May 23, 2024, 04:41:32 PM

Author Topic: evans wise and jeron nixon  (Read 2229 times)

Offline trinikid

evans wise and jeron nixon
« on: March 16, 2006, 12:06:08 PM »
Yo what the scene people just curious i a fela when i move to d states lost out on d football scene a lil back but now i trying to get back what ever happened to evans wide and jeron nixon and dem fellas very talented fellas not hearing bout them again i know it had a left footed one who use to play in germany could real dribble d ball allyuh link up lemme know what allyuh know gimme some feedback on dem fellas

Re: evans wise and jeron nixon
« Reply #1 on: March 16, 2006, 12:34:59 PM »
top right corner of your screen - search dey callin' it nowadays.

mods might clean up this thread in a few seconds, so write it down if you have to.

« Reply #2 on: March 16, 2006, 12:35:41 PM »
Evans Wise is still in Germany at SVW Mannheim

Offline trinikid

wise and nixon
« Reply #3 on: March 16, 2006, 01:00:01 PM »
Yo what the scene people just curious i a fela when i move to d states lost out on d football scene a lil back but now i trying to get back what ever happened to evans wide and jeron nixon and dem fellas very talented fellas not hearing bout them again i know it had a left footed one who use to play in germany could real dribble d ball allyuh link up lemme know what allyuh know gimme some feedback on dem fellas

Re: wise and nixon
« Reply #4 on: March 16, 2006, 01:01:21 PM »
post it again like they aint hearing yuh

Offline trinikid

« Reply #5 on: March 16, 2006, 01:06:16 PM »
bounty killer i new to this thing nah so gimme a lil bly i eh know u can search players and ting i serach doh but aint no kinda infoo realy come up thanks doh  evans and dem have real talent

Offline jaden

« Reply #6 on: March 16, 2006, 01:29:28 PM »
jerren nixon playin in trinidad pro league with north east stars
mistakes are stepping stones to success

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #7 on: March 16, 2006, 01:38:04 PM »
jerren nixon playin in trinidad pro league with north east stars

He not only playin fuh dem..hes dey pride and joy too..hes de man who does make de difference fuh dem..if yuh could stop Nixon yuh could stop North East, buh he go still score doe. He was in and out ah de national team too fuh ah while, buh it seems like he no where close tuh goin tuh Germany.
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

Isaachunt

« Reply #8 on: March 16, 2006, 02:53:56 PM »
you want to know what happen tp them.. Age happen