General => General Discussion => Topic started by: congo on June 13, 2013, 06:07:04 PM

Title: Amsterdam
Post by: congo on June 13, 2013, 06:07:04 PM
Im in Amsterdam until Saturday...Looking to party and have a good time. Anyone knows anybody or have family here who i could move around with? Im staying near the red light district. Im 24 years young so a group around that age would be bess too.
Title: Re: Amsterdam
Post by: capodetutticapi on June 13, 2013, 06:20:13 PM
u close to the red light district and u askin fuh some people to lime with,GET AH COCKSTAND AND BULL LIKE MAD.
Post by: Bakes on June 13, 2013, 07:26:09 PM
Im in Amsterdam until Saturday...Looking to party and have a good time. Anyone knows anybody or have family here who i could move around with? Im staying near the red light district. Im 24 years young so a group around that age would be bess too.

Pardna of mine lives there but by the time I link allyuh up might be too late, since I only have he Facebook contact.
Post by: davyjenny1 on June 14, 2013, 12:40:53 AM
http://www.expat-blog.com/en/nationalities/trinidadian/in/europe/netherlands/

http://www.expat-blog.com/en/nationalities/trinidadian/in/europe/netherlands/amsterdam/
Post by: 100% Barataria on June 14, 2013, 05:33:03 AM
u close to the red light district and u askin fuh some people to lime with,GET AH COCKSTAND AND BULL LIKE MAD.

Post by: pecan on June 14, 2013, 01:13:39 PM

ditto ... or if you don't want to participate, takin in a live show
Post by: congo on June 15, 2013, 05:25:33 PM
Hmmmmm....Amsterdam yes... :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:
Post by: 100% Barataria on June 15, 2013, 07:57:03 PM

capo, like de man take yuh advice yes
Post by: Deeks on June 15, 2013, 08:37:18 PM

I envy the Congoman
if it was me I woulda shake he hand
he eat until he stomach upset
Post by: Deeks on June 15, 2013, 08:38:03 PM
congo, I hoped you did not do a michael douglas!!!!!
Post by: soccerman on June 16, 2013, 11:38:33 AM
congo, I hoped you did not do a michael douglas!!!!!
And what might that be???
Post by: congo on June 16, 2013, 11:45:54 AM
No Michael Douglas was given that day. :D

But guys I am impressed. Those women look like models but I guess for 100 euros for 20 minutes, you gonna have to look like a model.
Post by: Socapro on June 16, 2013, 08:50:11 PM

I envy the Congoman
if it was me I woulda shake he hand
he eat until he stomach upset
Good one Deeks!  :devil:
Post by: asylumseeker on June 18, 2013, 07:27:32 PM

In trute yuh could only laugh ... pure  :rotfl: tears.