planned. (I eh boastin, daz jus for de doubters) ;D

Well dis time I wish I had better news, but my source revealed to me that we are playing Jamaica on March 1st in England. Doh shoot de messenger eh...now let de fall out begin! :o

Oh, the following match will be with a South American side, I think it is Uraguay.  I will confirm as soon as I get de info.
« Last Edit: January 04, 2006, 09:57:33 AM by Fire Brand »

Re: Well RF get he wish for de New Year...T&T vs Jamaica March 1st
« Reply #1 on: January 03, 2006, 05:23:41 PM »
 ??? steeeeeuuupppssss

« Reply #2 on: January 03, 2006, 05:33:40 PM »
dis is bullshit, jamaica and uruaguy, warner is an ass and how de hell it will improve we team playing ja, dis is a downgrade, next we will play aruba or bermuda

« Reply #3 on: January 03, 2006, 05:41:38 PM »
how good is this source

« Reply #4 on: January 03, 2006, 05:47:45 PM »
WELL THIS IS REAL SHIT....REAL SHIT.........THATS THE WORLD CLASS OPPOSITION WE WARMING UP AGAINST????.....DID DON LEO ASK FOR THIS OR THE TTFF COULD NOT ORGANISE A GAME....WHATS THIS???...A FETE  ???....TO MAKE MONEY FROM THE WEST INDIANS INNA LONDON???...THIS IS SHIT.....WIN ..LOSE ...OR DRAW...THIS IS SHIT.....OR WAIT....JAMAICA PLAYS LIKE ENGLAND...RIGHT ??? MORE THAN HALF THE SIDE LEARN THEY FOOTBALL "INNA" ENGLAND.....THIS IS F#CKIN SHIT.......

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #5 on: January 03, 2006, 05:48:25 PM »
GOOD

WE GO CUT JAMAICA ASS AND WEB CAST RF HANGIN HIMSELF IN HIS LIVINGROOM.

« Reply #6 on: January 03, 2006, 06:01:09 PM »
WHAT ASSNESSSS IS THIS.. FIREBRAND.. I REALLY HOPE THIS ROUNDS YOU WRONG... ANYONE BUT DEM...

THEN AGAIN.. WE HAVE NO ONE NOW DO WE.. LOL..

WHO PAYING FOR THEM TO GO ENG. JACK ?  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: January 03, 2006, 06:01:41 PM »
shitrock????

jah if dis source true den i feeling to :puking:

wat bout all d talk bout hungary an ting??

like jack lookin for we to jus jump in world rankin yes

« Reply #8 on: January 03, 2006, 06:04:14 PM »
yuh lie jamaica jamaica :o what a blasted waste of time a damm watse

« Reply #9 on: January 03, 2006, 06:08:04 PM »
how good is this source

Like ah say SM my source leaked info on the Bahrain charter and Mother of all Matches that never was.

Leh meh give all yuh some more info that all yuh might appreciate. Jack feeling de pressure and will losen de lock he have on dem tickets in ah timin'.  Those who pay dey big money to get on he charter and laughing at de rest who cyar afford it wont be laughing soon. More info on dat coming soon too  ;)

« Last Edit: January 03, 2006, 06:25:22 PM by Fire Brand »

Offline KND

« Reply #10 on: January 03, 2006, 06:14:32 PM »
alyuh men real rediculous Jamaica is a decent squad there is even a good chance they will beat us as over the last 10-15 years they have beat us more than we have beat them. unless we go with a strong squad they may even be favourites

« Reply #11 on: January 03, 2006, 06:26:55 PM »
knd...nobody talking bot dem beating us man....oh shit man....we want to feel nice and ting.....o lord....if dem stinking f#ckin reggae brits damage any of MY players man.....call  osama

« Reply #12 on: January 03, 2006, 06:27:48 PM »
alyuh men real rediculous Jamaica is a decent squad there is even a good chance they will beat us as over the last 10-15 years they have beat us more than we have beat them. unless we go with a strong squad they may even be favourites

ah ent think that side that geh 4 from Australia could beat we with Beenie at the helm especially with the way dem fellas gelling now.

« Reply #13 on: January 03, 2006, 06:29:35 PM »
and we definitely doh want men gehing break up right now.

« Reply #14 on: January 03, 2006, 06:33:28 PM »
If England wastin ah day tuh play Jamaica....who is we ???

We could use ah better game but after all the Jamaica team is ah bunch ah English men anyway.

« Reply #15 on: January 03, 2006, 06:35:13 PM »
knd...nobody talking bot dem beating us man....oh shit man....we want to feel nice and ting.....o lord....if dem stinking f#ckin reggae brits damage any of MY players man.....call  osama

Yea buh make sure an

call osama to give DEM some merciful protection

Cuz iz ah trini onslaught!

I wont forget when a Yardy bitch kuff down meh padna under meh grandpop's stan in de oval.

Den a big riot buss out an man had tuh fight fuh he life wit all dem Ja clowns peltin stag bottle an ting.

It was WAR then.

Iz war now.

how it end up...did we win de war? ;D

« Reply #16 on: January 03, 2006, 06:43:12 PM »
WHAT ASSNESSSS IS THIS.. FIREBRAND.. I REALLY HOPE THIS ROUNDS YOU WRONG... ANYONE BUT DEM...

THEN AGAIN.. WE HAVE NO ONE NOW DO WE.. LOL..

WHO PAYING FOR THEM TO GO ENG. JACK ?  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

I wish my source is wrong too oconnorg cause at this point in time I think de JWFF coulda do better. Yes we have ah score to settle with JA but now is not de time. Somebody tell me how could JA aid us in preparing for England and Sweden?  The most I could see coming out of this match is a little boost in de FIFA ranking.

« Reply #17 on: January 03, 2006, 06:45:44 PM »
sadly, allya men only sound like you fraid Jamaica. Playiing a side that does constantly beat you is not a downgrade. And all who talkin' bout JA vs Panama, or JA vs australia knows nuttiin' bout footballl. Only head to head counts. Only KND really facing de facts. Jamaica not easy dread and iis 4 years since we beat them. dat is going to be a dread game and deep down allyah know we could lorse...serious pride is on the line. This is a boss warmup. Brazil cyah boast dey is de bes' iin S America iif they doh beat Argentina...well time for we to stop boastiing we are the  best in the Caribbean and prove it. cyah duck now...besides..we will stiill prep against a European and a S. American, but timeto stop whining like a set a gyuls and figure how we going and win dis sweat. Let all de jokers talk bout real licks...dat is shit...dis game go be real hard and very close. And if we win we will be the better team for it.

« Reply #18 on: January 03, 2006, 06:49:23 PM »

Yea buh make sure an

call osama to give DEM some merciful protection

Cuz iz ah trini onslaught!

I wont forget when a Yardy bitch kuff down meh padna under meh grandpop's stan in de oval.

Den a big riot buss out an man had tuh fight fuh he life wit all dem Ja clowns peltin stag bottle an ting.

It was WAR then.

Iz war now.

how it end up...did we win de war? ;D

:rotfl: ha! wah yuh meen pointman!

de jamaican mascot geh licks and rel yardie man geh brek nose and jaw.

buh while we wuz f**kin dem men up Jamaica score a header da left Clayton Imps (hahah - palos)
in shock.

So is serious revenge now!
ah watch de game but ah ent see de fight...as long as we win I good. Especially in Trini

« Reply #19 on: January 03, 2006, 06:52:55 PM »
sadly, allya men only sound like you fraid Jamaica. Playiing a side that does constantly beat you is not a downgrade. And all who talkin' bout JA vs Panama, or JA vs australia knows nuttiin' bout footballl. Only head to head counts. Only KND really facing de facts. Jamaica not easy dread and iis 4 years since we beat them. dat is going to be a dread game and deep down allyah know we could lorse...serious pride is on the line. This is a boss warmup. Brazil cyah boast dey is de bes' iin S America iif they doh beat Argentina...well time for we to stop boastiing we are the  best in the Caribbean and prove it. cyah duck now...besides..we will stiill prep against a European and a S. American, but timeto stop whining like a set a gyuls and figure how we going and win dis sweat. Let all de jokers talk bout real licks...dat is shit...dis game go be real hard and very close. And if we win we will be the better team for it.

On the contrary, I very confident we can beat JA as a matter of fact even with all the head to head losses we had against them ah ain't convince(unbaisly) that they better than us. But das' just me.

« Reply #20 on: January 03, 2006, 07:02:33 PM »
this match go be for real bragging rights, this match will be their World Cup, to go want to say they beat we even though we going.
Though I was hoping for better competition leading up to the WC, some european teams and big sides so that the pace of the game will not be a shock to us when we land in Germany, but beggers cant be choosers and we dont have nobody else

ah feel i could make that match, simpauls have a package??? :devil:

« Reply #21 on: January 03, 2006, 07:07:56 PM »
this match go be for real bragging rights, this match will be their World Cup, to go want to say they beat we even though we going.
Though I was hoping for better competition leading up to the WC, some european teams and big sides so that the pace of the game will not be a shock to us when we land in Germany, but beggers cant be choosers and we dont have nobody else

ah feel i could make that match, simpauls have a package??? :devil:

yea, good point. This go be more meaningful to JA than to we. I for one go be front and center ah meh TV(ah ent have no plasma like TT and RF and dem ;D ) if they broadcasting it somewhere.

« Reply #22 on: January 03, 2006, 07:11:02 PM »

Filho, I agree that we should look forward to playing JA to settle old scores, but is now really the time. The other teams we facing in the WC are playing friendlies with teams that are close to or evenly matched with their opponents in the fist round.

Yes, we may get an ego boost if we come out of dat game with a win and can claim bragging rights in de Caribbean. However, what if things don't go in our favor? Is the team prepared to deal with the psychological ramifications as the WC soon approaches? I for one certainly eh fraid Jamaica and look forward to playing them in de future, but in my opinion now is not de time!
« Last Edit: January 03, 2006, 07:21:24 PM by Fire Brand »

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #23 on: January 03, 2006, 07:15:28 PM »
Steups.....Fire brand ah hope yuh source lie.

What this match doing for we???? How JA preparing us for Paraguay, Sweden and England.....steups...Jack like he sitting on he head this week or wah.

It is not about bragging rights because we make it and they didn't so right now we better than them...end of story.

We need teams with similiar styles to the teams we will be meeting in the world cup to prepare us. Oh god, you telling me they couldn't get one European team or a South American team.

Betta we play we blasted self in a fete match because that is going to help us as much as this JA game.  
Steups... >:(

« Reply #24 on: January 03, 2006, 07:18:39 PM »
Steups.....Fire brand ah hope yuh source lie.

What this match doing for we???? How JA preparing us for Paraguay, Sweden and England.....steups...Jack like he sitting on he head this week or wah.

It is not about bragging rights because we make it and they didn't so right now we better than them...end of story.

We need teams with similiar styles to the teams we will be meeting in the world cup to prepare us. Oh god, you telling me they couldn't get one European team or a South American team.

Betta we play we blasted self in a fete match because that is going to help us as much as this JA game.  
Steups... >:(

:rotfl: OH LORD AH LOVE THIS FORUM  :rotfl:

« Reply #25 on: January 03, 2006, 09:54:43 PM »
Fellas I feel Jack selling we out .....I real scared for us.....Next thing Jack is Fifa president...hmmm..But don't worry we'll qualify again...We getting smarter...  :-\

« Reply #26 on: January 04, 2006, 12:59:19 AM »
what? was wales and hungary and czech rep. not good enough? steups! jack pulled a vanishing act on those quality friendlies.

Offline willi

« Reply #27 on: January 04, 2006, 03:55:33 AM »
Filho and KND,

You are soooo right.

Many of the posters here have no clue about football and are just qualification waggonists. Same thing happened on the RBoyz site back in 1998. People there disparaged friendly matches against TnT, but the results were always close and the games always competitive.

No match better than a matchup with Jamaica? Puhleeeze. Some of these guys need to wake up.
The World Cup will be a cruel shock. TnT will be thrown in the deep end and the more friendlies you get between now and summer, the better you will cope.

Finally, some of you need to stop the disparaging anti-Jamaican remarks. The tit for tat insults are demeaning, boring and just plain stupid.

I close by saying go TnT and rep us well. The whole Caribbean is behind you...at least the well thinking ones.

« Reply #28 on: January 04, 2006, 07:26:44 AM »

I've never heard Jamaican supporters speak negatively about T&T footballers in teh way many here speak about the Jamaican team. It sounding like men here getting nervous already. Wehn Jamaica qualified for France,we played a Caribbean select team in NY as ourfinal warm up game before going to France, which was comprised of mainly T&T players. The select team won the game 2-1 (Dwight York Douple I believe). I didnt hear anyone on any of the RBZ support forums question the validity of playing a Caribbean select team in a warm up game to prepare for Argentina and Croatia. Its AMAZING how men like Big Magic etc continue to spew hate for meh team.  :-\
« Last Edit: January 04, 2006, 07:29:58 AM by Reggaefan »

« Reply #29 on: January 04, 2006, 07:28:36 AM »

YOU ARE A BLASTED FILTHY LIAR!  You are the most outspoken critic and hater of all things Trinidad.  Like yuh forget yuh say we is school boy footbalers or what?

Kiss meh f**king ass.  You are nutten but a troll, a sophisticated troll..and dat eh no compliment asshole!

I've never heard Jamaican supporters speak negatively about T&T footballers in teh way many here speak about the Jamaican team. It sounding like men here getting nervous already. Wehn Jamaica qualified for France,we played a Caribbean select team in NY, which was comprised of mainly T&T players. The select team won the ghame 2-1. I didnt hear anyone on any of the RBZ support forums question teh validity of playing a Caribbean select team in a warm up game. But anyway, I'm hoping its true, as I'm looking forward to such a match up. I already know what the outcome will be  ;).