Sports => Football => Topic started by: Trini U of W man on November 17, 2005, 05:54:53 PM

Title: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS.....REAL REAL DRED
Post by: Trini U of W man on November 17, 2005, 05:54:53 PM
CHECK THIS LINK FOR 15 MINUTES OF TRINI GOALS....LATERS

http://s37.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=1KE6CXVEIYEGP0XPYKH16ZZFQI

Title: Re: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS.....REAL REAL DRED
Post by: Kingk on November 17, 2005, 06:08:30 PM
dont work
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 06:09:05 PM
The link gone
Post by: Trini Madness on November 17, 2005, 06:10:07 PM
it eh workin boss
Post by: ndookie on November 17, 2005, 06:10:44 PM
man , just find a way to send it to me and i will upload it for everyone on my site
Post by: Trini U of W man on November 17, 2005, 06:16:59 PM
SORRY ABOUT THAT FELLAS....TRY THIS ONE

http://s37.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=1WSRGUJYU5PSC191YH9J57CD1X
Title: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS....THE GOOD LINK
Post by: Trini U of W man on November 17, 2005, 06:21:12 PM

SORRY ABOUT THE FIRST LINK FELLAS

http://s37.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=1WSRGUJYU5PSC191YH9J57CD1X
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 06:21:31 PM
thanks. it working
Title: Re: 15 MINUTE VIDEO OF TRINI GOALS....THE GOOD LINK
Post by: dreamer on November 17, 2005, 06:26:34 PM
Ah was wondering  >:(....... Thanks for the correction
Post by: Trini Madness on November 17, 2005, 06:36:35 PM
for some reason i cant get it
Post by: Trini Madness on November 17, 2005, 06:41:43 PM
someone help meh i cant get de download
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 06:42:28 PM
The link keep going. I reach 50% completed and i lost it. I think you can't upload it because of the size
Post by: canadiantrini on November 17, 2005, 06:43:23 PM
yeah dis isnt workin right now for me either.
Post by: Kingk on November 17, 2005, 06:43:28 PM
its not workin
Post by: Trini Madness on November 17, 2005, 06:43:50 PM
anytime i click it it always say dis.........File Transfer: Unavailable

Unfortunately, the link you have clicked is not available.
Your transfer cannot be completed. The file has most likely exceeded its allotted bandwidth or has been removed by the original sender or a recipient.

Post by: Trini U of W man on November 17, 2005, 06:47:45 PM
for some reason it keeps getting blocked......if anyone has a way for me to post it lemme know please b/c the video is real good.thanks
Post by: Trini U of W man on November 17, 2005, 06:49:25 PM
If anyone knows how i can post this video let me know asap please....its a real good video.I its goig over the allotted bandwith from the site i uploaded it to.Thanks
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 06:49:27 PM
It can't be posted on that site because the file exceed the alotted limit. It is like 208mb or something like that. If there is any site that could allow such an upload please let him know. Because this site you using wouldn't work
Post by: ndookie on November 17, 2005, 06:51:05 PM
http://www.streamload.com/
Post by: dreamer on November 17, 2005, 06:53:09 PM
That was a CLLLLLLLLASSIC!!!!!!!  Took me about 9 mins to download on my computer. Yes it has all the clips we already saw but it was compiled (produced excuse me) in such a way to be very dramatic with music that sensationalizes the events and flows like a documentary climaxing with all the relevant events in Bahrain and Jack's save in slow motion. Definitely the hand of God in that reflex save in the last SECONDS!!!!!!  Well done and very professional Mr Ottley.
Post by: Trini Madness on November 17, 2005, 07:05:56 PM
oh gosh now yuh rel make me wanna see it an cyah get it......rassssssclaaaaatt
Post by: FF on November 17, 2005, 07:08:27 PM
That was a CLLLLLLLLASSIC!!!!!!!  Took me about 9 mins to download on my computer. Yes it has all the clips we already saw but it was compiled (produced excuse me) in such a way to be very dramatic with music that sensationalizes the events and flows like a documentary climaxing with all the relevant events in Bahrain and Jack's save in slow motion. Definitely the hand of God in that reflex save in the last SECONDS!!!!!!  Well done and very professional Mr Ottley.

Man I eh see it... but I was thinking of doing something like it... Starting off with when Bahrain score and de team heads drop.... them Machel "We not giving up" start to play and we get a flash back of all de goals leading up to all de celebrations at de end of de journey!
Post by: ndookie on November 17, 2005, 07:11:20 PM
better you doh make that eh , just thinking about it and i feeling to cry  :-\ :-\ :-\ :-\ :-\
Post by: dreamer on November 17, 2005, 07:11:29 PM
And check de end...."Germany 2006.......just the beginning" with Beenie with his shades on against a backround of a sea of red. Fellas load up de ting and stop playing de fool. This is somethong to be released internationally. Tallman, Flex and the original creators of clips to be given credit of course.
Post by: Trini Madness on November 17, 2005, 07:12:12 PM
dat would look good.....inspirational
Post by: vb on November 17, 2005, 07:14:07 PM

could u tell us what u clicked on?
Becz that link is  not working.

Post by: Trini U of W man on November 17, 2005, 07:15:34 PM
Big up to Tallman and Flex (I've read only good things about them).I wasnt sure where the clips came from but that video was only possible due to their clips.So thanks a million for putting them up for everyone to enjoy.Great job fellas.
Post by: Trini Madness on November 17, 2005, 07:15:51 PM
dreamer yuh kno if u could send it to me by email?
Post by: dreamer on November 17, 2005, 07:16:30 PM
Inspirational is joke!   Is a spiritual/gladiator/hero-ting music at first. The best part is when the music climaxes exactly as Cornell Glen rises 20 feet into the fleckin' stratosphere like Air Jordan to head the ball in from an Angus Eve cross in the Gold Cup. Very very good timing. Obviously not accidental
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 07:19:00 PM
Dreamer the link ain't working. How you get it
Post by: dreamer on November 17, 2005, 07:20:03 PM

Check your email. Sounds tricky :-\
Post by: Trini Madness on November 17, 2005, 07:21:35 PM

Check your email. Sounds tricky :-\

:'(
Post by: Trini Madness on November 17, 2005, 07:22:17 PM
oh gosh fellas stop playin de a$$ an get de link workin nah man
Post by: ndookie on November 17, 2005, 07:23:38 PM
arite trini , you could send it to a man by e-mail or something ? and when he do that they forward it around until someone get a place to post it
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 07:24:34 PM
arite trini , you could send it to a man by e-mail or something ? and when he do that they forward it around until someone get a place to post it

I agree
Post by: dreamer on November 17, 2005, 07:26:43 PM

As far as I know, I didn't do anything special. I have a pretty good hp pavillion laptop and Comcast Broadband. I have Real Player download from before (That's free on internet). It wasn't Widows Media Player if that helps. I also have the program InterVideo WinDVD which plays all DVD,CD stuff. Other than that no hocus pocus. I feel real like a dinosaur when I here dem men talking all dat "torrent" talk like Store Bay. :-\ :-\. I eh do nuttin'
Post by: FF on November 17, 2005, 07:28:44 PM

As far as I know, I didn't do anything special. I have a pretty good hp pavillion laptop and Comcast Broadband. I have Real Player download from before (That's free on internet). It wasn't Widows Media Player if that helps. I also have the program InterVideo WinDVD which plays all DVD,CD stuff. Other than that no hocus pocus. I feel real like a dinosaur when I here dem men talking all dat "torrent" talk like Store Bay. :-\ :-\. I eh do nuttin'

DE LINK EH Working because Yousendit only has a fixed amount of bandwidth per file uploaded.... once a certain amount of downloads have taken place the file is dead

So de man have to keep uploading it.... or GET A PERMANENT HOST

How big is de file anyway???
Post by: ndookie on November 17, 2005, 07:30:31 PM
arite dreamer , since you have the broadband , you send an e-mail to me ndookie@gmail.com and i'll send it to other guys and see if i can find a place to upload it
Post by: ndookie on November 17, 2005, 07:31:37 PM
208 MB
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 07:32:06 PM
my email is keronmunroe@gmail.com
Post by: FF on November 17, 2005, 07:32:37 PM
208 MB

Oh GAAWDO..... and allyuh going and email that around.... good luck
Post by: ndookie on November 17, 2005, 07:33:26 PM
so how those e-mails going ?  ;D
Post by: Toppa on November 17, 2005, 07:34:20 PM
Errrr...yeah...my email is kimikya@hotmail.com    :D Somebody link meh up wid de link plz?
Post by: Trini Madness on November 17, 2005, 07:35:21 PM
meh email is trinimercenary49@aol.com
Post by: ndookie on November 17, 2005, 07:36:49 PM
arite arite doh rush , we go forward nah , that is if we getting e-mail at all
Post by: Toppa on November 17, 2005, 07:37:24 PM

:D
Post by: g on November 17, 2005, 07:38:21 PM
Send it to Flex let him post it in d goals section!!!
Post by: Trini Madness on November 17, 2005, 07:39:22 PM

ah hear ya boss
Post by: ndookie on November 17, 2005, 07:49:48 PM
by the time i see this we go make world cup 2010
Post by: Trini U of W man on November 17, 2005, 07:59:19 PM
I am sending it to ndookie@gmail.com now....that link is only good for a one time use.so you cannot send the link you get in your e-mail.You'll have to upload it onto the "you send it " site at http://www.yousendit.com/ and then resend it.Laters.Thats the best way so far to send it around i think.
Post by: JDB on November 17, 2005, 08:04:01 PM
Who produced it? What are the credits?
Post by: ndookie on November 17, 2005, 08:09:06 PM
ok people , whats the plan to distribute this ?
Post by: futbolfan on November 17, 2005, 08:10:48 PM
ok people , whats the plan to distribute this ?

I thought we wuz waitin on U  ??? ???
Post by: ndookie on November 17, 2005, 08:18:10 PM
arite , i find a place , gimme a 20 minutes again (this download takin 24 minutes again)
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 08:19:10 PM
thanks ndookie  :beermug:
Post by: Toppa on November 17, 2005, 08:19:57 PM
by the time i see this we go make world cup 2010

:D
Post by: Trini U of W man on November 17, 2005, 08:25:05 PM
Ah sending it to trinimercenary49@aol.com now.....yuh should get the link in a few minutes in yuh e-mail.You'll have to resend it  (not the link b/c that link will work only for you).Next man ah sending it to is keronmunroe@gmail.com

Remember the link yuh get is only good for you and you'll have to resend it every time you upload it or the link you get in your e-mail will post the error msg.Laters.
Post by: ndookie on November 17, 2005, 08:26:24 PM
now , i have a little problem , if i am going to upload this , it is on my site , and if alot of people download this , then i out of bandwidth too , so anyone have a second host ? aye flex , tallman any ideas ?
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 08:26:51 PM
Ah sending it to trinimercenary49@aol.com now.....yuh should get the link in a few minutes in yuh e-mail.You'll have to resend it (not the link b/c that link will work only for you).Next man ah sending it to is keronmunroe@gmail.com

Remember the link yuh get is only good for you and you'll have to resend it every time you upload it or the link you get in your e-mail will post the error msg.Laters.

Thanks. I patiently waiting.
Post by: ndookie on November 17, 2005, 08:27:15 PM
man you real wokin jed , like we should pay yuh or wha  ::)
Post by: Trini U of W man on November 17, 2005, 08:48:35 PM
Okay....I jus started the transfer to kimikya@hotmail.com  You'll get a link in an e-mail in about 15 minutes.You cannot send the link (b/c it goes invalid after 2 ppl download from it) but you can resend the file new for anyone by using the "you send it" site.Hope allyuh enjoy it and pass it around too.Laters
Post by: Benchwarmer on November 17, 2005, 08:51:33 PM
somebody send it to me nah......please
ineedabettername@hotmail.com
Post by: supporter on November 17, 2005, 08:51:46 PM
what is the link about anyway? just try again with yousendit, or megaupload.
Post by: Trini U of W man on November 17, 2005, 09:08:25 PM
The problem isn't uploading the movie.The problem is that you have limited downloads with yousendit and megaupload.You can use those sites but you cannot send the link you get in the e-mail to other ppl b/c after 2 or 3 uses that particular link exceeds the allotted bandwidth.So im sending it one by one.Everyone gets their own link.It will take some time though but at least it will be circulating around.
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 09:12:43 PM
Thanks Trini U of W man. I now get the link and i downlaoding it. After i download it, i could always uplaod it for somebody to download it if they want it
Post by: Toppa on November 17, 2005, 09:13:35 PM
Okay....I jus started the transfer to kimikya@hotmail.com  You'll get a link in an e-mail in about 15 minutes.You cannot send the link (b/c it goes invalid after 2 ppl download from it) but you can resend the file new for anyone by using the "you send it" site.Hope allyuh enjoy it and pass it around too.Laters

Tanx!!
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 17, 2005, 09:14:40 PM
someone send it to meh nah...seankmatthews@gmail.com
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 17, 2005, 09:20:12 PM
try http://rapidshare.de/ to upload the file
less bandwith regulations
Post by: Toppa on November 17, 2005, 09:28:50 PM
someone send it to meh nah...seankmatthews@gmail.com

I'll send it tuh yuh.
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 17, 2005, 09:30:13 PM
thanx toppa...nuff respect yuh
Post by: Toppa on November 17, 2005, 09:31:07 PM
So after I download it I have to re-upload it and then send it right?
Post by: 100% Barataria on November 17, 2005, 09:36:35 PM
Toppa, link meh nah: nachilus_tt@yahoo.com
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 09:37:01 PM
I got it. Who want it
Post by: Toppa on November 17, 2005, 09:37:49 PM
Yeah I would buh answer muh question. After I download it, all i have to do in re-upload it unto yousendit...and then email it to allyuh right? How many people will I be able to email it to?
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 09:39:26 PM
Yeah I would buh answer muh question. After I download it, all i have to do in re-upload it unto yousendit...and then email it to allyuh right? How many people will I be able to email it to?

I will email it to him
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 09:41:06 PM

I email to you. let me know if i worked because i forwarded it. If not i will upload it for you
Post by: Trini U of W man on November 17, 2005, 09:41:39 PM
Aight boys....I ran into a lil problem here....I jus went over my limit for the week so campus reznet up here gon shut me down for a few days  :-\ .I think I sent it to about 5 fellas so maybe one of them can follow the process.Im still trying to get someone to host it. ineedabettername@hotmail.com was the last man to get the email.

Ps. yeah,yuh have to upload it every time you're sending it to a new person using the yousend it website
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 17, 2005, 09:42:07 PM
toppa let meh know wen u send it to me and i go let yuh know it come thru
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 09:42:40 PM
This video wicked. The music awesome
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 17, 2005, 09:44:08 PM
oh f**k
all yuh upload the thing to http://rapidshare.de/

it free and jes post the link in the forum
easy like Sunday

this set ah emailing back and forth  >:(
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 09:46:49 PM
This is the best video clip i ever saw. I am so emotional now
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 17, 2005, 09:47:56 PM
i goin mad here hearing how good de ting is and cant see it!!
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 09:49:09 PM
oh f**k
all yuh upload the thing to http://rapidshare.de/

it free and jes post the link in the forum
easy like Sunday

this set ah emailing back and forth >:(

I try that. the file to large for it. what your email. i will send it to you
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 17, 2005, 09:52:16 PM
it bigger than 50 megs
who inbox that going and fit in breds?
Post by: 100% Barataria on November 17, 2005, 09:53:44 PM
Skins, Toppa, downloading man, at 72%, so I presume I will get all of it, bless up on de link
Post by: Benchwarmer on November 17, 2005, 09:54:09 PM
i have it.who want it?
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 09:54:25 PM
it bigger than 50 megs

It is about 208 mb. I sending the link for you to download. Only one person can downlaod at a time. If more than one person try to download on the same link it will close the link
Post by: 100% Barataria on November 17, 2005, 09:54:43 PM
de forward works fellas, just forward de upload
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 17, 2005, 09:55:17 PM
it bigger than 50 megs

Gmail does give yuh nuff inbox space if yuh current one doh have
toppa if yuh eh gettin thru to send it to meh anyone else who have it please link meh
seankmatthews@gmail.com
Post by: Benchwarmer on November 17, 2005, 09:56:01 PM
Aight boys....I ran into a lil problem here....I jus went over my limit for the week so campus reznet up here gon shut me down for a few days  :-\ .I think I sent it to about 5 fellas so maybe one of them can follow the process.Im still trying to get someone to host it. ineedabettername@hotmail.com was the last man to get the email.

Ps. yeah,yuh have to upload it every time you're sending it to a new person using the yousend it website

thanks for sending it
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 10:03:29 PM
it bigger than 50 megs

Gmail does give yuh nuff inbox space if yuh current one doh have
toppa if yuh eh gettin thru to send it to meh anyone else who have it please link meh
seankmatthews@gmail.com

I sending the link to you dctrini. It might take a about 15 minutes
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 17, 2005, 10:03:55 PM
thanx skins
Post by: trini in korea on November 17, 2005, 10:13:52 PM
 boss send ne the clip too if you have time please.. 

wade93@hotmail.com
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 10:18:18 PM
thanx skins

It may take a while because i had to upload the whole thing for you
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 17, 2005, 10:19:17 PM
no scene man i go wait!
Post by: Toppa on November 17, 2005, 10:23:53 PM
no scene man i go wait!

Oh, ok somebody send it tuh yuh? Good. Cause ah was trying to upload it to the website dah ah padner up there had put but it wasn't going through. I was too big ah think.
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 17, 2005, 10:25:18 PM
thanx anyways toppa
Post by: Trini U of W man on November 17, 2005, 10:29:36 PM
I left out a very big part of the video so I would like to correct it now:

I want to officiially thank Tall Man and Flex for hosting the clips used to make this movie. Without their clips,it would not have been possible.

This movie was made for all Trinidadians so please pass it around to your friends.There will be more to come when we play in Germany.
Post by: Milan!!! on November 17, 2005, 10:31:02 PM
can u please send me the pic.

ygilbert@gmail.com

Bless
Post by: Preacher on November 17, 2005, 10:31:36 PM
send it to me too..please spiritofdavidworship@hotmail.com    thanks
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 10:38:05 PM
boss send ne the clip too if you have time please..

wade93@hotmail.com

I send the link for you. Download it first before you share it
Post by: Benchwarmer on November 17, 2005, 10:40:59 PM
anybody else want it?
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 17, 2005, 10:42:05 PM
dis ting takin real long to come in boy...i checking mail rite thru! LOL
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 11:02:45 PM
dis ting takin real long to come in boy...i checking mail rite thru! LOL

Check your mail.
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 17, 2005, 11:04:35 PM
now come thru..downloading as i type
Post by: 100% Barataria on November 17, 2005, 11:07:10 PM
Good linkin Skins, Toppa, et al, wicked fuh real, very movin.  He must not have had de Stern strike in Panama, wulda be nice to include dat one as well
Post by: Trini U of W man on November 17, 2005, 11:14:32 PM
Dred.....I had that clip but every time I tried to add it to the movie it was giving me an error msg.There were other goals i couldnt add as well b/c I was getting error msgs but small ting....just now i'll get enuff to make a hour long special.
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 17, 2005, 11:17:23 PM
steuuuuuuuuppppppppsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

I want it too

anthony.bisnath@gmail.com

please, thanx and God bless!
Post by: 100% Barataria on November 17, 2005, 11:18:24 PM
Niceness meh bredder, doh friten, excellent job, several are enjoyin dis as we speak and will continue to do so in the comin days.....
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 11:22:54 PM
Don't worry man. The video was really nice. Especially the music in the beggining.
Post by: grskywalker on November 17, 2005, 11:25:53 PM
anybody else want it?

send to grskywalker@hotmail.com

and cc pointman in the ATL

lalune24r@excite.com
Post by: skins on November 17, 2005, 11:42:42 PM
steuuuuuuuuppppppppsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

I want it too

anthony.bisnath@gmail.com

please, thanx and God bless!

I sent it to you. You could pass it on to somebody after..... i gone there 
Post by: Peong on November 17, 2005, 11:53:47 PM
Upload it to StoreBay site nah.
Post by: Themanfriday on November 18, 2005, 01:24:56 AM
Please send it to

Themanfriday@online.de
Post by: bill on November 18, 2005, 04:12:07 AM
Please send to
nglrb@lycos.com

thanks!
Post by: Trini/Sverige on November 18, 2005, 04:16:08 AM
deportee_9@hotmail.com bless meh nah
Post by: rasajoy on November 18, 2005, 04:20:28 AM
please send to rundone@yahoo.com

Post by: ndookie on November 18, 2005, 04:46:43 AM
 :'( beautiful
Post by: superoli on November 18, 2005, 05:25:09 AM
somebody hook me up nah ?

oliver121@yahoo.com
Post by: naparima on November 18, 2005, 06:16:23 AM
send it also nah..
naparima@hotmail.com
Post by: Biff on November 18, 2005, 06:20:33 AM
I'm a poor bastard sittin in gemany, who didn't see de game, would really appreate it if someone also sent it to me....

baksh_a@informatik.haw-hamburg.de
Post by: sweetiepaper on November 18, 2005, 06:33:16 AM
Somebody hook meh up please. Allyuh getting meh too excited Ah go come in meh hand

adrianrudder@yahoo.com
Post by: freakazoid on November 18, 2005, 06:33:31 AM
AYE SEND IT TO ME 2 NAH  georgeako2@gmail.com.
ah may think bout oing a lil production 2 yes
Post by: Trini Madness on November 18, 2005, 07:10:43 AM
me eh kno nah meh download stop at 50% an cut off. mine only play bout 5-6 mins of de movie.  :'(  but de music an ting when eve link up wit glen rising above de heavens to head de ball into goal was rel nice.
Post by: skins on November 18, 2005, 07:13:40 AM
I have three three links but only one person can download a time.
Post by: Jah Gol on November 18, 2005, 07:24:55 AM
Please send it to zionsoldier@gmail.com (http://zionsoldier@gmail.com)

Thank you.
Post by: skins on November 18, 2005, 07:29:33 AM
I send one to grskywalker this morning
Post by: skins on November 18, 2005, 07:34:16 AM
I sending one to rasjoy and naparima now. It go take about 15 mins after you all download it forward it to someone else. If more than two people try to download on the same link it wiill close... So download it first then forward it to someone who wants it and so on. Peace i out.
Title: Goal
Post by: kandi_tt on November 18, 2005, 08:02:19 AM
http://rapidshare.de/files/7804719/qualifying_goal_tnt_vs_bahrain.wmv.html
Post by: naparima on November 18, 2005, 08:08:46 AM
aye skins...
me ent see nothing yet dread...
if is anything i will try posting it on my instructor account at seneca for the download peeps...
to help out....
Post by: naparima on November 18, 2005, 09:03:26 AM
THAT IS THE FRICKING GREATEST THING I SEE FOR A WHILE....
OH LAWDDD.... AH ALMOST HAVE TEARS!!
Post by: warmonga on November 18, 2005, 09:18:18 AM
Link mi bredda mrwarmonga@wowway.com
Post by: Ponnoxx on November 18, 2005, 09:28:29 AM
ponnoxx5@gmail.com....link me
Post by: Israel on November 18, 2005, 10:37:42 AM
sent to me burndeham@hotmail.com
Post by: stillmatic on November 18, 2005, 10:38:14 AM
yo the people who downloaded the video already u can post it at another location on the same website,so other ppl coud download. It also has other similar websites where u can upload the video, for example www.megaupload.com
Post by: cm103 on November 18, 2005, 10:41:44 AM
Somebody thow this up on mininova please. I would do it but it on my laptop and I travel light today.
Post by: FF on November 18, 2005, 10:42:36 AM
Somebody thow this up on mininova please. I would do it but it on my laptop and I travel light today.

yeah i in de same boat.... all we have to do is create ah torrent
Post by: Ponnoxx on November 18, 2005, 10:48:41 AM
 this link not working
Post by: Gibraldo on November 18, 2005, 10:59:34 AM
i must have it

please  ;D

oacu@hotmail.de
Post by: dcs on November 18, 2005, 11:31:29 AM
Upload it to StoreBay site nah.

Allyuh link up that torrent scene nah.
StoreBay site mightn be able to handle the bandwidth and he say he busy.

It sound like this might be the best video out.
Post by: jr sams on November 18, 2005, 11:33:58 AM
if you could....pls send to

jr_sams@rogers.com
Post by: Peong on November 18, 2005, 12:03:05 PM
Make a torrent nah.  Download BitComet and choose file-> create torrent, browse to the file and select it.

Would be good for somebody who have it already to do it.
Post by: skins on November 18, 2005, 12:09:07 PM
Peong i just pm you the link. It you could find a site where alot of people cant download on the same link upload it
Post by: trinistallion on November 18, 2005, 12:52:04 PM
sen it 4 me 2 nah plz .... chrisdstallion@hotmail.com

plz i diein 2 see it
Post by: SoccerSam on November 18, 2005, 01:09:04 PM
Would be real happy if someone could send the video to ssamlalsingh@yahoo.com

Thank you verily :)
Post by: LICKS4SO on November 18, 2005, 01:36:16 PM
look meh...ah need it too
carib76@hotmail.com
Post by: vb on November 18, 2005, 01:47:28 PM
me too please

vbhoolai@hotmail.com

Post by: naparima on November 18, 2005, 02:41:36 PM
alright... so those who PM meh.. ah send yuh meh private download link.....
and if i ent reply is cause you in queue... since my ftp will only allow 5 people at a time :)
Post by: Peong on November 18, 2005, 03:08:53 PM
Torrent of this is up at
http://www.torrentspy.com/directory.asp?mode=torrentdetails&id=467870

Seeding right now.

Somebody try it so I could see if it workin before I leave nah.
Post by: Peong on November 18, 2005, 03:15:27 PM
Torrent of this is up at

Seeding right now.

Mods please merge this thread with http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=7664.120
Post by: naparima on November 18, 2005, 03:20:39 PM
EXCELLENT :)
Post by: skins on November 18, 2005, 03:22:14 PM
Good. At least everyone can enjoy
Post by: Carib-Briton on November 18, 2005, 05:46:39 PM
Torrent of this is up at

Seeding right now.

Mods please merge this thread with http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=7664.120

Could somebody please seed or upload it on a new link e.g mega upload
Post by: cm103 on November 18, 2005, 05:51:59 PM
Damn...I now get home and drop it on mininova. In ent put up a torrent in a while and it jus gone on dey so if anyone want to PM me and tell me if it wukkin it go be nice.

I have a pretty good upload rate for d men in d US. If anything I go run on d Torrentspy one also and help seed if need be.

http://www.mininova.org/tor/156823
Post by: Peong on November 18, 2005, 06:15:23 PM
cm103  it doesn't make sense to have two torrents for the same thing.  I don't have anyone downloading from me so just send me your torrent file and I will load it up and help with the seeding.
Post by: cm103 on November 18, 2005, 06:19:49 PM
cm103  it doesn't make sense to have two torrents for the same thing.  I don't have anyone downloading from me so just send me your torrent file and I will load it up and help with the seeding.

Just email it to yuh dey. Send it through my work account so doh broadcast d email.

Thanks man. I go keep seeding over d weekend.
Post by: vb on November 18, 2005, 06:26:11 PM
that thing saying it go take 18 hrs to download...and I have an adsl connection.

The whole TT Bahr. game didn't take that long.

I guessing nobody else had this prob .

VB >:(
Post by: maxg on November 18, 2005, 06:40:41 PM
msdial@gmail.com

please
Post by: Jefferz on November 18, 2005, 06:43:13 PM
youngseed_5@hotmail.com i reeeeeeel wan see dis blesssssssssss
Post by: freakazoid on November 18, 2005, 06:45:51 PM
is any1 seeding? cause nothing doing on my end
Post by: ninixx1 on November 18, 2005, 06:48:39 PM
I have it in my Azureus torrents but it not downloading. I also have the Real Madrid downloading as a test and it is working fine. I guess we just have to wait for more people. I doh know much about this kinda ting but ah want to see this bad bad bad.
Post by: ndookie on November 18, 2005, 06:51:26 PM
 :o :o

OH GOD ! I CATCH A VAPSE DEY ,

why we doh stream it with a site ... i go update alyuh on what ah doing.. so it go ease the urge now so alyuh go atleast see it
Post by: ndookie on November 18, 2005, 06:53:52 PM
hmm , if i could compress it for now we go see...
Post by: cm103 on November 18, 2005, 06:56:49 PM
Ok lemme see if ah could do a lil fix dey. I tried creating d torrent using abc for the first time instead of Bitcomet.

Hol on, I gonna try a ting. Stand by, I'll need testers in a sec.
Post by: 100% Barataria on November 18, 2005, 06:58:46 PM
one more time....

http://s6.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=10LWJNQ7PYLJ312LFY0DKUVNRR
Post by: Jefferz on November 18, 2005, 07:00:55 PM
BESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

bless u jed
Post by: 100% Barataria on November 18, 2005, 07:02:29 PM
Stepping out now, very Torrent ignorant, but lots should have this link by now, so we could interchange uploading w/yousendit until someone who knows torrents or some other pgm comes back online
Post by: jr sams on November 18, 2005, 07:27:13 PM
WICKED, WICKED, WICKED.......Thanks breds...that was boss!!!!
Post by: cm103 on November 18, 2005, 07:39:11 PM
one more time....

http://s6.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=10LWJNQ7PYLJ312LFY0DKUVNRR

Thanks partner....ah try something but it didn't work, when yours go down I'll throw mine up.
Post by: maxg on November 18, 2005, 07:52:27 PM
msdial@gmail.com

anybody...let meh know if is a prob. with meh accnt
Post by: Peong on November 18, 2005, 08:11:50 PM
I see no connections and I have both torrents up.   Am I missing a step?
Post by: supaselectuh on November 18, 2005, 08:58:13 PM
laud, it done max out the amount ah downloads arreaddy JAH

ah need it fuh meh project

supaselectuh@gmail.com (thanks)
Post by: chinee boi on November 18, 2005, 10:04:53 PM
somebody send it meh................

pwaqui@gmail.com
Post by: StoreBayLimer on November 18, 2005, 10:22:41 PM

Fellaz,

It appears that it is not wise to try to use yousendit.com to send large files.  The maximum file size that is acceptable seems to be around 80MB.   Remember the problems we had not too long ago.  If people  on this site continue to try to send and retrieve  large file the admins of  yousendit can  possibly block use of their site by anyone accessing it from this  forum/site or URL.  And that would be a loss for us, especially since the site is excellent for sending small files.

Post by: kevinAckin on November 20, 2005, 10:36:53 AM
why isn't anyone seeding this?
Post by: Carib-Briton on November 20, 2005, 12:20:55 PM
why isn't anyone seeding this?
I left my cpu on for 24 hours - went france - come back still nuttin!
Post by: mcaw on November 20, 2005, 01:18:52 PM
send it to me nah  mca_wilson@hotmail.com
Post by: rasajoy on November 20, 2005, 03:32:24 PM
can you send me it again to faithcityjoy@yahoo.com because somehow I didn't get it
Post by: trinidad badboy on November 20, 2005, 03:46:52 PM

respect for the torrent. trying to download it now.

but can you still send it to jrfaria@hotmail.com

Post by: Swomp on November 20, 2005, 07:07:55 PM
yo anybody who hav d video, link meh at swomp1@gmail.com
Post by: monty on November 20, 2005, 07:09:54 PM
anybody still seeding on any of the torrent links?
Post by: Reaper2004 on November 20, 2005, 08:04:37 PM
WILL SOMEONE GIVE ME THE CORRECT LINK PLEASE!! I DONT HAVE TORRENT!!!!!!!! >:( >:( >:( >:(
Post by: Trini U of W man on November 20, 2005, 09:16:18 PM
I dont know about the Torrent thing either.Unfortunately i uploaded the video too many times and went over my bandwidth but I should be back to normal in 2-3 days.If no one sends it to you by then i'll upload it onto www.yousendit.com and you'll get a link in your e-mail (leave your e-mail address)
Post by: kevinAckin on November 20, 2005, 09:21:34 PM
please seeeeed :(
Post by: FLi ! on November 20, 2005, 09:22:21 PM
but look how easy it is to get ppl to give their e-mail addy up to strangers....all for d Warriors yes!!
Post by: Carib-Briton on November 21, 2005, 09:10:46 AM
could someone please upload the video on WWW.MEGAUPLOAD.COM (http://WWW.MEGAUPLOAD.COM) not yousendit.com/
Post by: Reaper2004 on November 21, 2005, 09:17:51 AM
could someone please upload the video on WWW.MEGAUPLOAD.COM (http://WWW.MEGAUPLOAD.COM) not yousendit.com/

I agree WUT TAKING SO DAMN LONG!!!!!????? >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( ??? ??? ??? ???
Post by: Hyperhot J on November 21, 2005, 09:22:22 AM
   Can't Flex or Tallman just save it on this site so we can download it from here instead of all kind of temporary websites? We should have a link with goals that we can just go and download freely from this site.

Maybe what I am asking is too much, but I have nothing to lose for asking.

Jason.
Post by: Trinibelge on November 21, 2005, 10:26:18 AM
Torrent of this is up at

Seeding right now.

Here is the link, you need to install a client and it should work fine for downloading. I downloaded it last week, and have been seeding. My pc is online 24/7.

I'm hoping that someone will upload the 2nd leg of the BAH v TNT game (Eurosport version). There is already a torrent file for the 1st leg which you can find on this board.
Post by: 100% Barataria on November 21, 2005, 10:34:10 AM
Yeah is the link using the URL Hypershot recommended:

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=IRYAIU9E

PS:  Futbol recommended the link...
Post by: Trinibelge on November 21, 2005, 10:52:10 AM
Here is the Torrent link:

Post by: Carib-Briton on November 21, 2005, 10:58:56 AM

Thank You Nachilus. Finalllyyyyyyyyyyy. (well I hope so, ent finish download yet.lol)
Post by: trinidad badboy on November 21, 2005, 01:39:14 PM
thanks

to who sent me the video

i love it.   it reall wicked
Post by: Grande on November 21, 2005, 02:05:46 PM

Thank You Nachilus. Finalllyyyyyyyyyyy. (well I hope so, ent finish download yet.lol)

This take allyuh men 5 hrs to download too? Or iz just me?
Can't wait to receive it man.  :beermug:
Post by: vb on November 21, 2005, 02:50:59 PM
my prob. is this....I aborted downloading it a few days ago, it was taking too long.

Now when I try to download it again, I get a message saying that the file is already waiting to download.

I click ok...but it doesn't do anything....NO DOWNLOAD....no upload or download.

I erase the icon and erase it from my recycle bin...but the prob. continues.

Post by: DeSoWa on November 21, 2005, 03:13:29 PM
Man dis ting taking 5hrs + with mega upload..anybody have a better option?

email me at dexpet2k1@yahoo.com

tanks ah bunch!!!
Post by: 100% Barataria on November 21, 2005, 03:20:27 PM
I have a 11 Mbps connection and it took 30 mins to upload the file.  So the times all are encountering makes sense....
Post by: Carib-Briton on November 21, 2005, 04:28:13 PM
Inspirational is joke!   Is a spiritual/gladiator/hero-ting music at first. The best part is when the music climaxes exactly as Cornell Glen rises 20 feet into the fleckin' stratosphere like Air Jordan to head the ball in from an Angus Eve cross in the Gold Cup. Very very good timing. Obviously not accidental
Just come in my house, finish download and the watch the video. Who ever wants this please dont say oh ive got the goals already it dont matter. This video is TOPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPSSSSSSSSSS. I have to agree with dreamer the way the music climaxes.when the music cuts for Stern Johns Goal against mexico and the way the music climaxes when Lawrence scores!!! and the cool music at then end of the match :applause: to sound that the job to germany is completed. DONT MISS OUT(maybe im over-reacting a bit but I think the video is pure fyahhhhhhhhhhh! :flamethrower:) When you get this back it up on CD! Bare Emotion! Mr Ottey job well done :applause: :cheers:
Post by: Carib-Briton on November 21, 2005, 04:30:22 PM
Man dis ting taking 5hrs + with mega upload..anybody have a better option?

email me at dexpet2k1@yahoo.com

tanks ah bunch!!!
Leave you computer on its worth it
Post by: DeSoWa on November 21, 2005, 07:32:45 PM
Leave you computer on its worth it...

Man it sure was  ;D ;D it only took 3hrs and 20 mins..I did not know if to cry or smile with happiness..JOB WELL DONE!!!!
Post by: maxg on November 21, 2005, 07:53:09 PM
I dont know about the Torrent thing either.Unfortunately i uploaded the video too many times and went over my bandwidth but I should be back to normal in 2-3 days.If no one sends it to you by then i'll upload it onto www.yousendit.com and you'll get a link in your e-mail (leave your e-mail address)

Trini U 0f W
As is your idea, yuh might want to pursue it, or if yuh want ah could get meh son to assist yuh or ah could do it mehself, but we need the full length..and not so much reps..I have spoken to a friend here Martin Albino(yeah from ttt fame), who would write a score of local music, that we may use at no cost, he would need the video and play to it,i.e. accompany the progress..he wah do the whole but ah only wha give him piece, he doing some nice work though, Jazzin up the old lypso (especl. Sparrow & Kitch)...
wha yuh think ?
Post by: JDB on November 21, 2005, 08:22:06 PM
Than ks fellas for loading this.

I am trying to download it right now.

I will let you know what I think of it when I done download it next week.
Post by: Trini U of W man on November 22, 2005, 12:42:33 AM

Trini U 0f W
As is your idea, yuh might want to pursue it, or if yuh want ah could get meh son to assist yuh or ah could do it mehself, but we need the full length..and not so much reps..I have spoken to a friend here Martin Albino(yeah from ttt fame), who would write a score of local music, that we may use at no cost, he would need the video and play to it,i.e. accompany the progress..he wah do the whole but ah only wha give him piece, he doing some nice work though, Jazzin up the old lypso (especl. Sparrow & Kitch)...
wha yuh think ?

I would really enjoy doing a collaborative full length special on the Trinidad and Tobago football team featuring older picutes,interviews,training sessions,behind the scene exclusives.The only problem is I have limited access to that kind of video.I would love to get exclusive material and muscial scores much like what you alluded to so feel free to contact me so we could get this this off the drawing board.
Post by: Themanfriday on December 01, 2005, 04:05:02 AM
That Vedeo is great thanks
Post by: Midknight on April 30, 2008, 08:52:20 AM
wanted to bump this. If flew completely under my radar at the time - first time i'm seeing it.

Anyone know where to find this still? Can anyone share the wealth?
Post by: YuhDunKno919 on May 01, 2008, 12:12:41 AM
somebody send me d video too naaahhh

rdefour19@yahoo.com
Post by: Trini boi on May 01, 2008, 12:58:36 AM
send it to sun3nee@yahoo.com

Thanks!
Post by: Trini U of W man on May 01, 2008, 12:01:03 PM
Check your inbox
Post by: kiffysmooth on May 01, 2008, 12:41:20 PM
Check your inbox
send me too please............kiffysmooth@hotmail.com
Post by: Dinner Mints on May 01, 2008, 12:52:16 PM
Ditto.

cory@planetcory.com
Post by: Trini U of W man on May 01, 2008, 01:02:21 PM
Check allyuh inbox as well....it will take some time to download so make sure you get it before the link becomes invalid
Post by: xixgon on May 01, 2008, 01:58:36 PM
please send it to b_ayoung_chee@hotmail.com if you can.

Thanks!
Post by: Dinner Mints on May 01, 2008, 02:35:42 PM
Gracias.
Post by: Trini U of W man on May 01, 2008, 03:52:01 PM
Here is the link....I dont have any torrent/seeding stuff.I'm not sure if there is a limit on how many people can use this link so downlaod it ASAP.

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=UX9A4M20

Leeme know if it works.
Post by: Midknight on May 02, 2008, 05:02:21 AM
Here is the link....I dont have any torrent/seeding stuff.I'm not sure if there is a limit on how many people can use this link so downlaod it ASAP.

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=UX9A4M20

Leeme know if it works.

Worked for me, but that was about 7 hours ago when I downloaded.

Thanks a lot dread. I just sorry I didn't see it back when it had first come out. The emotional value woulda be tripled. Interesting idea to put the 05 Gold Cup pics in the mix as well. I realize the soundtrack is the same one you use for the CAN 06 clip but no sweat. Great work! Definitely worth the download.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on May 02, 2008, 11:04:06 AM
I'm D/L it now..thanks

Post by: Brownsugar on May 03, 2008, 04:53:51 AM
I can't get it.... :(
Post by: sammy on May 03, 2008, 06:58:01 AM
^ me neither >:(

can anyone email it to me please?

sameerali78@yahoo.com

shits i ow realize how old  this thread is and how late i am  :-\
Post by: Trini U of W man on May 03, 2008, 07:15:17 AM
Go to the link and you'll see a timer counting down from 45 seconds under the second column.Wiat for the counter to finish and you'll see the words "free download" where the clock was previously.Click on "free download".
Post by: sammy on May 03, 2008, 07:17:55 AM
i trying boy....buh i getting this message...:

"All download slots assigned to your country (Trinidad And Tobago) are currently in use. Please try again in a few hours or install the Megaupload Toolbar for immediate access - with the toolbar installed, there are no more slot limitations for you!"

i hope the vid still dey when ever they give me access
Post by: Trini U of W man on May 03, 2008, 11:42:35 AM
Here is a new link

Go to the link and you'll see a timer counting down from 45 seconds under the second column.Wait for the counter to finish and you'll see the words "free download" where the timer was previously.Click on "free download".

I tried to compress the file but that didn't work.

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=OEP9IMAB

Post by: Reggaefan on May 04, 2008, 05:46:39 AM
Great work by whoever put that video together. Imagine how cool that video would have been had there been highlights of goals scored in Germany.
Post by: Midknight on May 04, 2008, 07:27:47 AM
Great work by whoever put that video together. Imagine how cool that video would have been had there been highlights of goals scored in Germany.

Your bridge is missing you.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on May 04, 2008, 07:29:32 AM

lol..asshole