April 28, 2024, 01:27:32 PM

Author Topic: Any predictions on the Arsenal vs Man U game on Tuesday?  (Read 13111 times)

Re: Any predictions on the Arsenal vs Man U game on Tuesday?
« Reply #90 on: January 03, 2006, 04:12:42 PM »
Rooney shoulda geh senn arrrrf.. De lil biach

« Reply #91 on: January 03, 2006, 04:29:04 PM »
Rooney shoulda geh senn arrrrf.. De lil biach

Rooney go have to cuff a ref to get send off anytime soon in England sah.

Will check de game later to be able to give an OBJECTIVE VIEW on the game.

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
« Reply #92 on: January 03, 2006, 04:53:44 PM »
Wait nah Palos, yuh saying men like Jdb and me ent objectuve in we analysis? ;D

Well yuh better orf callin for ah Touches report...

Offline Lazie

When ManU come to town, everybody put
« Reply #93 on: January 03, 2006, 04:59:17 PM »
on dem Sunday best!  Suh, unuh nuh play pon the goal line, unuh just cram the middle fi defend unuh defenders.  Dat kool. 

0-0?  grrrrrrr  now we cyaan win the EPL.  Everybody just roll over like some prostitute and mek Chelsea have dem way. 

Palos, I guess you still laffing eh? 

Re: When ManU come to town, everybody put
« Reply #94 on: January 03, 2006, 05:07:55 PM »
on dem Sunday best!  Suh, unuh nuh play pon the goal line, unuh just cram the middle fi defend unuh defenders.  Dat kool. 

0-0?  grrrrrrr  now we cyaan win the EPL.  Everybody just roll over like some prostitute and mek Chelsea have dem way. 

Palos, I guess you still laffing eh? 

Lazie...meh breddrin.  It always takes Arsenal to bring some reality into yuh life eh.  "Now we cyaan win the EPL".  Accordin to de gyul in "Clueless"...AS IF..... ;D

Clueless is a good way to describe Man Boo supporters....but respeck dem still...dey still love dey SHIT SIDE.

Oh well I did tell u yuh "Hempire" "Hexpire".... ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #95 on: January 03, 2006, 05:08:10 PM »
Ah draw at home for Ass against Man U is like a loss.

Man U forever!!!! Rooney run tings

« Reply #96 on: January 04, 2006, 08:59:44 AM »
Yuh ever realize how many calls does go ManU way. Lard! fergie have all dem ref in grip.
Rooney hand ball when he already had a yellow and then Neville tackle on Fabragas. Clear penalty. Unless you are a ManU fan of course.
Looking at Arsenal I cannot see why Wenger would not play Pires on the left. he was one of the most consistent scorers in the league from that position.
Also when Reyes played behind Henry as a shadow striker, he too scored goals or created chances. Hleb never looks like he will score and plays too slow for the creative role..

As for ManU Van out of form and Ronaldo needs to be more consistent with his wide play in terms of crossing the ball. the front men eh know if he going and cross or dance. Look how many time Rooney and Van throw their hands in the air when they position for a early cross and none come.

Overall though neither team good enough!

« Last Edit: January 04, 2006, 09:38:02 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #98 on: January 04, 2006, 09:04:01 AM »

Like Carpet. LOL

When Fake Ronnie got fouled

« Last Edit: January 04, 2006, 09:34:38 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #99 on: January 04, 2006, 09:24:00 AM »
Why are my posts being taken away??? I had alot more but I take it someones not a fan of the pics.

« Reply #100 on: January 04, 2006, 09:31:26 AM »
Why are my posts being taken away??? I had alot more but I take it someones not a fan of the pics.

There is no reason to put each pic in a separate post. The pics have all been placed in one post.