April 27, 2024, 11:17:11 AM

Author Topic: after this feeling............u 20  (Read 1910 times)

Offline Jay10

after this feeling............u 20
« on: May 11, 2006, 09:00:16 PM »
ummmm fellas...............ah no rite now we in wc mode and only germany on we mind.............but wouldn't we want to feel like this every 4 years?? or want our kids or young family members to also??

If so

There is supposed to be an u20 wc in Canada nex yr.................some of the best young talents in dis wc came from the last 1 las yr (messi, majuro etc....)

we not entering?

we get knock already?

we waitin til d wc don 4 d equipment?

answere plzzz

thank u

Re: after this feeling............u 20
« Reply #1 on: May 12, 2006, 05:58:24 AM »
I believe the CONCACAF qualifiers will be held around August.

« Reply #2 on: May 12, 2006, 06:01:30 AM »
When they going and start preparing den? Cuz if they start right after world cup....dat go be from July 9th. Me cyar handle a nex CAC games senario nah.  :(
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #3 on: May 12, 2006, 08:43:35 AM »
so dem go spend a few months preparing while other teams have been together for years now