May 17, 2024, 06:42:10 AM

Author Topic: I hate to be saying "I TOLD YOU SO", but....  (Read 2755 times)

I hate to be saying "I TOLD YOU SO", but....
« on: March 26, 2008, 03:19:13 PM »
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=30222.msg344938#msg344938

especially the last line....

In no uncertain terms, Sunderland screwed us royally.

PS - Bake n Shark, so what about your golden FIFA rule?

Re: I hate to be saying "I TOLD YOU SO", but....
« Reply #1 on: March 26, 2008, 03:56:47 PM »
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=30222.msg344938#msg344938

especially the last line....

In no uncertain terms, Sunderland screwed us royally.

PS - Bake n Shark, so what about your golden FIFA rule?

What "golden FIFA rule"... Country over Club?

Isn't that precisely what happened in this case...assuming you're referring to the recent TTFF/Sunderland impasse?

Whole seven-eight months you waiting tuh come post that yuh was right...except yuh ent post nutten other than yuh still adept at talking ah pack ah ass.
« Last Edit: March 26, 2008, 07:27:16 PM by Bake n Shark »

« Reply #2 on: March 26, 2008, 06:14:02 PM »
Yep, i am still pretty adept at posting a pack of ass.

I see you are still adept at BEING an ass. U must have an everlasting totee itch or something.

« Reply #3 on: March 26, 2008, 07:27:57 PM »
Yep, i am still pretty adept at posting a pack of ass.

I see you are still adept at BEING an ass. U must have an everlasting totee itch or something.

Nah...I dun scratch my totee inside yuh woman long time.

« Reply #4 on: March 27, 2008, 08:55:40 AM »
Yea, u really come across as the type to sex yuh own modda..

oh, by the way, she also had quite a pussy itch recently, but I dealt with it.

yuh know what they say about them fat women....

Offline slates

• Big-up L'Anse Mitan Carenage
« Reply #5 on: March 27, 2008, 09:00:35 AM »
But is wha wrong wit these 2 big men boy???
Toujour Pret!

« Reply #6 on: March 27, 2008, 09:24:24 AM »
WOOP .....LASH  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: March 27, 2008, 09:26:35 AM »
yeah is one set ah "woop whap" flying in here

Rastaman, where you bean  ;D man....long time eh
how dem peas
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #8 on: March 27, 2008, 09:30:20 AM »

how dem peas
Boy ah here but this thread bring me out  :rotfl: Ah guess the Trini - JA thing just brings iut the best in us

« Reply #9 on: March 27, 2008, 09:48:31 AM »

how dem peas
Boy ah here but this thread bring me out  :rotfl: Ah guess the Trini - JA thing just brings iut the best in us

yeah, am very proud of the showing last night :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #10 on: March 27, 2008, 10:02:15 AM »
Yea, u really come across as the type to sex yuh own modda..

oh, by the way, she also had quite a pussy itch recently, but I dealt with it.

yuh know what they say about them fat women....

wha'm yuh cyah get woman tuh check yuh or what yuh fantasizing about senior citizens?  Even as old and medicated as she is right now yuh still wouldn't get any play.  Given all de incest talk dat itch yuh talking about must be inside yuh fadda ass.  Yuh might want to have that checked out.

« Reply #11 on: March 27, 2008, 10:03:51 AM »
Is this a football related thread?

« Reply #12 on: March 27, 2008, 10:25:17 AM »
Is this a football related thread?
I thought so...until man started talking about totee itch and who mother he trying tuh sex and ting.