June 15, 2024, 11:56:47 PM

Author Topic: Where meh fellow Arsenal supporters  (Read 5283 times)

Where meh fellow Arsenal supporters
« on: February 21, 2006, 07:09:40 AM »
Gunners,

Today we going and face a mighty uphill task and truth be told things looking Grim!

We doe have the fast free flowing knock, players new and inexperienced and all we soldiers badly wounded.

Against all logic and common sense, I feel Henry could sneak in 1............and we defend for dear life and mash up Zidane, Becks, Robinho and Fat Boy.

We have to have somebody I feel Gilberto to talk to Fat Boy and tell him he ent loved by Real and crack he mental. Also Arsenal lil makeshift right back the new baldhead fella have to rest a blade on Robinho and let him know that fan fan shit hadda done.

Watch and see eh fellas.......Arsenal will be outplayed and outclassed, but we going and Pip Real.

Kicker doe dig no horrors!

and tomorrow......i want Rabbit teeth tun up Terry and makalele. Barca 2 Chelsea 0
« Last Edit: February 21, 2006, 07:18:46 AM by Touches »

Re: Where meh fellow Arsenal supporters
« Reply #1 on: February 21, 2006, 07:19:03 AM »
I'm also a bit concerned but Real can't stop us from scoring. Concerned but still very much confident. Henry will lead the troops admirably today.

« Reply #2 on: February 21, 2006, 07:26:46 AM »
What kinda nonsense is that touches? chelsea 0, barca 2? at de bridge?  U mad, makelele and maniche going and lock down the great brazilian and the spanish leaders will be clueless without him pulling all the strings.

Ah hope yuh watching de arsenal-real madrid game today with ah calulator!! lol  ;D  ;D.  Lehman better have on he extra large gloves. lol

Offline ANC2

« Reply #3 on: February 21, 2006, 07:33:22 AM »
Arsenal cannot beat Real with that defense. They are too young and inexperienced. No Cole, Campbell, Lauren or Clichy dat is too much pressure. Dem youths going to the Mecca of football, they will be in awe. Hard luck Arsenal but I hoping for an entertaining game.

« Reply #4 on: February 21, 2006, 07:39:41 AM »
this is gonna be a good one. thierry will sneak one in but we'll see what turns up with real's offense.
and chelsea will cream barca at s. bridge.

« Reply #5 on: February 21, 2006, 08:39:45 AM »
Gunners,

Today we going and face a mighty uphill task and truth be told things looking Grim!

We doe have the fast free flowing knock, players new and inexperienced and all we soldiers badly wounded.

Against all logic and common sense, I feel Henry could sneak in 1............and we defend for dear life and mash up Zidane, Becks, Robinho and Fat Boy.

We have to have somebody I feel Gilberto to talk to Fat Boy and tell him he ent loved by Real and crack he mental. Also Arsenal lil makeshift right back the new baldhead fella have to rest a blade on Robinho and let him know that fan fan shit hadda done.

Watch and see eh fellas.......Arsenal will be outplayed and outclassed, but we going and Pip Real.

Kicker doe dig no horrors!

and tomorrow......i want Rabbit teeth tun up Terry and makalele. Barca 2 Chelsea 0

Sorry Touches.  As you know I like Arsenal IN THE EPL, but they will flop in CL as they always do.

« Reply #6 on: February 21, 2006, 08:46:04 AM »
Well we don't hae much else to play for now but the CL so we going ALL OUT today.  Look for a 2-1 Arsenal victory

« Reply #7 on: February 21, 2006, 08:49:45 AM »
touches doh study them men.

i say we winning 2-0

« Reply #8 on: February 21, 2006, 08:52:51 AM »
I think the first 20 or so mins. will be very important.  the gunners have to seize the initiative and not let real dictate the pace of the game.

« Reply #9 on: February 21, 2006, 09:36:39 AM »
Well I am supporting Fat Boy and dem but if is one man to sneak in for Arsenal, it is Robert Pires. Roberto Carlos and Cicinho love to get forward and this leaves gaps in their defense so if Gilberto or Fabregas pull out a sweet long pass yuh never know. But once yuh let Real get in any kind of rhythm that is the end right dey.

I eh know why but for some reason I more excited about this game than Chelsea-Barca.  ???

« Reply #10 on: February 21, 2006, 10:01:09 AM »
sorry arsenal...real go take dis one...ponnox eh post yet? i surprised!

« Reply #11 on: February 21, 2006, 10:05:19 AM »
Arsenal could score on Real, but their defence is suspect, except for Lehman.  That will be the challenge.  How do you keep out an attacking-minded team as Real.  Should be a nice encounter, as long as no one team decides to sit back and absorb pressure.

« Reply #12 on: February 21, 2006, 10:22:56 AM »
I hopin for Henry to light up Real. He capable, willing, and able.

I going with ah Arsenal win. Easy Easy.

« Reply #13 on: February 21, 2006, 10:31:58 AM »
arsenal is ah dead horse.real all de way.  :P
« Last Edit: February 21, 2006, 10:45:11 AM by capodetutticapi »

« Reply #14 on: February 21, 2006, 11:08:21 AM »
Ah cyar really believe that ah saying dis but here goes:

!!! GO ARSENAL!!! GO CHELSEA!!!

show these jokey teams the EPL is pure class!!!!

« Reply #15 on: February 21, 2006, 11:24:00 AM »
we can still win Real sorf this year

« Reply #16 on: February 21, 2006, 11:34:46 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: Joke a de year!

« Reply #17 on: February 21, 2006, 11:40:35 AM »
Like allyuh eh realize that so far Arsenal only playin good in CL competition this season or wha I feel they go win today.

« Reply #18 on: February 21, 2006, 12:19:42 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: Joke a de year!

AH HOPE YUH DOH BECOME INCOGNITO AFTER THE GAMES AND  DEM DONE ;D

dtruth does offend

« Reply #19 on: February 21, 2006, 12:33:46 PM »
a a, look at mango posting nah
ah thought you wanted to represent players in trinidad
you is ah joker wee, full of shit!!
when yuh going and start back training down in cayton park?
 :arguing:

« Reply #20 on: February 21, 2006, 01:14:01 PM »

true man, i knida feel the same way even though arsenal is shit. but i wanna see epl mash it up.

Offline nutmegthruyuhleg

• World Cup 2010
« Reply #21 on: February 21, 2006, 03:01:56 PM »
Arsenal ent even meh team but I wanna see them mash up them bandwargoners fav side Real.

Right now is 1-0 in favor of Gunners.

« Reply #22 on: February 21, 2006, 05:18:03 PM »

I now reach home and check the score.

Looks like Touches obeah work.

« Reply #23 on: February 21, 2006, 05:27:43 PM »

Obeah only wuk if de 2 legs done sah.

« Reply #24 on: February 21, 2006, 05:50:23 PM »

Palos, yuh know is more licks in Real backside on the return trip ;D ;D

Obeah only wuk if de 2 legs done sah.

Offline dotless007

« Reply #25 on: February 21, 2006, 06:03:23 PM »
arsenal better hope dey win champ. league (unlikely) if dey want a chance of playing next year or is uefa cup for d shittongs

Offline trinidre

« Reply #26 on: February 21, 2006, 06:13:02 PM »
arsenal does usually only play good in the epl and shit in the cl but like this year it's the other way around oui  ;D barca beating chelsea 2-0 tomorrow for sure for sure  :D

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #27 on: February 21, 2006, 06:27:34 PM »
arsenal better hope dey win champ. league (unlikely) if dey want a chance of playing next year or is uefa cup for d shittongs

now now dont diss uefa cup just because u didnt get 3rd place in ya group  :devil:

« Reply #28 on: February 21, 2006, 07:11:59 PM »
touches should change his name to nostradamus

Offline Auburn Trini

« Reply #29 on: February 21, 2006, 10:56:07 PM »
touches should change his name to nostradamus
true... yuh was spot on Touches...