May 28, 2024, 07:08:11 PM

Author Topic: Team Photo May 8th  (Read 8037 times)

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
Re: Team Photo May 8th
« Reply #30 on: May 08, 2006, 01:57:25 PM »
Just came back from Stadium. See photo of the boys. Interesting Evans Wise was not at the training session. (Shaka & Dog also away on Club duty)

I know this may sound very queer but i real want to hug this picture  :-\

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #31 on: May 08, 2006, 02:01:45 PM »
Just came back from Stadium. See photo of the boys. Interesting Evans Wise was not at the training session. (Shaka & Dog also away on Club duty)

Let me try to help you out here.... It doesn't sound queer, it sounds patriotic.
hope that works.
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #32 on: May 08, 2006, 02:21:04 PM »

oh lawd ah nudder saga pinto on de site.... :rotfl:

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #33 on: May 08, 2006, 04:46:21 PM »
Ice go ahead meh boy

« Reply #34 on: May 08, 2006, 05:20:43 PM »
that picture is .................BOSS?... ah love...ah just hope i could get one to put in my livingroom

« Reply #35 on: May 08, 2006, 05:25:56 PM »
WISE??  :'( ???

« Reply #36 on: May 08, 2006, 06:09:26 PM »
call meh saga, call meh bullerman, call meh what yuh want i wanna hug that pic too

eh watch latas and try to keep the tears from falling off yuh eyes nah :'(

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #37 on: May 08, 2006, 07:51:32 PM »
Ice, wha futbolfan really mean is!
wha is ya gender? :devil: :devil:

err... im a fella dude... bleh... i done hug the picture... lol... i was backing them for so long and nobody believe me when i sed we would qualify... uhh... i sed it for 2002 WC qualifiers too... but... i was kinda slow then

« Reply #38 on: May 08, 2006, 09:57:11 PM »

reall nice pic

team look good man

« Reply #39 on: May 09, 2006, 03:08:56 AM »
give thanks for de pics, yeah, i done debating wether to blow up this picture or wait for one wid de starting 11 for the first WC game, to hang in meh living room.....how come nobody eh commenting on dem decent adidas presentation suits de assistants and coaches dem wearing?

Offline culturevulture

• Scots/Canadian/Trinnie
« Reply #40 on: May 09, 2006, 03:14:42 AM »
nice to see Dundee United / ex-Dundee United players & Scottish football in general represented so well. Jason Scotland, Colin Samuel & Latapy.   To see Big MArv there as well as Theobold is good sign.  Looks like they're gonna have agood time, I know I will!!!!!!!

C'moan the Soca Warriors!!!!!
Born in Dundee
Moved To Canada (8yrs)
Left Home For B'ham England (15yrs)
Moved Back Up To Scotland (16yrs)
Back To Canada (21yrs)
Got Bored & Went To Belfast, Northern Ireland where I remain!!!!
Life interspersed w/ visits to Tannadice & San Fernando

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #41 on: May 09, 2006, 06:21:47 AM »
nice to see Dundee United / ex-Dundee United players & Scottish football in general represented so well. Jason Scotland, Colin Samuel & Latapy.   To see Big MArv there as well as Theobold is good sign.  Looks like they're gonna have agood time, I know I will!!!!!!!

C'moan the Soca Warriors!!!!!

Doh forget ex-Dundee Brent Sancho... how yuh go forget!?
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #42 on: May 09, 2006, 06:37:19 AM »
Morvant....yuh cryin fuh dis one too ?? :rotfl: :'(

« Reply #43 on: May 09, 2006, 06:38:40 AM »

dis is de best for exposure and colour

cough      cough       how Russelll NOT in the front ROW ???
How is lawrence in de front row

Does it matter it's just a picture

« Reply #44 on: May 09, 2006, 06:57:38 AM »
its just not a team photo without big marv...someone go hafta photoshop him in.

« Reply #45 on: May 09, 2006, 01:20:16 PM »
anyone have any pics from the training sessions?

« Reply #46 on: May 09, 2006, 01:46:23 PM »
Is like we have more coaches than players.

Lord the whole second row is almost coaches, assistiant coaches, Jock Strap washers, doctors, shrinks etc etc.

Well at least they cold make up numbers for a good sweat when the team on the road.

Big it up

Offline Johpants

« Reply #47 on: May 09, 2006, 01:49:18 PM »
Trinbago, yuh raise a jep's nest on my pores with that picutre (never mind Dwighty looking good mooksy).

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #48 on: May 10, 2006, 07:24:54 AM »
I cyar load a higher res in flicker. If allyuh want a higher res version. PM meh with allyuh email address and I will send from meh yahoo account.
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"