April 26, 2024, 07:19:39 AM

Author Topic: Miss T&T Universe & Miss World Thread  (Read 102672 times)

Re: The Next T&T Miss Universe - Alyssah Ali ?
« Reply #270 on: July 08, 2010, 12:12:17 PM »
if jack finance she campaign then she go win.

it have other people in tt i sure will finance it 8)

Pics of Miss Universe contestants 2010
« Reply #271 on: August 09, 2010, 01:56:44 PM »
« Last Edit: August 09, 2010, 01:58:59 PM by davyjenny1 »

Re: Pics of Miss Universe contestants 2010
« Reply #272 on: August 09, 2010, 02:18:42 PM »
Also Miss Jamaica is not bad at all! :P

« Reply #273 on: August 09, 2010, 02:49:10 PM »

hmmm, I like that grade.

« Reply #274 on: August 09, 2010, 03:04:52 PM »
Also Miss Jamaica is not bad at all! :P

she face kinda long doh

« Reply #275 on: August 09, 2010, 03:21:18 PM »
Miss Guatemala have my vote.

« Reply #276 on: August 11, 2010, 10:11:03 AM »
T&T en so nice...

Guatemala looking good and Norway too.

« Reply #277 on: August 11, 2010, 10:50:24 AM »
I blazing any or all ah dem....

I get older..dey stay d same age ..... ;D

« Reply #278 on: August 11, 2010, 11:53:36 AM »

hmmm, I like that grade.

Just what we need, two more skinny-ass women.  Miss Ireland must be think the Great Irish famine is still going on.

« Reply #279 on: August 11, 2010, 12:02:09 PM »

hmmm, I like that grade.

Just what we need, two more skinny-ass women.  Miss Ireland must be think the Great Irish famine is still going on.

how you always have something derogatory to say about women so?  :thinking:

« Reply #280 on: August 11, 2010, 12:16:32 PM »

hmmm, I like that grade.

how you always have something derogatory to say about women so?  :thinking:

only the anorexic ones or the one with various implants, liposuction and other forms of cosmetic surgery. >:(

Show me a natural woman and I tres happy.  :D

You have any to post on the Babes site? I tired of the airbrushed models up there.

« Reply #281 on: August 11, 2010, 01:30:40 PM »

You have any to post on the Babes site? I tired of the airbrushed models up there.

ent!, tell that to lefty

try here u might find something new
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=45535.0

« Reply #282 on: August 11, 2010, 01:47:41 PM »

ent!, tell that to lefty

try here u might find something new
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=45535.0

i saw yuh put out a challenge to Left and he has yet to respond.  The babes of T&F, especially a certain Brazilian high jumper, are sweet.  But we still need normal non-athletes too. sigh

« Reply #283 on: August 11, 2010, 02:02:15 PM »
i saw yuh put out a challenge to Left and he has yet to respond. 

he fraid  :devil:

« Reply #284 on: August 11, 2010, 06:45:05 PM »
nah jus busy...........between codin, modellin, animatin and d min of fin. payin job, no real time odder dan to read d shenanigans on here ;D

« Reply #285 on: August 11, 2010, 07:42:31 PM »
T&T en so nice...

Sam I know exactly what you mean.....she doesn't have "it".....I wouldn't be surprised if she doesn't make the Top 10 or 15 or whatever....

« Reply #286 on: August 11, 2010, 08:20:45 PM »
T&T en so nice...

Sam I know exactly what you mean.....she doesn't have "it".....I wouldn't be surprised if she doesn't make the Top 10 or 15 or whatever....

tell me, what is "it"

Offline congo

« Reply #287 on: August 11, 2010, 08:36:28 PM »
Latoya on topless shoot: I feel liberated
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Latoya_on_topless_shoot__I_feel_liberated.html

I think she's definitely making top 15 now....God Bless her..!!!

« Reply #288 on: August 11, 2010, 08:37:18 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/N7uOJ6_FdZo" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/N7uOJ6_FdZo</a>

So she was feeling subjugated before ?
« Last Edit: August 11, 2010, 08:43:09 PM by Jah Gol »

« Reply #289 on: August 11, 2010, 09:02:34 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/N7uOJ6_FdZo" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/N7uOJ6_FdZo</a>

So she was feeling subjugated before ?

she will probably make top 10 with that shoot.

« Reply #290 on: August 12, 2010, 06:09:19 AM »
T&T en so nice...

tell me, what is "it"

I can't define "it" Deeks but I can tell you the girls who didn't have "it"; Anya Ayoung-Chee, that girl that left T&T before the end of her reign Faye Alibocus ah think was she name......yuh see how far them went in the tournament??  Leah Marie Guevarra had "it".  She should have represented us instead of Faye.   Danielle Jones had "it"  in a small dose.  Then she went on the stage and was kinda cocking she head to one side in funny way and didn't cut it in the end.....
Penny had "it", Giselle La Ronde had "it" Wendy had "it".....Gabrielle Walcott had "it" (how did she do again??  ah cyar remember but she did do better than Anya ah think.... :-\

Miss Woods had to bear her breasts to get some extra attention cuz she eh have "it"....chups.......

« Reply #291 on: August 12, 2010, 07:11:20 AM »
Pics or it didn't happen  :)

« Reply #292 on: August 12, 2010, 09:47:33 AM »
All women have it, is just that some bigger, fatter, older etc than others.
It is the giver of pleasure, life, death, sorrow.
It is all I live for.

« Reply #293 on: August 12, 2010, 09:56:26 AM »
T&T en so nice...

tell me, what is "it"

I can't define "it" Deeks but I can tell you the girls who didn't have "it"; Anya Ayoung-Chee, that girl that left T&T before the end of her reign Faye Alibocus ah think was she name......yuh see how far them went in the tournament??  Leah Marie Guevarra had "it".  She should have represented us instead of Faye.   Danielle Jones had "it"  in a small dose.  Then she went on the stage and was kinda cocking she head to one side in funny way and didn't cut it in the end.....
Penny had "it", Giselle La Ronde had "it" Wendy had "it".....Gabrielle Walcott had "it" (how did she do again??  ah cyar remember but she did do better than Anya ah think.... :-\

Miss Woods had to bear her breasts to get some extra attention cuz she eh have "it"....chups.......

margot bourgeois 1997................she did answer her final question well, BUT A failure to properly enunciate a word.. one damn word :( and A slight tremble and pause in she voice right then, lost it for her :'(
« Last Edit: August 12, 2010, 11:19:39 AM by lefty »

« Reply #294 on: August 12, 2010, 11:21:39 AM »
margot bourgeois 1997................she did answer her final question well, BUT A failure to properly enunciate a word.. one damn word :( and A slight tremble and pause in she voice right then, lost it for her :'(

nah Margot Bourgeois get robbed... she was the only answer the question that was asked...

What would you do if there was no rules...

ms America say she would eat plenty... steups
the next one say she would travel plenty... steups

« Reply #295 on: August 12, 2010, 11:37:58 AM »

nah Margot Bourgeois get robbed... she was the only answer the question that was asked...

What would you do if there was no rules...

ms America say she would eat plenty... steups
the next one say she would travel plenty... steups

I agree, but d judges had d ammunition dey needed  wit dat

edit an ah go take one step further an say dat if Wendy wasn't 100% spot on dey mighta rob she too
« Last Edit: August 12, 2010, 12:25:15 PM by lefty »

« Reply #296 on: August 13, 2010, 09:43:42 AM »
I will bull this girl hands down...

Miss Guatemala (Jessica Schell).

« Reply #297 on: August 13, 2010, 03:04:12 PM »
Odds on Miss T&T to win is 100 to 1.

« Reply #298 on: August 13, 2010, 07:33:22 PM »
Odds on Miss T&T to win is 100 to 1.

The Miss Universe people say she in the top ten...go figure....

« Reply #299 on: August 13, 2010, 10:37:40 PM »