June 04, 2024, 05:58:03 AM

Author Topic: FIFA on lıne tıckets....feb 15  (Read 5140 times)

FIFA on lıne tıckets....feb 15
« on: February 14, 2006, 08:56:03 AM »
I believe these tickts will go on sale at 12::00 CET.

Could someone please confirm and tell me how this relates to pp in other time zone, eg. Toronto which is EST or me in Ist which is ???? I think GMT plus 2.

Peace,

Re: FIFA on lıne tıckets....feb 15
« Reply #1 on: February 14, 2006, 09:42:53 AM »
People are saying that it is 6.00 AM EST vb

« Reply #2 on: February 14, 2006, 10:18:49 AM »
I just want to share my experience wiht some of allyuh who does use junkmail filter keywords to block certain messages.  Well I think that is what went on with me, so fifa email never got to me.  The website recognises my email address, but when I click on resend password, all kinda ting...never get no email...never ge tthe original email nuttin....so as a partner suggest to me next time...doh use hotmail :)

« Reply #3 on: February 14, 2006, 10:26:10 AM »
I believe these tickts will go on sale at 12::00 CET.

Could someone please confirm and tell me how this relates to pp in other time zone, eg. Toronto which is EST or me in Ist which is ???? I think GMT plus 2.

Peace,

see
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=11421.0

« Reply #4 on: February 14, 2006, 02:59:59 PM »
Thanks fellas....

Also, I am planning to pay with a bank transfer...as I don't have Master Card.

Bank number
Transit number
address
name
and name of bank...that should be all they want. I really never do this shit b4, and ah starting to get a lttle frantic.. :)

« Reply #5 on: February 14, 2006, 08:07:25 PM »
transit # and routing # is the same ting right?

« Reply #6 on: February 15, 2006, 05:12:54 AM »
any1 get through yet?

« Reply #7 on: February 15, 2006, 05:15:52 AM »
Not yet, no england avail. but TST ticket in limited quantity and individual Sweden and Paraguay, but I keep getting the "return again later" message

« Reply #8 on: February 15, 2006, 05:18:36 AM »
it tellin me error has occured   stewps

« Reply #9 on: February 15, 2006, 05:22:34 AM »
are u just clicking reload, or going thru the whole process each time....i ent sure which gives u a higher change of getting thru

« Reply #10 on: February 15, 2006, 05:24:04 AM »
When it asks to type in the random letters. I click next. then get the "return later" page. Hit back and click next on the random letter page again.

« Reply #11 on: February 15, 2006, 05:25:13 AM »
yeah, i doing d same ting....but im not sure whether u r meant to wait for it to forward u onwards from dat waiting list page.

« Reply #12 on: February 15, 2006, 05:26:58 AM »
don't know. At first I was getting this page that had a 30 second count down before you could continue, but that's not there anymore.

« Reply #13 on: February 15, 2006, 05:31:14 AM »
i applying for single tiks   an it shows u a list of games that are nt available and available   i cliked d game i wanted an pressed continue with order  and then it says error

>:(

« Reply #14 on: February 15, 2006, 05:31:43 AM »
D other thing is that I've already got tickets for 2 trinidad matches....is it still possible for me 2 buy the tst tickets?

« Reply #15 on: February 15, 2006, 05:34:39 AM »
probably not according to the rules, I got sweden and Par already as well. but my wife and I both have 2 passports, (both US and then a Germany and a Trinidad) so I'm trying a thing that way just to get the England match.

« Reply #16 on: February 15, 2006, 05:35:52 AM »
ok those 30 second wait screens are back

« Reply #17 on: February 15, 2006, 05:37:33 AM »

Thats no problem, just open up alot of screens  ;D

« Reply #18 on: February 15, 2006, 05:38:27 AM »

Thats no problem, just open up alot of screens  ;D

Yeah I'm already doing that  ;D ;D

« Reply #19 on: February 15, 2006, 05:42:44 AM »
"TST series can only be ordered for one nation. Each customer ordering TST series can apply for TST series for up to three other persons. If you have already purchased a TST series or single tickets in previous sales phases, we regret that you cannot order any further TST series in the present phase"   >:(

"Anyone who applies for more than the permitted number of tickets may have their orders excluded from the ticket allocation, even after tickets have been allocated. The total number of tickets is the sum of all orders where an individual acts as the applicant and orders where this same person is listed as a visitor."  >:( >:(

Too risky...
« Last Edit: February 15, 2006, 05:45:01 AM by ryan »

« Reply #20 on: February 15, 2006, 05:43:55 AM »
"TST series can only be ordered for one nation. Each customer ordering TST series can apply for TST series for up to three other persons. If you have already purchased a TST series or single tickets in previous sales phases, we regret that you cannot order any further TST series in the present phase"   >:(

IF you get through. try using other people who aren't going and then transfer the tickets  ;D

« Reply #21 on: February 15, 2006, 05:54:11 AM »
I give up for now yes...good luck allyuh

« Reply #22 on: February 15, 2006, 06:51:04 AM »
i'm stuck in the waiting room some good time now. i keep clicking on the next try button but nothing doing...anybody know how to enable javascript? it jus tgive me some message in red text about that that disappear real fast...
« Last Edit: February 15, 2006, 06:56:53 AM by Midknight »

Offline concerned

« Reply #23 on: February 15, 2006, 09:14:43 AM »
Forget it.....every single ticket for every game is GONE

regards

« Reply #24 on: February 16, 2006, 06:09:27 AM »

regards

I hear Simpaul's was first to log on and bought all

« Reply #25 on: February 16, 2006, 03:00:56 PM »

regards

but wait!!

That is unethical!!

for Simpaul to do that they would have to have SOME kind of FIFA connection!!

hmmmmm.......

« Reply #26 on: February 17, 2006, 08:15:29 AM »

regards

Arrow, doh start ting unless u sure nah... :)