May 23, 2024, 12:34:01 AM

Author Topic: Samuel has replaced Lawrence in the backline  (Read 6261 times)

Re: Samuel has replaced Lawrence in the backline
« Reply #30 on: August 31, 2009, 12:21:19 PM »
He gotta be in the Top names call with Williams iono who else to put in dey men on this board be out of it sometimes lmao just hope nobody come with Sancho and Lawrence was better than him...

Well man still peein deh bed fuh Sancho to get included so wha yuh think?
I don't mind Sancho in the squad am just talking bout the Best Defender out of T&T at the moment they prolly better than him but people forgetting dog cap more than 100 times for us played higher than any other of our defenders ever did yet he always being attacked iono am a big supporter of him and the way he handle his business good luck to him...

Like yuh eh realize is "what have you done for me lately" that control opinions here.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #31 on: August 31, 2009, 12:25:15 PM »
Yea i recognize but there is like no respect for him and i guess i just one of the rare once who think he can still help us out...

« Reply #32 on: August 31, 2009, 12:36:08 PM »
TI yuh drinkin rum dis mornin or what! how in the world keston wiiliams become better than avery john?
kestom williams ketch he royal nennen tuh keep up in the last game! the fella was so out his league it wasn't funny.

i saw ah few times where them salvadorians blew passed him on that wing with minuites tuh spare, the boy slow slow slow, and can't throw in ah ball tuh save his onion head life!

he gave up more possesions than even aklie, and tuh tell yuh the truth, i rather see aklie @ left back than williams anyday.

as for our defence, if latas wants he could fix that problem, but the men who he could use to do so he eh want tuh pick, it's as simple as ah bloody phone call, ring ring, " hello brent, listen come down next week for training nah, ring ring, hello julius , yuh think yuh could come down for trainin next week, ok cool see yuh then",  it's that simple ppl, but he want tuh play big coach and blank good players, so fork he! ah wish he lose all he remaining game leh jack fire he c#nt!!!!! he behaving worss than the columbiano.

« Reply #33 on: August 31, 2009, 12:44:39 PM »
ah  hear some say lawrence missing the game because of cumulative yellow card

« Reply #34 on: August 31, 2009, 12:46:42 PM »
ah  hear some say lawrence missing the game because of cumulative yellow card

Correck betta dat than being drop 4 Makan Hislop like d last fella did do in Chicago.

« Reply #35 on: August 31, 2009, 12:56:48 PM »
Thread Mama !!

F#CK HONDURAS

« Reply #36 on: August 31, 2009, 06:18:55 PM »
This is a jackass post.

Merge it...

« Reply #37 on: August 31, 2009, 07:20:24 PM »
Why all the hate for dog? when he was playing wasn't he just coming back from serious knee Injury that had him out for sum years? i think the fella is just going to get better as he gets his form back...

Dog has neva been a favourite by peeps on this MB. A team yes a struggling team in d SPL just sign him. He eh set d world alight since his return but we find he eh good. He replacement is a fella 2 yrs younger who does break down more than an old chevy and a promising yute who just as slow. Peeps from Cali tell me he slow like Dog but we here say is friendism y he on d side.

I say leave him in Scotland if he eh goin and play d travel back 2 bench just aint makin sense. Leave him 2 help Hamilton eh get demoted to Div 1 which look like a certainty at d moment.

That's no way to treat a fella who is arguably the best DF ever to come out of Trinidad but scene. I however always been a fan of him since his Rangers day's wish him the best and i be glad to see him in the squad most religious player i ever known of hope god bless this fella and bless is with a path into the World Cup...
wow was that a statement or a prayer? I was caught between closing meh eyes and tryin to read same time.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #38 on: August 31, 2009, 07:35:30 PM »
Why all the hate for dog? when he was playing wasn't he just coming back from serious knee Injury that had him out for sum years? i think the fella is just going to get better as he gets his form back...

Dog has neva been a favourite by peeps on this MB. A team yes a struggling team in d SPL just sign him. He eh set d world alight since his return but we find he eh good. He replacement is a fella 2 yrs younger who does break down more than an old chevy and a promising yute who just as slow. Peeps from Cali tell me he slow like Dog but we here say is friendism y he on d side.

I say leave him in Scotland if he eh goin and play d travel back 2 bench just aint makin sense. Leave him 2 help Hamilton eh get demoted to Div 1 which look like a certainty at d moment.

That's no way to treat a fella who is arguably the best DF ever to come out of Trinidad but scene. I however always been a fan of him since his Rangers day's wish him the best and i be glad to see him in the squad most religious player i ever known of hope god bless this fella and bless is with a path into the World Cup...
wow was that a statement or a prayer? I was caught between closing meh eyes and tryin to read same time.

« Reply #39 on: September 01, 2009, 08:59:28 AM »
This is a jackass post.

Merge it...

the truth offends oui, i like dog as a person and as a player, but his time is over, hes a fellow christian and i wish him the best, but when it comes to selecting the team, you select the best player on the side, not the player who is most religious.... dog there to mentor the youth defenders and help them mature, end of story...

« Reply #40 on: September 01, 2009, 09:41:28 AM »
No one hating on anyone, but to have Dog and Bakr as center backs together is asking for trouble. Honduras more than have the capabilities to negate the wing play and go straight up the middle. They does walk all over the US, so who is we. You need someone with blinding speed who can recover centrally in this position and neither Dog nor Bakr qualifies for speed.

If you looked at Dog last game for us, his foot work is very lacking. Bakr just signed for Swansea, but we will see. He has size, but he has a lot to learn other wise.

« Reply #41 on: September 01, 2009, 09:44:35 AM »
No one hating on anyone, but to have Dog and Bakr as center backs together is asking for trouble. Honduras more than have the capabilities to negate the wing play and go straight up the middle. They does walk all over the US, so who is we. You need someone with blinding speed who can recover centrally in this position and neither Dog nor Bakr qualifies for speed.

If you looked at Dog last game for us, his foot work is very lacking. Bakr just signed for Swansea, but we will see. He has size, but he has a lot to learn other wise.

try explaining that to arrow and small mag, they seem to think dog is capable and are willing to sacrifice samuel for the left back position, which to me is a waste, williams has the speed, keep him as the left back, move samuel in the centre with abu bakr or thomas to stop the attacking thru the centre like the last game where we were thw weakest in the 2nd half...

« Reply #42 on: September 01, 2009, 10:05:58 AM »

;D ;D ;D
I did say Amen after reading it.

« Reply #43 on: September 01, 2009, 10:11:25 AM »
TI yuh drinkin rum dis mornin or what! how in the world keston wiiliams become better than avery john?
kestom williams ketch he royal nennen tuh keep up in the last game! the fella was so out his league it wasn't funny.

i saw ah few times where them salvadorians blew passed him on that wing with minuites tuh spare, the boy slow slow slow, and can't throw in ah ball tuh save his onion head life!

he gave up more possesions than even aklie, and tuh tell yuh the truth, i rather see aklie @ left back than williams anyday.

as for our defence, if latas wants he could fix that problem, but the men who he could use to do so he eh want tuh pick, it's as simple as ah bloody phone call, ring ring, " hello brent, listen come down next week for training nah, ring ring, hello julius , yuh think yuh could come down for trainin next week, ok cool see yuh then",  it's that simple ppl, but he want tuh play big coach and blank good players, so fork he! ah wish he lose all he remaining game leh jack fire he c#nt!!!!! he behaving worss than the columbiano.

I think Keston Williams look outta sort in the latter stages of the game simply becuase there was no support from Keon Daniel, who was pretending to be marking and tackling, but was just escorting players down the wing.  When Daniel came off, Trent was seen casually walking back when the ball pass him.  Williams did make some poor judgments in some throws and was seemingly trying very hard to pick out Yorke at times when he coulda play a different ball...but maybe he was under instructions who knows.

« Reply #44 on: September 01, 2009, 02:14:16 PM »
Samuel is a left back